Cabinets Unlimited

Cabinetry Contractor

West Palm Beach, FL

Contractors License: #U-20874
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westpalmbeachcabinet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Cabinets Unlimited provided me with services beyond my expectations. Thanks to A G my kitchen looks amazing. It will be an honor to recommend Cabinets Unlimted to others.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful results, reasonably priced.
Mr. AG Allem with Cabinets Unlimited did a terrific job updating my bathroom cabinets. The work was done in a timely manner and the price was very reasonable. I am very pleased with the results.
R
3 years ago
I am completely satisfied with the refacing of my cabinets by cabinets unlimited.they completed the job on time for less than half the money a big box store wanted.
R
3 years ago
Refacing bathroom cabinets
The process of hiring CU was simple and pleasant. They delivered everything the promised in a timely and worry free manner. The pricing was fair and competitive
R
3 years ago
High Quality and professional service
We met A.G. the owner of Cabinets Unlimited by fluke. Once we met him, we never interviewed any other contractor. Our instincts were correct. He is honorable, professional and very reliable. We would recommend him without any reservations.
R
3 years ago
High Quality Cabinetry - Excellent Service
I had the pleasure of dealing with A.G. - the owner of Cabinets Unlimited He is very detailed oriented and takes pride in his work. If I had any issues, he solved them immediately. I would highly recommend this man with great enthusiasm. 100% fully satisfied
M
3 years ago
Beautiful job!
My salesman / installer was exactly the kind of professional that you want working on a project like this. He was highly experienced, very careful, his measurements were perfect, he showed up on time, he cleaned up after the job, he answered all questions, and made excellent recommendations... but best of all, he saved me thousands. I had priced out new cabinets, and also refacing, but by painting the frames myself and having Cabinets Unlimited put on new doors and drawer covers, I got a brand new look at a fraction of the cost. I would recommend this to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Highly Recommended
I was very pleased with Cabinets Unlimited, very professional and excellent work. Everything was done in a timely manor as agreed upon. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any cabinetry work.
D
3 years ago
I was completely satisfied with the cabinets from Cabinets Unlimited. They came out beautiful, good quality, and I receive them in the timeframe in was which they were promised. I personally recommend them and will use them now to renovate my master bathroom.
W
4 years ago
Great cabinet matching
2nd time we have requested assistance from this contractor with matching cabinets in a 14 yr old house. Great job, quality workmanship, exactly what I asked for in a timely manner. A+