Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2421 Cabezon Blvd., SE

Suite 101

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Amazing
The staff is always so friendly and they are very efficient and fast. They make it a pleasant experience for my kids and me!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks you for sharing, we truly appreciate it! We look forwarded to see you at the next appointment.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
We thought we had an emergency and they were able to see my son right away! Dr. Tasker put us at ease and delivered good news! They always very professional and we always have excellent service!
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience! We understand how scary dental emergencies can be and are happy you felt at ease.
Y
2 years ago
Great Experience
Today was our daughters first dental appointment, our hygienist Destiny was so patient and kind she made our daughters first visit so fun she’s already asking to go back! Highly recommend Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for your wonderful recommendation, Destiny is awesome! We are happy your daughter enjoyed her visit. We can't wait to see her again!
A
2 years ago
Great experience and professionalism
Both my boys go to Cabazon and always leave in great spirits. My 10 year old had two fillings done and he felt great and went to school.
Response from Cabezon Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for sharing your experience! Patient comfort is very important to us, We are happy to hear your son left feeling great!
A
2 years ago
Staff is always kind.
E
2 years ago
Great People
My children feel comfortable here. Everyone is kind, and listens intently to your concerns. I definitely feel as though my children are being taken care of here.
K
2 years ago
Great experience for kids
We are so happy at Cabezon Dental. Destiny is the hygienist and she's so patient and kind.
A
2 years ago
Wonderful children’s dental office
My daughter loves going to the dentist, they make it fun and comfortable!
K
2 years ago
Always friendly
Again, no cavities!! Going every six months has helped to keep cavities away. Also, the goodie bag they give me every time is great to take when I travel.
R
2 years ago
My daughter loves getting her teeth cleaned here! Everything is amazing from the checking in, to the assistants, to the doctors and checkout!! We love Steph!