Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience for kids
We are so happy at Cabezon Dental. Destiny is the hygienist and she's so patient and kind.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful children’s dental office
My daughter loves going to the dentist, they make it fun and comfortable!
K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
Again, no cavities!! Going every six months has helped to keep cavities away. Also, the goodie bag they give me every time is great to take when I travel.
R
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves getting her teeth cleaned here! Everything is amazing from the checking in, to the assistants, to the doctors and checkout!! We love Steph!
Y
4 weeks ago
My kids love their dentist appointments!
Today before our visit my 3 year old told me - “mama, let’s go, i want to go already! He is the best doctor in the whole my world!” This office makes my kids feel like they are going to a party and they count the days to their next appointment. Not only are they professional and give excellent treatments, the environment is very “kids friendly” and the doctors are “the best in the world!” how my daughter says. I can’t be more thankful!
N
4 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
We would highly recommend Dr Tasker and his dental team. They are very professional and take time to explain treatment and answer questions. They were very sensitive to the needs of caring for our almost 4 week old son, and put us at ease with the compassion and gentle care.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly and fast. We always enjoy visiting with Dr. Peck and Dr. Tasker.
L
1 month ago
Quick Extraction
My son had 2 teeth extracted and it was done quickly. He was nervous but enjoyed watching Star Wars during the extraction.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Peck is pretty cool.
Dr. Peck is nice and kind. - Aaron 11 years old.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
Friendly staff. They took the time to explain procedures to my daughter and were very patient with her.