Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
They were so patient and amazing with my daughter! It was the first time she had been to a dentist.
K
1 day ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr.Tasker and staff are amazing !! My boys have been going to him since they were toddlers. He’s been our dentist for 10 years. Very honest and never tries to sell you anything. Cook family
M
3 days ago
The best, professional, high quality service
Dr. Tasker and his staff always make us feel welcome. He takes time to speak with my kids and I in detail. I'm grateful that my kids don't dread going to "the dentist". It's more a fun visit for them that motivates them more to take good care of their teeth. Their customer service and work quality is excellent! Thank you Dr. Tasker and Team!
A
1 week ago
Best dentist in town
We had a dental emergency today and dr. Tanker got us in and took care of our kiddo. We use them all the time but truly shined in our emergency. When my son was in horrible pain and there was nothing I could do they patched him up and put me at ease
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
We love Dr. Tasker and team! Everyone is so friendly and professional and most important AMAZING With kids! They are always making improvements and upgrades to the office waiting area Making sure it’s perfectly centered to make kids excited and happy to be there.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The staff are always kind and patient with my daughter. They took us back early.
C
4 weeks ago
1 Year olds first dental visit
Staff and dentist were very friendly. This was my sons first dental visit. They brushed his teeth, the dentist Dr Tasker examined his teeth then painted them with flouride. He even got a goodie bag. The only thing was the wait was a little long before we were seen, 30 minutes past the appointment time. They did apologize for the wait time. Over all it was a good experience and we will be back.
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear your son had an overall good first visit. We do apologize for the wait time. It was longer then it should have been. Please know we do value your time and understand it can be hard on the little ones to wait any longer then necessary. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you next time!
C
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
Dr Tasker took time to explain my child's teeth condition, treatment plan and possible outcomes. My son's hygienist and the rest of the staff are friendly and very professional.
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
It was our pleasure, details are important to us! Thanks for the kind words we look forward to seeing your family again.
H
1 month ago
My daughter had a few cavities. The place we took her her to washed their hands of us, and sent us to the Cabezon pediatric dentist. Dr Tasker was so amazing. Didn’t shame but offered solutions. I couldn’t praise them enough!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, we truly care about our patients and are happy we could offer a solution. We look forward to seeing your family again!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry is the best!! The entire staff is awesome, they are fast and efficient and of course they are great with my daughter! Dr. Tasker is the best!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Our patients are the best!