Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
3 year old dental cleaning
My little one lives to visit the team at Cabazon Pediatric Dentistry. The atmosphere is fun and inviting for kids, also the play area is super clean, which is important for this mom. The staff and dentists are friendly and fun. Not intimidating at all. I am happy to have a place my kiddo can go early in life to learn about good dental hygiene and not grow up being afraid of dentists. This group gets an A+. They are nothing but class all the way!
T
2 days ago
Very professional and caring
Great place to bring your child. Same day appointments, caring and professional staff. My child loves going there!
A
4 days ago
Love the office!
We love everything about Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry. We are always greeted with a friendly smile. The assistants and Dr. Tasker are the best. My little one always feels so comfortable and is not scared at all.
E
4 days ago
Awesome
We love this office and the dentist!
D
7 days ago
Dental childrens
Great caring knowledgeable
L
1 week ago
Professional and so compassionate
My son has severe autism. Every single person at cabezon pediatric dentistry treats my son with compassion and patience . I am very grateful to have such good people to help him with his dental appointments. Dr. Tasker and Dr. Clark are amazing with their expertise, care, and professionalism. Thank you to all of you for work with my son and all the children you help.
D
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentist and staff
My girls love going to the dentist and ask when their next visit is going to be all the time. This is because of Dr. Tasker and his staff. They are all incredible and make my girls feel welcome, safe, and special. Claire and Starla did an amazing job today. To top it off, they even had a very fun, cool, and unique game to play for the kids that involved matching the pet to their owner (Dr. Tasker and staff). My kids loved it! Thank you for the great job that you do every day for your patients. Everyone really loves their job and it really shows in how much they care and that makes a huge difference. I would like to recognize everyone there! Thank you Dr. Tasker and team! -Jarvis Family
R
1 week ago
Fantastic pediatric dental office!
This is our second time to this office and we love it! My daughter used to be apprehensive of the Dentist, but now doesn't even bat an eyelash. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Great personalities all around for dealing with children of all ages. Highly recommend this office!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome with Nervous kids!
My daughter had her first appointment and you could tell she was nervous, the hygienist was amazing! She was patient, explained everything she was going to do, and continually complemented her so she felt comfortable and proud! Thanks for a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Profesional and Friendly
Absolutely love bringing my daughter to Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry! My daughter loves the experience every time. Monica (Dental Assistant -extraordinaire!) is always amazing, gentle and kind with her. The Dentist always engaging and makes time to reiterate good oral hygiene and habits with my daughter. Love it!