Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great quality service and friendly
He is expeditious on providing service while still taking time to explain procedures. Staff were all very professional and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Such a caring provider
Dr. Curtis is not only passionate about dental health, but he truly cares for his patients! You feel like nothing is more important to him than your child! He is amazing!
R
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and great with my anxious kids!
I am always amazed at how patient the staff is. My kids are anxious about the dentist, but everyone does a great job putting them at ease without dismissing their feeling. They are super quick too! With three kids, I would expect to be there at least an hour, but they are so efficient. We were in and out in less than 45 minutes, yet I didn't feel rushed at all. They are always willing to answer any questions I have.
A
2 months ago
Professional Service
Very professional service. Hardly no wait time. Very pleased and will definitely recommend.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional staff.
Very professional staff and super fast. Children love going to visit Dr Curtis and his staff!!!
K
3 months ago
Quick and Amazing Staff
We have been coming here since my son was 1 year old and he is currently 4. We always have an amazing experience and all of the staff member are very patient with him when he starts to get nervous. They always explain to him what they are going to do and what is coming next. I am soo happy with everything that they to to accommodate us!
H
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff.
We love the staff at CVPD! They are always so kind, caring and professional.
R
5 months ago
Great service
From start to finish, the visit was fantastic. Great staff, great service.
C
5 months ago
Friendly,very caring
Everyone is so sweet and caring. We always feel at home and doesn't matter how many questions I have,they always take time to answer them. And I love the fact that Dr. Curtis makes it a point to call and check up on the kids after they have had a procedure done! Amazing place and I would recommend everyone I know to come see y'all!
A
5 months ago
Great with People with Special Needs
Dr. Curtis is great with children with special needs and behavior problems.