Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
We love Dr. Tasker and team! Everyone is so friendly and professional and most important AMAZING With kids! They are always making improvements and upgrades to the office waiting area Making sure it’s perfectly centered to make kids excited and happy to be there.
D
2 months ago
Excellent care
The staff are always kind and patient with my daughter. They took us back early.
C
2 months ago
1 Year olds first dental visit
Staff and dentist were very friendly. This was my sons first dental visit. They brushed his teeth, the dentist Dr Tasker examined his teeth then painted them with flouride. He even got a goodie bag. The only thing was the wait was a little long before we were seen, 30 minutes past the appointment time. They did apologize for the wait time. Over all it was a good experience and we will be back.
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear your son had an overall good first visit. We do apologize for the wait time. It was longer then it should have been. Please know we do value your time and understand it can be hard on the little ones to wait any longer then necessary. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you next time!
C
2 months ago
Excellent patient care
Dr Tasker took time to explain my child's teeth condition, treatment plan and possible outcomes. My son's hygienist and the rest of the staff are friendly and very professional.
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
It was our pleasure, details are important to us! Thanks for the kind words we look forward to seeing your family again.
H
2 months ago
My daughter had a few cavities. The place we took her her to washed their hands of us, and sent us to the Cabezon pediatric dentist. Dr Tasker was so amazing. Didn’t shame but offered solutions. I couldn’t praise them enough!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, we truly care about our patients and are happy we could offer a solution. We look forward to seeing your family again!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry is the best!! The entire staff is awesome, they are fast and efficient and of course they are great with my daughter! Dr. Tasker is the best!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Our patients are the best!
C
2 months ago
Amazing
The staff is always so friendly and they are very efficient and fast. They make it a pleasant experience for my kids and me!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you for sharing, we truly appreciate it! We look forwarded to see you at the next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
We thought we had an emergency and they were able to see my son right away! Dr. Tasker put us at ease and delivered good news! They always very professional and we always have excellent service!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience! We understand how scary dental emergencies can be and are happy you felt at ease.
Y
2 months ago
Great Experience
Today was our daughters first dental appointment, our hygienist Destiny was so patient and kind she made our daughters first visit so fun she’s already asking to go back! Highly recommend Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for your wonderful recommendation, Destiny is awesome! We are happy your daughter enjoyed her visit. We can't wait to see her again!
A
3 months ago
Great experience and professionalism
Both my boys go to Cabazon and always leave in great spirits. My 10 year old had two fillings done and he felt great and went to school.
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for sharing your experience! Patient comfort is very important to us, We are happy to hear your son left feeling great!