Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
We love Dr. Curtiss and his staff!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Cavity Fillings
We’ve been coming here for 7 years and it’s always been a great experience. My daughter had 3 cavities filled and she didn’t feel any pain or numbness thanks to the laser procedure. Dr. Curtis even calls to check on his patients.
A
2 weeks ago
Emergency tooth pain
I called on a Monday morning bc my son was having really bad tooth pain, they got him in very quickly and pulled the tooth. Dr. Curtis and his staff are the best at making my kids feel comfortable and fearless. We were in an out under an hour. Friendly every time we go.
N
1 month ago
Great friendly service!
I will continue to support CVPD!
A
1 month ago
Great service!!
Absolutely love this place. Very friendly and professional. Treated my son with care. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone
J
1 month ago
Emergency Dental Accident
Our daughter fell and injured two of her front teeth. We had no idea what to do. Someone suggested Dr. Curtis. It was late on Sunday evening, but I called anyway and Dr. Curtis answered. He met us there and helped our daughter. He was kind and compassionate of both the parents needs as well as our daughters. I could not recommend this Office enough. Thank you Dr. Curtis for assisting us in such a time of need and not allowing us to spend hours in the Children's ER during flu season.
M
2 months ago
Very nice and helpful!
My kids do not mind coming to the dentist because everyone is so nice!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Wonderful experience. Very friendly staff - great with children. Dr. Curtis is thorough and professional. The office set-up is very kid-friendly and fun (fish tanks, movie playing in the lobby, picking a prize at the end, etc.) Also, we are always seen very quickly and never have to wait very long for the kids’ appointments. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Honest Dentist
Never tries to up sell on things not needed trying to make a buck, just shows you what might be needed on next visit or down the road if patient continues what they are doing.
K
3 months ago
Fun and Friendly
We had an awesome experience at CVPD today!! My son is 5 and had to have a tooth repaired. This was his first time receiving gas and he handled it like a champ. The hygienist was very friendly and helped us laugh through the 'gas crazies'! They showed him everything that they were using before they used it and explained it to him in a way that he could relate! We have been coming here since my son was a year old and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else!