Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very professional
Everyone was kind and attentive from check in to checking out. Dr Tasker reviewed the concerns and tips to keep a healthy mouth. I highly recommend Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
We arrived for our appointment a few minutes early and didn't have to wait long at all until we were called back to our exam room. My daughter's hygienist was very kind and professional. She took time to make sure she was comfortable and ready to begin. Dr. Peck was quick and efficient. Very nice visit for having 2 teeth pulled.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly And Patient W/my 2 year old
My experience was comfortable. Two ladies who assisted with the cleaning of my 2 yr old and 10 yr old were really nice and patient. Dr. Peck was amiable. First impressions are everything to me. I do recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly very patient with my 2 yr old son
Clean and kid friendly place. Dr. Peck was amable so was two ladies that performed the cleaning in my 10yr old and 2 year old. Will definitely stay!
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly
My 3 year old felt so comfortable and did amazing for the sweet hygenist! He is an wild little boy and it is hard to get to sit still and they worked magic and he was a dream!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Calming
My son had his tooth extracted and as a parent was able to sit in the room. My son was made comfortable and the staff explained what he would experience. My son was able to choose a movie to watch and relax for the procedure he had been nervous about.
T
4 weeks ago
Thank you!
Claire was wonderful. She was so nice and sweet and really helped my child feel comfortable for her dental procedure. She has become my children’s favorite assistant and mine as well. Dr. Tasker was also very good with my child and completed the work quick, which is important with a young child. He is always very busy but I appreciate that he will still take the time to make sure all questions have been answered and my child is taken care of. Therefore, I don’t mind waiting a bit longer at times because I know that if a time comes when my child needs extra time, he will give it to her.
T
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
Great experience. My 4 year old has anxiety and they were amazing with her!
S
1 month ago
Calm and caring staff.
My son was a bit nervous to go. I let the Dental assistant know and she immediately end to work making him feel comfortable and at ease with the process. She was extremely patient and very considerate of his nerves. Dr. Peck took the same care and detail, helping my son feel very at ease and happy about his visit.
S
1 month ago
The wait time needs to be improved. Otherwise, happy with this office!