Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Thank you for a fantastic first dental visit. Dr. Tasker and his staff were amazing with our son. His first visit to the dentist was a success! We will definitely be back! Excellent job Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry!
F
5 days ago
Very Professional
The staff at Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry are all so nice and professional. My son is two and does so great when we go there. Today was his first cleaning and the staff was so good with him they explained and showed him everything before they started. He didn’t cry once during his cleaning and was so excited when he got his Captain America toothbrush.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I took my little one for her first visit to the dentist at Cabezon Pediatric Dentisty. It was a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to any family needing services
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
My kids love going to the dentist. They want to go whether they are getting their teeth cleaned or waiting for their sibling. Dr. Peck is thorough and informative. He is kind with my kids. The assistants and hygienists are always friendly and help my kids feel comfortable. I would highly recommend going to Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Fast, easy experience
I have three kids and being able to get them all in at the same time is amazing. Staff is friendly and informative and overall, great with kids. The time taken to explain everything and attention to detail is great
N
2 months ago
Best experience
My daughter who is 4 yrs old was seen by Dr. Peck the experience we had was impeccable he is so calm and patience. My daughter didn’t experience any pain or discomfort during the procedure of having a mucocele removed with a lazer. Healing went incredibly fast I am so impressed with him and his staff they were so kind and very understanding when I called in a few days later for a Dr. note they were fast and efficient when I was stressed out at work.. thank you for such great care of my daughter.. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is definitely scared of taking their kids to the dentist they will take such great care of them you need to experience it for yourself..
J
2 months ago
Thankful for Dr. Tasker taking his time with my daughter's filling. Very nice friendly assistants
C
2 months ago
Always a Pleasurable Experience
Our daughter has been a patient sense she was a toddler. All members of the staff are so friendly and respectful. We will continue as patients until she finishes high school!
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
As always, Cabezon Dentistry provides an excellent experience! Would like to recognize Monica for being absolutely exemplary! She is so good with kids and clearly loves what she does!
T
3 months ago
Thank you!
Took both my children for cleanings. I was so happy they were able to put sealants on my daughters teeth at the same time! I was expecting to have to make an additional appointment, so that was a very nice surprise! My youngest was over it from the start but they were still patient with her and did what they could. Dr. Tasker has been our dentist for years and will continue to be as long as he’ll have us. Thank you!