Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
My daughters have been going to Dr Cajulis for more than 10 years. They never feel nervous going because they know they will be treated gently. The staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend Dr Cajulis and her amazing staff. 👍🏼
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Cajulis and her staff are exceptionally friendly and professional. We are always seen on time and never feel rushed with our appointments. Dr Cajulis truly cares for her patients. She even came back early from lunch just to see our son with an emergent dental issue. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr Cajulis to anyone seeking a pediatric dentist.
N
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr Cajulis was awesome. My daughter had a great experience.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
So glad you enjoyed your visit. We will see you soon.
V
3 months ago
Best children's dentist in town
Dr Cajulis and her entire staff are amazing. From the moment we walk in the front door to the moment we leave, best experience. They are always running on time and very professional.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Cajulis is fabulous!
We are so happy we found Dr. Cajulis. She was so patient and took her time with both of our boys. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. Very accommodating. My children have been going to the dentist since they were babies and I’m glad to finally find Dr. Cajulis!!
D
4 months ago
Extremely professional, top quality pediatric dental care
My children have been with Cajulis Pediatric Dental for 10 years. We moved to this dental practice after having a horrific experience with a not-so-super dental office nearby. Dr. Cajulis understood our concerns and has been extremely patient, conservative and thoroughly explains my children's dental care every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Cajulis.
M
4 months ago
Great quality service
I’ve been taking my daughters to Dr. Cajulis for 2.5 years and she and her staff are the best! They are always pleasant, friendly, and so professional. The office and rooms are clean and comfortable. Waiting area has books and video game for the kids to play. They are patient with little ones who may not always be cooperative. So glad I found this place!
A
4 months ago
professional and very friendly
Kids love going to the dentist because everyone is so nice and professional.
A
4 months ago
professional and very friendly
Kids love going to the dentist because everyone is so nice and professional.
B
5 months ago
My daughter left smiling!
My 5 year old daughter had 2 cavities filled this morning. First time ever for her. She walked in scared and crying. Dr. Cajulis' assistant, soothed her and calmed her right away. When Dr. Cajulis filled her cavities, my daughter didn't cry or fuss. Dr. Cajulis was gentle, fast, and caring. My daughter left smiling and is not scared at all to return to the dentist. I can't recommend Dr. Cajulis enough!