Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great experience
Last time visiting my son (almost 3) would not even let them see his teeth, much less clean them. They were patient with him and didn't force him. Now, the next time he went he remembered how nice they were to him. He let the hygienist clean his teeth, he opened every time they asked and let the dentist look as well. I was so impressed on how comfortable they made my son feel!!
G
2 years ago
Excellent a staff & very presentable office
We accidentally scheduled an appointment at a different office and when we showed up they kindly for us in. We are so thankful for the accommodation. The staff was awesome! My son is predominately Spanish speaking and the staff was able to communicate with him during his exam.
T
2 years ago
Professional and pleasant
First and only dentist my kiddos have been to and I am satisfied with the dental care they continue to receive. Dr. Tasker and staff are great with kids and above all patient. I can tell my kids genuinely like him and his staff. Office space is always nice and clean.
C
2 years ago
Dr tasker and staff are great!
H
2 years ago
Love this place!
So friendly! They treat you like family and are so good to my son!!
M
2 years ago
Great practice
We have been coming here for several years. The previous place we went was too far away and they were not patient enough with my son. He is a teen now and still happy to go there. They have state of the art equipment and movies at the chairs (why can't my adult dentist have these?) And Dr Trasker is a great Star Wars fan, my son loves that.
H
2 years ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentist!
We were so excited to move over to Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry! We have now been patients for a little over a year and couldn't love them more. Our kids have an amazing relationship with everyone who works in the office. They feel comfortable during every visit and always want to know when they can go back. They get to stay in touch between their 6 month visits due to lall the events the office holds. They are constantly giving back. I recommend them to everyone!
C
2 years ago
Best pediatric Denist in town!
I’ve been in healthcare for over 20 years and I can honestly say this is one of the most pleasant, peaceful offices I’ve ever been in. The staff is kind, patient and committed. I’m honored to take my children there.
C
2 years ago
Amazing team!
Dr. Tasker is an awesome doctor! All the staff there are friendly and helpful I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family. Ashley rocks!
S
2 years ago
We have been going to Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry for about 6 years and we just love this place. Dr. Tasker is great with my kids. They really care for their patients. They are very caring and also give back to the community.