Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great!
We have been with CVPD for 11 years and love the staff and service there. We are never nervous about going there, no matter the procedure, because they are always gentle and caring. I would highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry
CVPD is a happy place that puts parents and kids at ease. Many of the same employees have been at CVPD for the nearly 10 years we have been visiting. This is a good sign. Dr. Curtis is consistently on his game, and the office appears to run smoothly. We are grateful for a place like Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We love the staff and Dr Curtis. Lauran always looks forward to her dental appointments.
M
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
THE STAFF AT CAHABA VALLEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE, MY SON WILL GET THE SAME GREAT EXPERIENCE EACH TIME. WE MOVED TO MERIDIAN, MS A YEAR AGO AND STILL DROVE TO BIRMINGHAM. WE LOVE OUR CVPD FAMILY AND THEY VALUE US !!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO !!
S
1 month ago
Always great!!
They are always great at Cahaba!!
L
2 months ago
Thanks for today!
I am so appreciative that we were able to get my daughter in today within 30 minutes of when I called. She was having problems with her braces and the staff is super accommodating. Dr. Curtis and Dr. Brooks (orthodontist) are wonderful with my daughter who is very shy, but she trusts them as well as the super hygenist. Thanks for everything.
T
3 months ago
I LOVE DR. CURTIS MY SON NEVER CRIES , I FEEL LIKE HE KNOWS ALL ABOUT KIDS TEETH AND HOW TO HANDLE IT QUICK AND EASY WITHOUT ANY STREES ON THE PARENTS
S
3 months ago
My granddaughters have been going to Dr Curtis at Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry since they were old enough to go to dentist. We all love him and his staff!!!
A
3 months ago
Great with People with Special Needs
Dr. Curtis' staff is great. They know my children and know how to handle them. I really appreciate them.
J
5 months ago
Awesome!!!
We love Dr. Curtiss and his staff!!!