Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
High quality service, exceptional!!
Very happy with the services provided by cabezon! Dr. TASKER is so kind and generous and takes the time to acknowledge his patients and family! We feel very appreciated and appreciate everyone being so welcoming and considerate of our concerns.
A
5 months ago
Always is a good experience
Ayden is always happy to go to his dentist appointment. Staff is friendly and Doctor is amazing as well
M
5 months ago
Professional and Efficient Service
We love this place Dr.s Peck & Tasker do a wonderful job treating kids for all types of Dental needs. They are efficient, professional and personable.
V
5 months ago
Low quality service with a very unprofessional tech
I usually have top notch service at this practice... but after very little personable connection to Rian for his cleaning I posed a question about the cleaning when nothing was being explained. At which point “Victoria” slammed the cleaning tools down on the tray unreclined Rian abruptly ending the cleaning...I don’t care if a technician does not like a question or comment I pose as a parent.. but Rian did not deserve for her to react like that so close to his face and body with sharp objects.. I am contemplating consulting a lawyer about Rian’s endangerment in such a vulnerable position. My suggestion is to help “Victoria” find a new line of work as she is not cut out to provide service to children and their concerned parents. When Dr. Peck came into the room he diffused the situation but without a proper apology... I have recommended this practice many times and maybe never will again. The other techs seemed to be providing impeccable service so I will take that into consideration and maybe recommend to not get “Victoria” as the tech. (“victoria” is in quotes in this message as when I asked her what her name was, she tuned her back and whispered the name.) Thanks for the opportunity to report my experience, Vittoria Gonzales
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We are happy your call with Dr. Peck resolved your concerns.
L
5 months ago
Great Staff!
The staff is wonderful and Dr Peck and his dental assistant Breanna did such a wonderful job with my 6 year old. Would highly recommend this office!
T
5 months ago
Great with kids
Love this place! The staff is amazing
A
6 months ago
Friendly!
We have always had a great experience with Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry. It doesn't matter if it's just a routine cleaning or having dental work done. Everyone in the office is always friendly & ready to answer any questions we may have. Very highly recommended to anyone looking for a dentist for their kids.
A
7 months ago
Excellent as alway
Fast fun and easy to get two kids appts completed at the same time!
I
7 months ago
5 STARS
My son loves coming to his first and only dentist! Very polite, clean, and professional staff! As kid friendly as ever! My son had been coming here almost 2 years. Has had work done a few times besides a cleaning and they do great every time! Thanked again for all y'all do!
D
7 months ago
Dr Peck and Monica were patient and awesome with my 14 month old son. He cried because it was his first time but they kept him comfortable and made the exam quick but thorough. Dr Peck explained to me what would possibly happen to the tooth that my son injured and what to expect. This was our first time visiting this office and we will definitely be going back.