Cadena's Towing

Towing Service

Open Today 24 Hours

towingservicecitrisheightsca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Superb service very friendly and prompt.
My insurance provider called Cadena’s Towing as a backup service provider cause first company has me waiting for three and a half hours. Driver showed up earlier then there ETA hooked my car up and got me to my destination. I’ll be using them again if ever I need towing service.
C
5 months ago
LOCKOUT SERVICE
If I could give this guy Rodrigo 20 stars I would. Not only did my insurance co. set me up with a trash tow service they would have had me waiting 45 minutes in the hot sun with my son. So I called Cadenas and they answered right away, and came out within 10 minutes. If it weren’t for you guys me and my son would have been stranded for 45 minutes. Great service and kind people, definitely recommend. Did I mention the price killed the other competitors. Thanks again!
W
6 months ago
Exceptional service
One of the best tow experience I had. Rodrigo was in constant contact and came right on time. I will definitely be using Rodrigo’s tow service again.
C
12 months ago
My car needed to be towed and it was only two miles from my house. I called several tow agencies and was quoted $115 and over. I got the best deal from Cadena’s Tow! My experience with them was fast, professional and great! I will definitely recommend Cadena’s Tow to others!
M
1 year ago
KUDO CARDENA TOWING
Friday after 10pm November 9th, my car came to a complete stop on Sunrise & Fair Oaks. I panicked and started calling tow co. After 4 calls, CaDena answered and came to my rescue in less than 10mns. Super service. Not only did Rodrigo towed my car to the dealer, but he took me, homes after dropping my car to be fixed. I was rescued and felt secure all the way. Thk u Rodrigo
J
1 year ago
Very satisfied
La mera verdad cadenas towing lo recomiendo aqui y donde sea son muy puntuales y amables con sus clientes
M
1 year ago
Buen servicio cadenas towing duro 30 minutos en llegar thank you
P
1 year ago
Super awesome service
Rodrigo was the one who came and helped me out when I got stranded he was super helpful and on time... I would definitely call him again. Totally recommend him!
A
1 year ago
Quick Response
Service with a smile and had no problem quick response and affordable rates
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Super customer service at a competitive price