Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Dr. Peck is pretty cool.
Dr. Peck is nice and kind. - Aaron 11 years old.
D
5 months ago
Excellent care
Friendly staff. They took the time to explain procedures to my daughter and were very patient with her.
D
5 months ago
Trusted and Appreciated
We chose Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry for our children since they were babies and we are so happy we did. Doctors Tasker and Peck are kind, knowledgeable, and truly caring of their patients and their families. From the moment we arrive until the time we leave, we are consistently met with warm, friendly smiles and caring and comprehensive treatment all within a fun and professional atmosphere. Our son and daughter are the comprising halves of our heart and entrusting their health care to anyone isn’t always easy - thank you Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry for your exemplary care - we appreciate you, we trust you, we highly recommend you!
A
5 months ago
Great staff
The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. If I have questions or concerns they are answered immediately. I appreciate their kind and friendly way with my children!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Tasker is a great dentist!
S
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
All were professional and friendly. The office has a great welcoming environment. Dr. Peck and his assistant we’re knowledgeable, answered all questions and recommended the best care.
G
6 months ago
Professional, extremely friendly staff
Love Doctor Tasker! Been going to him for 11 years glad we found him.
B
6 months ago
Only negative was we waited 25 min to ne seen. Our appt was 1:30 and he didn't go back till 1:55.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr peck and his staff are top notch. I’ve worked in dentistry for 15 years and I am blown away by this office. My daughter was terrified to have her tooth pulled. They had her calm and relaxed and were so patient with her. She left all smiles and NO tears. I would highly recommend Dr.Peck!!!
J
6 months ago
Quick and professional
Thank you for being a friendly office that is professional. Really like both doctor Peck and doctor Tasker. I feel we get great dental care here