Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Outstanding Experience
The staff at CVPD always treat my little boy like he is their most important patient of the day! (He is almost 4.) He walks into their office with confidence and excitement. They are extremely kid-friendly and patient. They have gone above and beyond to make sure my little guy feels comfortable. He LOVES going to the dentist!!!!!
C
4 years ago
excellent!
Dr. Curtis is great. Staff is great! I love that dr curtis nakes personal phine calls when a procedure has been done like a cavity.
M
4 years ago
Always wonderful with my child!
We have been going to Dr. Curtis for about 5 years. He and the staff are always professional and lovely. They have always made child feel more than happy to go to his dental appointments. I truly appreciate the great experience because as a child, my dental appointments were something to be dreaded! I would definitely recommend this dental practice.
L
4 years ago
Dr. Curtis & His Staff are Just Great!
My 8 YO daughter has been seeing Dr. Curtis and Ms. Mitzi since her first dental apt many years ago and we have been very pleased. As Dr. Curtis has grown his practice and his staff, each one is personable and kind, knows how to make what may be a scary apt in to an easy appt. I'm thrilled with the new computer system of appointment reminders and text to remind us of appts. Good to see a great practice grow! Keep up the good work.
K
4 years ago
Exceptional Service and Professional Staff
I am beyond thrilled to rate my experience with CVPD! Dr. Curtis provides my sons with the absolute best care... From extractions to cavity "busting" and prevention to periodic cleanings, Dr. Curtis and his wonderful staff approach my boys gently and guide them knowledgeably through every procedure, which creates, within my boys, a level of trust and confidence in their dental care. I'm so appreciative of Dr. Curtis and his extremely warm, professional staff for creating a kid friendly, very inviting atmosphere.
T
4 years ago
Y'all do a great job! Always friendly and professional. Thanks for taking such good care of our kids!
Y
4 years ago
My visit at the office today😊
The receptionist, nurses and doctor is very nice and friendly. I love taking my son too their office. The doctor explain everything too me about my son's teeth. I love that dentist office I wouldn't take him any where else but to that office. I gave them a five star 🌟 rating because the deserves it. Thanks the staff and doctor for being so nice and friendly to me and my son.😊 If your reading this I recommend this dentist office to everyone that has children.
R
4 years ago
By far the most fabulous staff! Dr Curtis is so gentile with my Chloe Bell. She's no longer afraid to get them teeth taken care of!!! I LOVE this place
Y
4 years ago
high quality service, professional and polite
The staff is very nice and polite. The Dr. Curtis explain everything thing to me in detail about my son teeth. He is a very very good children's dentist and the staff is so polite, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
R
4 years ago
Great place!!
The staff is always wonderful with my child. They are friendly and personable. Dr. C is always on time and very detailed with information. I feel my child has been well prepared for the braces we will need because of the insight and care of this staff.