Cabinets Unlimited

Cabinetry Contractor

Contractors License: #U-20874
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westpalmbeachcabinet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Quallity service, excellent workmanship
Cabinets Unlimited employees were professional and friendly. Their work was exceptional and clean. It was a pleasure doing business with this company.
B
3 years ago
We buy all our cabinets and doors
I'm a personal reface company and i order all my doors and cabinets from Cabinets Unlimited. I've never had a mistake and prices are amazing. I have no worries recommending this company for all cabinet jobs.
D
3 years ago
1909 Capeside Circle, Wellington, FL 33414
Job came out well. Cabinet door panels were replaced, and it really improved the look of the kitchen at not much cost.
D
3 years ago
Good service good work!!!,,,
We had our light valances under our cabinets installed and the work was done on time and the valances are perfect!, I would definitely use this company again an I recommend them to anyone who needs cabinetry work. We had our light valances under our kitchen cabinets installed they came out beautiful. I will recommend this company to everyone who needs cabinet work done.
M
4 years ago
Punctual professional and economical!
I am in the process of selling my home and decided that the cabinet updating will help marketing of my house. After some inquiries I got told of, Mr Ameen , the cabinet unlimited owner. He quoted me a fair price and and promised delivery in two weeks. In 2 weeks time my cabinets were ready and he installed them I am very happy with the outcome. Ameen is a professional with great attitude and demeanor. I have no hesitation to recommend him to anyone to do cabinet resurfacing job for them.
S
4 years ago
Best cabinet company
We love the work that Cabinets unlimited has done for us, in 2002,they put all new kitchen cabinets in & everyone that sees them, say that they like them. Then they built an Entertainment Center for our living room to my specifications which turned out beautiful and . this past March 2015 we had our bathroom redone & Cabinets Unlimited put in the Cabinet & made the Vanity to order, it turned out beautiful. I would recommend everyone to use Cabinets Unlimited.
A
4 years ago
exceptional service
I had my kitchen remodeled with all new wood cabinets 4 years ago . The cabinets still look amazing and intact. I used cabinet unlimited again for another property this past week. The service is exceptional. AG is very reliable and professional. The job turned out great once again
A
4 years ago
A cabinet genius
old school cabinet genius who works every piece to perfection . What a refreshing experience for change . He deserves every accolade that written in the book. God bless the man . Bravo bravo
W
4 years ago
Excellent company - high quality cabinets and the installation was equally outstanding. They stand behind their work.
N
4 years ago
BEST JOB EVER! Had kitchen cabinets refaced ! Look like brand new cabinets!
Kitchen cabinets refaced ! Excellent job! AG and his associate are professional and proficient !!! We are so happy. Everyone thinks they are brand new !! From measure to finish; it took them less than 3 weeks. They kept my kitchen clean and it looks like I have a brand new house. The kitchen cabinets are truly beautiful and we couldn't be happier. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE-ON TIME AND TRUE TO THEIR WORD!!!! 561-221-1046 - Cabinets Unlimited GREAT COMPANY !!! Kitchen completed 04/28/2015 Great prices ! Make sure you call the above number because others use the same name.