Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Great experience!
As always, Cabezon Dentistry provides an excellent experience! Would like to recognize Monica for being absolutely exemplary! She is so good with kids and clearly loves what she does!
T
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Took both my children for cleanings. I was so happy they were able to put sealants on my daughters teeth at the same time! I was expecting to have to make an additional appointment, so that was a very nice surprise! My youngest was over it from the start but they were still patient with her and did what they could. Dr. Tasker has been our dentist for years and will continue to be as long as he’ll have us. Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We have a special needs daughter and love Dr Tasker and staff! They always treat her respectfully and ask her questions, even though she is mostly nonverbal. That means a lot to us, as we’ve had docs ignore our kid and only talk to us in the past. Staff is thorough, patient, kind, and skilled!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism amongst staff
We always have a good experience at Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry from the front office, to hygienist and to Dr Tasker. A great team with great, friendly attitudes and incredible service.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful place
My children have been coming here since they were two. The staff is phenomenal with children. They are thorough, and explain things well to the kids. The dentists are friendly and patient with the kids. Both my kids are actually excited when they hav their dental cleaning appointments because they're treated with such great care.
L
1 month ago
Awesome, friendly staff
I love this office they are nice, friendly and my kids love the office. One thing they like the most is being able to pick a movie they can watch while they get their teeth clean or work done.
T
1 month ago
Kind, Professional, Fun and Clean!
My kiddos have been going to Dr. Tasker for three years and they love it! How is it possible that kids could enjoy the dentist!? The staff is fantastic and the Doctor is amazing. I recommend to all my friends.
V
1 month ago
Great service
Quick friendly and good service
D
2 months ago
Absolutely painless
Dr. Peck and his staff were wonderful with my son who was incredibly anxious .
S
2 months ago
4 yr old dental cleaning
My son always has a good experience here. The staff and doctors are good at explaining every step and are very patient.