Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry
CVPD is a happy place that puts parents and kids at ease. Many of the same employees have been at CVPD for the nearly 10 years we have been visiting. This is a good sign. Dr. Curtis is consistently on his game, and the office appears to run smoothly. We are grateful for a place like Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
We love the staff and Dr Curtis. Lauran always looks forward to her dental appointments.
M
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL, BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE
THE STAFF AT CAHABA VALLEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. NO MATTER HOW BUSY THEY ARE, MY SON WILL GET THE SAME GREAT EXPERIENCE EACH TIME. WE MOVED TO MERIDIAN, MS A YEAR AGO AND STILL DROVE TO BIRMINGHAM. WE LOVE OUR CVPD FAMILY AND THEY VALUE US !!!! THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO !!
S
1 year ago
Always great!!
They are always great at Cahaba!!
L
1 year ago
Thanks for today!
I am so appreciative that we were able to get my daughter in today within 30 minutes of when I called. She was having problems with her braces and the staff is super accommodating. Dr. Curtis and Dr. Brooks (orthodontist) are wonderful with my daughter who is very shy, but she trusts them as well as the super hygenist. Thanks for everything.
T
1 year ago
I LOVE DR. CURTIS MY SON NEVER CRIES , I FEEL LIKE HE KNOWS ALL ABOUT KIDS TEETH AND HOW TO HANDLE IT QUICK AND EASY WITHOUT ANY STREES ON THE PARENTS
S
1 year ago
My granddaughters have been going to Dr Curtis at Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry since they were old enough to go to dentist. We all love him and his staff!!!
A
1 year ago
Great with People with Special Needs
Dr. Curtis' staff is great. They know my children and know how to handle them. I really appreciate them.
J
2 years ago
Awesome!!!
We love Dr. Curtiss and his staff!!!
A
2 years ago
Cavity Fillings
We’ve been coming here for 7 years and it’s always been a great experience. My daughter had 3 cavities filled and she didn’t feel any pain or numbness thanks to the laser procedure. Dr. Curtis even calls to check on his patients.