Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Friendly!
We have always had a great experience with Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry. It doesn't matter if it's just a routine cleaning or having dental work done. Everyone in the office is always friendly & ready to answer any questions we may have. Very highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist for their kids.
A
1 month ago
Excellent as alway
Fast fun and easy to get two kids appts completed at the same time!
I
2 months ago
5 STARS
My son loves coming to his first and only dentist! Very polite, clean, and professional staff! As kid friendly as ever! My son had been coming here almost 2 years. Has had work done a few times besides a cleaning and they do great every time! Thanked again for all y'all do!
D
2 months ago
Dr Peck and Monica were patient and awesome with my 14 month old son. He cried because it was his first time but they kept him comfortable and made the exam quick but thorough. Dr Peck explained to me what would possibly happen to the tooth that my son injured and what to expect. This was our first time visiting this office and we will definitely be going back.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Peck and staff were very kind and thoughtful during my daughter's visit.
A
2 months ago
Super experience all around!
From the moment you walk in you feel like you are apart of the family. They are all so kind and caring and treat everyone with exceptional care. We couldn’t be happier! The kids love when it’s dentist day!
J
2 months ago
Great care
From our initial phone call to our office visit we received high quality care and professionalism. We will always recommend this dentists office.
K
2 months ago
Baby friendly
My little one is only 1, but the staff and dentist were so good to her, even though she was difficult!
A
2 months ago
They were so patient and amazing with my daughter! It was the first time she had been to a dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr.Tasker and staff are amazing !! My boys have been going to him since they were toddlers. He’s been our dentist for 10 years. Very honest and never tries to sell you anything. Cook family