Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
always fantasitc
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience and wonderful gentle staff!
The whole team at Dr. Cajulis' office is wonderful. They are kind and gentle, as well as knowledgeable! The office is always clean and the fun decor and video games keeps my son happy. We have been coming to this office since he was 4 years old. He still loves going to the dentist at the age of 11 because Dr. Cajulis and her staff keep him comfortable, happy, and his teeth beautiful! I always recommend Dr. Cajulis to my friends and family!
S
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental office!
My kids, 4 y/o and 3 y/o, have been going to Dr Cajulis since they were infants. The staff here is amazing, so kind and patient. My older kid has some anxiety with Dr's in general and is always a little scared and can be a handful at times to calm down. The dental hygienist was so patient with her and explained everything she was going to do in terms a 4 y/o can understand and got through the cleaning and exam just fine (a first with no tears!). My 3 y/o just runs in and sits down in the exam chair and loves getting the cleaning. Kids get prizes and stickers afterwards. Dr Cajulis herself is very kind and patient and answers all questions. Office is clean and uncluttered and not overwhelming like other pediatric dental offices. There's a section where kids can play, read, or use video games, while waiting for their appointment.
S
1 month ago
Always so friendly & professional!
My kids have been coming to Dr Cajulis since they were toddlers. We love Dr Cajulis' office because we always have such a consistently positive experience. The staff is always friendly and the office is very well organized. We are always seen right away. Thanks Dr Cajulis! We'll be back in 6 mos for both of the kid's checkup.
J
1 month ago
The Very Best Pediatric Dentist in Chula Vista
I am so glad that we've been with Dr. Cajulis since my son was a toddler. Not only is her staff very friendly and knowledgeable, they make us feel like we're right at home on every visit. Dr. Cajulis is the best pediatric dentist around ... and to be honest, I wish she were my dentist too! :-) Her caring and nurturing nature helps the kiddios feel right at ease. So thank you for everything you've done!
E
1 month ago
Great pediatrician and office staff!
My 1 yr old daughter had a bad fall on her face and caused some trauma to her teeth and gum. Dr. Cajulis and her staff were super nice, helpful, and professional. Dr. Cajulis gave me all the info I needed and wanted to know about my daughter's situation and gave me great advice. She put my mind at ease. We will be coming back for a 2 week follow up so she can check out how my baby is doing. My other 2 children also go to Dr Cajulis as well and they absolutely love going to the dentist because of the positive experience they get each time they visit. Thank you Dr. Cajulis!
M
2 months ago
Always excellent and fast service. Dr. Cajulis and staff are amazing!
O
2 months ago
Excellent Team
My daughters have been coming to Dr Cajulis since they were 3 years old (now 9 and 14). Dr Cajulis and her exceptional team make it a stress free experience...from the movies to flavored toothpaste to the treasure chest at the end of the appt. Going to the dentist is never on the top ten list of favorite places but you and your team make it stress free. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Cajulis treated us like family.
After having a terrible experience by another pediatric dentist, Dr. Cajulis was highly recommended by a good friend. That was about 6 years ago, since then we haven't missed a check up. The front desk service is kind and informative, the dental higienist in the back are gentle and patient. Dr. Cajulis is very informative but most of all, very gentle with my kids. My family is fortunate to have Dr. Cajulis as our dentist.
A
2 months ago
Professional, kind and more importantly, kid friendly
After being dissatisfied at another well known pediatric dentist office, my friend recommended Dr. Cajulis. She was very professional and so far, everything she suggested for my daughter who is very prone to cavities has worked. She is so good and fast at what she does. I have been bringing both my daughters to Dr. Cajulis for about 3 years now and we are not going anywhere. The staff is super friendly and accommodating, it's never a problem to book appointments for both of my girls at the same time.