Caggiano Orthodontics

Orthodontist

316 Parsippany Rd

Parsippany, NJ 07054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

1morriscountybraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure from beginning to end. Dr. Cagianno is always patient and straight forward. He speaks with clarity and firmness directly to the young students making the young patient know that it is his responsibility to care for his teeth. Without hesitation, I have and will continue to recommend him and use Him for our family's orthodontic needs.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Caggiano OrthodonticsHigh Quality Service
My recent experience at Caggiano Orthodontics has been top notch from start to finish - from the first consultation to today, I am 64 years old and soon I will be Completely done with my Invisalign. Throughout the process, the staff (everyone from office staff to technicians to Dr. Caggiano) were professional, thorough, patient and friendly all have Impeccable Work ethics. Dr. Caggiano is Outstanding, Kind, and a Brilliant Orthodontics. Top Notch. I never doubted that I was receiving Superior Orthodontic care in a warm and caring atmosphere. I am so grateful I landed at Caggiano Orthodontics for my journey with Invisalign. Thank you ALL!!!
E
1 year ago
Integrity
We were impressed with Dr. Caggiano's willingness not yo put braces on my daughter until her dental hygiene was better. When we went to our dentist and expressed this, the dentist even commended Dr. Caggiano for doing the right thing and waiting, rather than just putting braces on before she was ready. Overall, great orthodontist and wonderful staff!
B
2 years ago
Very efficient and caring staff
Coming to this office is a breeze for us. The staff makes ur visit very stress free and timely. The doctor stays on top of ur dental history.
L
2 years ago
Caring and Compassionate Staff
The staff is always so friendly! my most recent appointment was for my daughter, my son already has braces, but my daughter needs a palate extender first. I was nervous about having to tighten the equipment on a daily basis in her mouth, but the staff member made me feel so comfortable and explained everything very well and was patient with my additional questions! I am so glad we chose to come her for our children's care as the staff is truly caring and compassionate!
K
2 years ago
Always Awesome!!!
It is always an awesome visit at Dr. Caggiano's. The entire experience is great from the reminders that are given to make appointments, arrival, checking in, receiving services, and consultation with the doctor. Everyone is extremely pleasant. All businesses can learn a lot from this practice. My children love it there and are never concerned when we have to visit. The waiting room is very hospitable: hot chocolate, coffee, water, tv and a library in the back for the little ones. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice. Right now I cannot comment on any services from the practice as my son is waiting for all his baby teeth to fall out before we start any correction and my daughter is only a few months into a year long treatment using Invisalign to correct two of her bottom teeth that slightly slant inwards. But if the quality service we receive is any indication we will be pleased in the end. I'm sure of it.
L
2 years ago
Professional and very friendly
From the minute you walk in the front door you feel welcomed. The receptionists are amazing the dental assistants are amazing and Dr Caggaino has been taking care of my daughter since she was 6. I could have not asked for a better Dr then him. I would give them 100⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K
2 years ago
High quality service, friendly, supportive staff
Being a patient of Dr. Caggiano's has been a wonderful experience & the results are a beaitiful smile and positive confidence in my daughter's outlook. The attention from all the members of this office staff did not disappoint. We are happy to have had the treatment we received here.
D
2 years ago
Who likes going to the dentist or Orthodontist? Noone, UNLESS you're going here.....
I am a very critical patient and cannot give enough stars to Caggiano Orthodontics. Dr. Caggiano and his staff are an amazing group. They all work together like clockwork and make sure that they address every issue. They are not only extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable, they also are very patient with my 'Extra Sensative' child and her anxieties of the dental chair.
E
2 years ago
As always my son peter is doing amazing on the invisalign thanks to Dr. Caggiano and his staff he will be done sooner then planned. and the front desk receptionist was so helpful new the answers right on the spot always pleasant and smiling with a warm welcome when you walk in