Cabinets Unlimited

Cabinetry Contractor

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Contractors License: #U-20874
Open Today By Appointment

westpalmbeachcabinet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Replaced kitchen cabinet doors!
I’m very pleased with the replacement of my kitchen cabinet doors. A. G. was a pleasure to work with. My project was completed on time and on the price agreed on. Best of all it is beautiful, turned out better than I had hoped for!
E
3 months ago
Excellent results
Think the cabinets came out beautifully and AG’s workmanship was excellent. Price was affordable and he was sensitive to that as well. Pleased with results.
J
9 months ago
very professional service with excellent quality.
Service was performed in a timely and professional Manner. When appointments were scheduled they were always carried out on time. Very unusual in this day and time.
G
1 year ago
time tested
cabinets unlimited has been doing all of our cabinet work for over 25 years,do I need to say more.
D
1 year ago
Great Work
This company is very reliable they come when they say which is very rare in Florida I have found out from experience .They do very good work for the price they are neat and clean also you can trust them if you need to go somewhere and leave them in your home. I would highly recommend them.
E
1 year ago
Very friendly
The quality, service and friendliness of A G refacing my kitchen cabinets was excellent. Everything was done great and on time.
N
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Cabinets Unlimited provided me with services beyond my expectations. Thanks to A G my kitchen looks amazing. It will be an honor to recommend Cabinets Unlimted to others.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful results, reasonably priced.
Mr. AG Allem with Cabinets Unlimited did a terrific job updating my bathroom cabinets. The work was done in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable. I am very pleased with the results.
R
1 year ago
I am completely satisfied with the refacing of my cabinets by cabinets unlimited.they completed the job on time for less than half the money a big box store wanted.
R
1 year ago
Refacing bathroom cabinets
The process of hiring CU was simple and pleasant. They delivered everything the promised in a timely and worry free manner. The pricing was fair and competitive