Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Awesome Office
Everyone in this office was so friendly. This is my fourth visit to this office and every time has been a pleasure. It is not easy cleaning the teeth on a 2 1/2 year old but they are really good with her. She actually enjoys going to the dentist. I am so glad I found this office for my little ones.
A
1 week ago
Great experience everyone we go
My kids have both done very well at cabezon pediatric dentistry. Everyone is always very friendly and amazing with the kids!!
A
2 weeks ago
Always patient and kind!
So my little one is 3 years old and still very cautious about seeing the Dentist. Your staff and Dr are always so patient with her and never force her to be uncomfortable. Thank you all for understanding that a 3 year old is still scared.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, professional and thorough
Staff is always friendly and professional from check in to check out. Dr. Tasker is great with the kiddos and very thorough in his exams, keeping the parents in the loop throughout the visit. Dental assistants are great as well, both at their jobs and with their interpersonal skills. Seems like they only hire top notch employees. I’ve taken my kids there for 10 years and see no reason to look for another dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Accommodating
My kids love coming here. They know how to make kids feel comfortable and welcome!
A
4 weeks ago
The best place ever!
Very friendly staff. Super patient. Lots of videos for kids to choose from. They occasionally have events like halloween etc. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
High Quality service
Dr. Tasker and Tori took excellent care of my son during his sedation appt! I highly recommend Cabezon pediatric dentistry!
J
1 month ago
Great with toddlers
Great experience every time I take my kids! Very patient
M
1 month ago
High quality service! Exceptional care!
I was a little hesitant about taking my 5 year old son to the dentist to get some work done, because we recently had a terrible, very traumatic experience. I immediately felt at ease as soon as we walked through the door. The atmosphere is very kid friendly and the staff makes you feel at home. Stephanie and Bailey were the dental assistants and they were wonderful with my son. Dr. Peck was professional, patient and very kind. He explained what he was going to do before he did it. He was able to do a lot of work with laughing gas. My son was comfortable during the entire procedure. He received the proper pain relief, which was a concern to me due to our prior experience. The staff really listened to me and completely understood my concerns. I can’t say enough how much better this was, both for me and my son! I left smiling here, where as where I took him before I left in tears! I am thrilled we chose to come here!!!
C
1 month ago
Awesome with toddlers!
Every time we go to Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry, the staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and above all else, excellent with my 3 year old and 1 year old. They’re always so patient and kind with them and that puts me at ease, even when my younger son has a pretty hard time. I LOVE this place and couldn’t recommend it enough.