Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Unsung Heroes during Covid
Thanks Cabezon for being open during these hard times and allowing us to safely keep up with our routine Appointments! Very efficient and Covid safety measures throughout the office! Great job Dr. Tasker, Manuel, Stephanie and front office team!
I
3 months ago
Dr tasker and staff are amazing
S
4 months ago
Caring & loving
Everyone there is amazing! My kids feel so comfortable going in for their check ups! Love the place!!
D
4 months ago
Amazing
I love taking my children to this dentist, they are efficient and amazing with kids. My almost 2 year old sat like a champ and got her teeth cleaned today. My 5 year old counted down the day until her appointment and she was so excited this morning to go get her teeth cleaned. I love that my kids look forward to going to the dentist. I love that we are able to schedule them together. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who has kids.
H
4 months ago
Timely cleanings
I am a busy mom of 5. To be able to schedule my youngest 4 all at the same time is an efficient use of time for me. Hygienists are always kind and Dr. Peck is so easy going that he has a calming effect on all of my kids.
S
4 months ago
All the things..
Every time we go here everyone is so friendly and inviting. They really care about children and understand their needs. They are so patient with our child and talk her through every step they are doing. We are so glad we go here for all of our child's dental needs!
C
5 months ago
Amazing Dental office!
My 3yr old had to have a frenulectomy and they were amazing with her! Due to Covid it was just me and her and they offered us so much help and support, even with getting to the car to head home. The dentist showed me pictures of his own kids that’s he’s done the procedure to, that eased my nerves quite a bit. They made sure we were comfortable before, during and after the procedure. Went above and beyond to make sure my baby girl wasn’t in any pain and as usual they spoiled her with watching a movie and showered her with stickers. I can’t recommend this office and staff enough!
Y
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Another great experience at Cabezon Pediatric dentistry!
Y
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Another great experience at Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional, Excellent Treatment
We are so very grateful to have Dr. Tasker for our son as his Pediatric dentist to take care of his cavitiesAnd for him to get a crown on his tooth and he had to get sedated. Dr. Tasker still had very good patience & care of the situation & had great help from his assistants. Love their professionalism. A very Big Thank to you & your Staff!!!