Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Cajulis was so sweet. My daughter's first time in her office. The staff were very accommodating. I'm glad I picked the one of the best around the area.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Cajulis was so sweet. My daughter's first time in her office. The staff were very accommodating. I'm glad I picked the one of the best around the area.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Highly Recommended
Right away we felt at ease with Dr. Cajulis. So much so we were willing to go outside of our insurance coverage. We had an instant trust for our daughter to go through a significant procedure. And the procedure itself was performed so easily, our daughter was never uncomfortable through the process.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
D
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Cajulis is amazing with children. My daughter had a cavity and was extremely apprehensive about the procedure; however Dr. Cajulis and her staff did an amazing job at keeping her calm and getting the job done!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been to many dentists with my daughter because she is completely terrified of the dentist. Luckily we have found Dr. Cajulis. The hygienist was so friendly and walked her through every step of the process and made her feel very comfortable. She made it through xrays and an entire cleaning! We are so happy!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
A
3 months ago
Quality! Dependable Caring Service!
We can always depend on Dr. Cajulis to provide the kids with the best caring service! She’s available for emergencies. It’s peace of mind knowing that we can count on her!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
A
3 months ago
Professional, clean and the most amazing staff!!
A top notch place for kids of all ages. Knowledgeable and friendly staff all around
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) It is always so nice to see you and the children!
R
4 months ago
Great staff, friendly and courteous
Dr Cajulis always takes the time to explain the procedure in a manner that we understand. She is not rushing. Her staff is amazing specially Angie. We thought of transferring to another dentist but because of warm and friendly atmosphere we decided to stay with Dr Cajulis. Kudos to the Dr Cajulis and the rest of the team
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It was nice to see you!
P
5 months ago
Amazing place
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing, their passion for their work really shows in the way they had made my children’s experience of going to the dentist a great one, my children love this place. The staff are always very professional and attentive to the children and parents. I would recommend Dr. Cajulis and her staff to any parent looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for the kind review. It was nice to see you today! :)
P
5 months ago
Amazing place
Dr. Cajulis and her staff are amazing, their passion for their work really shows in the way they had made my children’s experience of going to the dentist a great one, my children love this place. The staff are always very professional and attentive to the children and parents. I would recommend Dr. Cajulis and her staff to any parent looking for a pediatric dentist.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review. It's always a pleasure to see your family.