Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality service, made my son very comfortable
Great experience! Today was my sons first time to the dentist, everyone was very warm and welcoming! Will definitely recommend you to my friends with kids!!
C
6 days ago
Friendly staff and fast service
This is our first time in this clinic. All I can say is great service. All the staffs and doctor are so nice. The waiting area is perfect for kids. I Highly recommend cabezon pediatric dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Comfortable
Great team, the dental tech was patient and awesome with our son, Dr.Tasker was friendly and makes you feel at ease.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Great dentist and staff, they make my son’s dental visit comfortable and less scary. Highly recommend this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
Confident, knowledgeable, easy to approach
The wait was very short. The attention to each of my children was amazing. The entire team is so knowledgeable and friendly!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!!!
Very enjoyable visit!! Highly recommend Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry!!
M
1 month ago
Great service from all staff we encountered.
A
1 month ago
High quality services and professional
It was my childs first visit to a dentist. My daughter is very shy around others. Staff and dentist were very patient and understanding. Well recommended.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Tasker Awesome dentist
We have been to Cabezon for many years. Dr Tasker is the best dentist.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, exceptional customer service!
Every member of the staff is always friendly, professional and you know that they absolutely love their jobs. Top Talent at this office! I love how they are so calming with my daughter! The office/ waiting room is beautiful and very welcoming! I highly recommend Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry.