Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Joseph got a little upset but after he started SNIFFING (lol) he got ok !! Dr Curtis and the truck was fabulous ‼️‼️sorry I forgot her name ‼️Y’all are all great ‼️‼️
J
3 months ago
Always great service
There is never a negative thing to say about Dr. Curtis or his staff. My son is 8 and loves coming to the dentist. Thanks for all you do
J
3 months ago
My daughter had to have a tooth pulled. Great experience every time. Thanks, again to wonderful doctor and staff.
H
5 months ago
Consistent High Quality Caring Service
My daughter’s space maintainer “magically” detached itself from her mouth. CVPD was able to see her the same afternoon and fixed her right up. The staff was professional, kid friendly and the office was clean and comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Excellent group of professionals!
My children have been patients at CVPD for years. The staff and Dr. Curtis are very thorough, from making appointments, reminder of appointments by email and text messaging, filing insurance and great dental care.
J
5 months ago
Best Around!
Highly professional and friendly! They know how to work with children who are nervous or scared! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly!!
Everyone one there is so nice and my kids have no problem going to the dentist!
J
7 months ago
Best Around
Their staff is fully trained to provide the best care around for children. I came in with an anxious 6 year old, and left with a happy confident little boy!
B
9 months ago
We love Dr Curtis and his staff! Definitely worth the drive for us :-)
S
9 months ago
Great with kids