Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, exceptional customer service!
Every member of the staff is always friendly, professional and you know that they absolutely love their jobs. Top Talent at this office! I love how they are so calming with my daughter! The office/ waiting room is beautiful and very welcoming! I highly recommend Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry.
M
3 weeks ago
Truly the BEST!
We love the entire staff from front desk to the Doctor! Everyone is so friendly and experienced with kids. They take their time explaining what is going to be happening through the entire appointment. The office environment is directed completely to the children’s comfort. Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
You guys were professional, friendly and fast. You can tell that all of you have kid experience which is important to me. The office was clean and child friendly.
R
1 month ago
Awesome visit
Ayden always leave the office so happy. Staff is amazing and kind . Definitely love our dentist .
S
1 month ago
Best professional and kid friendly dentist around town.
We travel two hour to see Dr. Tasker. Our 4.5 year old and our 15 month old love him and his friendly staff.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was so pleased with our experience. They were super friendly and accommodating. We were a last minute apt which allowed my son to get his orthodontic work done. Couldn’t be happier with their service.
S
2 months ago
Great experience! Friendly staff
We love this Pediatric Dentist. They are always friendly and knowledgeable. I always feel confident that I made the best choice in who care for my children dental needs.
M
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Thank you for a fantastic first dental visit. Dr. Tasker and his staff were amazing with our son. His first visit to the dentist was a success! We will definitely be back! Excellent job Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry!
F
2 months ago
Very Professional
The staff at Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry are all so nice and professional. My son is two and does so great when we go there. Today was his first cleaning and the staff was so good with him they explained and showed him everything before they started. He didn’t cry once during his cleaning and was so excited when he got his Captain America toothbrush.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I took my little one for her first visit to the dentist at Cabezon Pediatric Dentisty. It was a wonderful experience, the staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to any family needing services