Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
We have never had a bad experience ever! The staff is EXCELLENT especially Ashley. She is so sweet and exhibits nothing but genuine care and concern for her patients. Dr.C is also AWESOME!
J
4 years ago
It was a great overall experience taking a 2 year old to the dentist. The waiting room keep my son engaged and at ease and the staff was equally engaging. It was obvious that they really cared about his experience. Dr. Curtis was fantastic and my son can't wait to go back to "his very own dentist"
A
4 years ago
Friendly and efficient
My son was taken back within a couple minutes of walking through the door. We were in and out! The staff is very friendly. The hygienist that took my son back walked out into the waiting area to answer a question my other son had about a fish in the aquarium…. We have had multiple visits now, and each time the staff here has made me and my kids feel very important and cared about. They do a great job!
S
4 years ago
We came in for a follow up visit and cleaning. Our hygienist was very good and patient with my daughters anxiety issues. She was all smiles once we left and proud of her pretty teeth.
C
4 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever
Each time we visit Dr. Curtis and his staff are amazing!! You will not find a better dentist than Dr. Curtis for your child!!
N
4 years ago
Great job!
B
4 years ago
On-time service. Very friendly staff
Great office, friendly staff, my boys love coming for their visits.
J
4 years ago
Very fast and efficient
Very friendly and professional.
T
4 years ago
good service
I was vey pleased with my first visit staff was nice friendly office was set to give my child a sense of relaxation the Dr. came in was very professional , nice polite , understanding I could almost immediately sense he dealt with kids that doesn't like the dentist like mind child who is very hyper active for the first time as a mother I felt great about this dentist
J
4 years ago
We love CVPD!
We love everything about CVPD. It's in a great location and they have the best staff. Our boys' favorite is Mrs. Mitzy. She's great with her patients and makes the teeth cleaning experience a fun one for them. We love Dr. Curtis, too. He's informative with the parents and great with the kids. He manages to put the kids at ease for what can be a scary situation for them, which is important for me as a parent. We wouldn't trade Dr. Curtis & his staff for anything!