Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
high professional and friendly service
Both of my children have been with Dr. Cajulis for over 10 years and had great experience. My children are happy to go to the dentist and feel comfortable.
M
2 days ago
Excellent Quality of Service, Excellent Staff, Excellent Office
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing, hands down. My two little girls were terrified of anything related to a dentist or dental office due to a past negative experience with another dental office. Dr. Cajulis, with her expertise in pediatric dentistry care, was very soothing and calm with my girls and helped to alleviate their fears. In addition to that, the front desk staff and the dental assistants all are professional, kind, welcoming and approachable to both parents and children. I can't rave about them enough. Bonus: the entire office and dental rooms incorporate a calming, beautiful and whimsical coastal theme which is a plus!!!
B
7 days ago
The best in town
My 4 boys have been going to Trilla for dental care for over 8 years. She is great with The kids and the staff is second to none. Always friendly, helpful and professional.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist office EVER!!!! My daughter has been going here since she was 3, she is now 13!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great!
The doctor is great with kids. She’s very kind and tells them exactly what’s going on. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is nice and gives you a comfortable feeling. Everyone does a great job making the kids feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Impressed by entire staff. Person making appointment on the phone, person checking in, person doing cleaning and the dentist herself all very professional and caring. My 13 year old pointed out how he felt they really cared about his comfort when the assistant said things like are you okay would you like me to use more water
M
2 months ago
VERY WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY DENTIST OFFICE
From the moment I walked thru the door I felt very welcomed, Michelle at the front desk was very helpful with getting me started with all my paper work, Esmeralda and Dr.Cajulis were very professional on working on my daughters teeth I was very pleased with their work and how they made my daughter feel so comfortable. When we were finished Dr.Cajulis explain what work we need done and we were on our way. I love this office truly 5 stars and walking out with a big smile, glad that we made a change in Dentist
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service all around!
From the moment of checking in, to the initial service to the checking out process... this office is the true definition of excellence when it comes to customer service. My son looks forward to his next visit and that is saying a lot for a 3 year old. As a parent you anticipate the challenge of taking your child to the dentist but the staff at Dr. Cajulis’s office are very welcoming and skilled at dealing with kids. The 5 star reviews holds true with this office. Amazing amazing amazing!
E
2 months ago
Very professional, nice, caring and efficient staff. My son had a wonderful experience for his 1st dentist appointment. Dr. Cajulis and her staff were amazing. Office was super clean and child friendly.
L
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I have never written a review before, but Dr. Cajulis and her entire staff were so amazing that I just had to express my gratitude. My daughter had her first ever dental exam today. She is 6 years old and highly anxious with some sensory issues. Everyone there was so gentle, kind, and reassuring. Every single thing that they did was explained so well and with such kindness that my daughter felt completely comfortable the entire visit. After the appointment, my daughter told me that she looks forward to going back. My son also had an wonderful appointment today. They were able to see both kids at the same time which was beyond convenient for us. The office is also lovely. It feels like you are in a nice beach house. It was super clean, but didn't feel clinical at all which added to the comfort level for the kids. I'd recommend Dr. Cajulis to everyone I know.