Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quality! Dependable Caring Service!
We can always depend on Dr. Cajulis to provide the kids with the best caring service! She’s available for emergencies. It’s peace of mind knowing that we can count on her!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
A
2 months ago
Professional, clean and the most amazing staff!!
A top notch place for kids of all ages. Knowledgeable and friendly staff all around
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) It is always so nice to see you and the children!
R
2 months ago
Great staff, friendly and courteous
Dr Cajulis always takes the time to explain the procedure in a manner that we understand. She is not rushing. Her staff is amazing specially Angie. We thought of transferring to another dentist but because of warm and friendly atmosphere we decided to stay with Dr Cajulis. Kudos to the Dr Cajulis and the rest of the team
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It was nice to see you!
P
3 months ago
Amazing place
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing, their passion for their work really shows in the way they had made my children’s experience of going to the dentist a great one, my children love this place. The staff are always very professional and attentive to the children and parents. I would recommend Dr. Cajulis and her staff to any parent looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. It was nice to see you today! :)
P
3 months ago
Amazing place
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing, their passion for their work really shows in the way they had made my children’s experience of going to the dentist a great one, my children love this place. The staff are always very professional and attentive to the children and parents. I would recommend Dr. Cajulis and her staff to any parent looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see your family.
D
3 months ago
Best service! Nice and friendly.
Dr. Cajulis is the best pediatric dental office. I would refer any of my family and friends to her and her office. The whole staff is great, friendly and very informative. A real model of what a business should be and how a business should be ran.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. It is always nice to see you and your family! :)
J
3 months ago
Quality dental work with a personal touch
I’ve been taking my kids to Dr Cajulis for over 10 years and have recommended her to many family & friends. I love that she remembers my kids and I when visit...even if it’s just twice a year! Her staff and professionalism sets her a part from the rest. I wouldn’t trust my kids with anyone else.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much. We enjoy watching our patients grow through the years :)
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My kids enjoy coming to the dentist. The office is clean, neat and orderly. Friendly staff. Dr. Cajulis is caring and attentive.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review :)
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality
My son that is 9 years old loves this place. He is not scared to go to the dentist after seeing Dr Cajulis. Everybody in that office is so nice and treat these children with such respect. This office needs to be a model to all businesses.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words :) It's always a pleasure to see you and your son!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, courteous and very Professional
It is always a pleasure visiting Dr. Cajullis' office. When you walk in you instantly feel welcomed, always a smile. The service us second to none and very Professional.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words :) always a pleasure!