Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cvpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Great place!!
We absolutely love this dental practice! The nurses and staff are so nice and helpful!! Every visit is always great!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Great service. Fast, sweet, and patient workers!!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and Dentist
This place is great. They are very good at easing your child’s fears about being at the dentist. I have three children and they are always able to get us all in on the same day at the same time. That means so much to me. You can tell that this wonderful group truly enjoys their jobs. They aren’t just there for a paycheck. They love kids and will treat yours like their own.
J
3 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff!
L
1 month ago
We had a great visit. Dr. Curtis was great and the hygienist who cleaned his teeth was amazing.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Curtis's staff is always lovely and he is so patient and friendly. My daughter has been seeing him since she about 4 and she is 12 now. We love him!
S
2 months ago
Another great visit
Dr. Curtis and staff are always great to us.
R
3 months ago
Great!
We have been with CVPD for 11 years and love the staff and service there. We are never nervous about going there, no matter the procedure, because they are always gentle and caring. I would highly recommend them.
R
3 months ago
Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry
CVPD is a happy place that puts parents and kids at ease. Many of the same employees have been at CVPD for the nearly 10 years we have been visiting. This is a good sign. Dr. Curtis is consistently on his game, and the office appears to run smoothly. We are grateful for a place like Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love the staff and Dr Curtis. Lauran always looks forward to her dental appointments.