Cabinets Unlimited

Cabinetry Contractor

Contractors License: #U-20874
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westpalmbeachcabinet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great experience dealing with cabinet unlimited through A.G. The cabinet doors look great. Highly recommended
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Fair price, quality product and service. Highly recommended!
J
4 months ago
High quality personal service
Great experience dealing with cabinets unlimitied,
C
5 months ago
Replaced kitchen cabinet doors!
I’m very pleased with the replacement of my kitchen cabinet doors. A. G. was a pleasure to work with. My project was completed on time and on the price agreed on. Best of all it is beautiful, turned out better than I had hoped for!
E
8 months ago
Excellent results
Think the cabinets came out beautifully and AG’s workmanship was excellent. Price was affordable and he was sensitive to that as well. Pleased with results.
J
1 year ago
very professional service with excellent quality.
Service was performed in a timely and professional Manner. When appointments were scheduled they were always carried out on time. Very unusual in this day and time.
G
1 year ago
time tested
cabinets unlimited has been doing all of our cabinet work for over 25 years,do I need to say more.
D
2 years ago
Great Work
This company is very reliable they come when they say which is very rare in Florida I have found out from experience .They do very good work for the price they are neat and clean also you can trust them if you need to go somewhere and leave them in your home. I would highly recommend them.
E
2 years ago
Very friendly
The quality, service and friendliness of A G refacing my kitchen cabinets was excellent. Everything was done great and on time.
N
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Cabinets Unlimited provided me with services beyond my expectations. Thanks to A G my kitchen looks amazing. It will be an honor to recommend Cabinets Unlimted to others.