Cahaba Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

141 Narrows Drive

Birmingham, AL 35242

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Friendly service
It is very important to me that the staff are warm and friendly with my children. Every one at Dr. Curtis office makes us feel welcome and right at home.
K
2 years ago
Great service!
We had a wonderful experience! Great staff and friendly service!
A
2 years ago
K2J
They are very patience with my girls. They Enjoy going to the dentist here. I don't have to worry about them being afraid. Thanks to Cahaba Valley
M
2 years ago
Awesome service
They saw my other daughter during her sisters dental appointment because she had an abscess tooth and her original dentist had failed to tell us he was going out of town. I'm so thankful that they saw her during her little sister's appointment even if it was just to ease my mind. Now my other daughter is going to be coming back here from now on.
A
2 years ago
Everyone is always very friendly and make the kids feel at home. Very thankful for the office of Dr Curtis.
H
2 years ago
Always an excellent experience
I honestly can not come up with anything to complain about. I have never had a negative experience. (Regardless of nervous child behavior for Doctor visits). Child friendly environment, helpful staff, appropriate wait times, and the assistants and doctors are fluid in keeping the appointment encounter moving and are patient. I know this sounds dumb to stay but they really know what they are doing. So glad someone pointed us to this pediatric facially.
B
2 years ago
So patient with anxious kids!
My kids have sensory issues and anxiety, so going to the dentist used to be a nightmare. It has been SO much better since we started going here because they are so patient. They really know how to talk to kids to put them at ease. I am always impressed because I get a call from Dr. Curtis himself after any dental procedure my kids have had (other than cleanings).
E
2 years ago
Great quality service and friendly
He is expeditious on providing service while still taking time to explain procedures. Staff were all very professional and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Such a caring provider
Dr. Curtis is not only passionate about dental health, but he truly cares for his patients! You feel like nothing is more important to him than your child! He is amazing!
R
2 years ago
Super friendly and great with my anxious kids!
I am always amazed at how patient the staff is. My kids are anxious about the dentist, but everyone does a great job putting them at ease without dismissing their feeling. They are super quick too! With three kids, I would expect to be there at least an hour, but they are so efficient. We were in and out in less than 45 minutes, yet I didn't feel rushed at all. They are always willing to answer any questions I have.