Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today By Appointment

cvpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
I LOVE DR. CURTIS MY SON NEVER CRIES , I FEEL LIKE HE KNOWS ALL ABOUT KIDS TEETH AND HOW TO HANDLE IT QUICK AND EASY WITHOUT ANY STREES ON THE PARENTS
S
1 month ago
My granddaughters have been going to Dr Curtis at Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry since they were old enough to go to dentist. We all love him and his staff!!!
A
1 month ago
Great with People with Special Needs
Dr. Curtis' staff is great. They know my children and know how to handle them. I really appreciate them.
J
4 months ago
Awesome!!!
We love Dr. Curtiss and his staff!!!
A
4 months ago
Cavity Fillings
We’ve been coming here for 7 years and it’s always been a great experience. My daughter had 3 cavities filled and she didn’t feel any pain or numbness thanks to the laser procedure. Dr. Curtis even calls to check on his patients.
A
4 months ago
Emergency tooth pain
I called on a Monday morning bc my son was having really bad tooth pain, they got him in very quickly and pulled the tooth. Dr. Curtis and his staff are the best at making my kids feel comfortable and fearless. We were in an out under an hour. Friendly every time we go.
N
4 months ago
Great friendly service!
I will continue to support CVPD!
A
4 months ago
Great service!!
Absolutely love this place. Very friendly and professional. Treated my son with care. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone
J
4 months ago
Emergency Dental Accident
Our daughter fell and injured two of her front teeth. We had no idea what to do. Someone suggested Dr. Curtis. It was late on Sunday evening, but I called anyway and Dr. Curtis answered. He met us there and helped our daughter. He was kind and compassionate of both the parents needs as well as our daughters. I could not recommend this Office enough. Thank you Dr. Curtis for assisting us in such a time of need and not allowing us to spend hours in the Children's ER during flu season.
M
5 months ago
Very nice and helpful!
My kids do not mind coming to the dentist because everyone is so nice!