Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
SIMPLY AMAZING SERVICE
Dr. Cajulis and her team are absolutely AMAZING!! I come from a dental background and honestly most of the time, most of us that come from dental tend to be pickier than average when it comes to finding THE office for our kids. We know what we're looking for because we know what to look for, LOL. Hands down from the beginning to end the experience was EXCEPTIONAL!! From the wonderful ladies in the front, to the lovely ladies in the back.. Dr. Cajulis and her team are quick, efficient, genuinely kind and just simply AMAZING!!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
The most efficient and well organized office visit. Dr. Cajulis and her team are friendly , very professional and so understating and attentive to the kids needs. Highly rated place!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
M
2 weeks ago
My kids love their new dentist. I had made the right choice. All staff are friendly and professional.I highly recommend them.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
D
2 weeks ago
The best service!!!!!
I love the way they make us feel like family. My kids actually enjoy going to see the dentist because of how comfortable they make the kids experience. The whole staff is is great. From the time you enter the office to the time you leave, you are given an experience that no other dental office will ever provide. I recommend Dr. Cajulis to all my family, friends and anyone who wants the best experience for any dental needs their children will need!!!!!! THE BEST!!!!!!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
C
3 weeks ago
The best Pediatric Dentist
This office is the greatest. Dr. Cajulis is my children’s first dentist. She’s gentle and soft spoken and she’s also bilingual. She is very good at easing their fears and she explains the procedure so the kids understand. I was always allowed to be with my kids during their procedures. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. My kids are teens now and still love going to Dr. Cajulis. I have recommended many friends to her because of the great care this dentist offers.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
M
1 month ago
Every time we go to see Dr. Cajulis, we're greeted with a warm welcome and prompt service. We've been coming here since my children turned 1 year old and nothing but wonderful experience for all of us. The entire staff is so helpful and courteous with us. My boys ( now 3 and 7) are treated like family and they've only had positive experiences with her. They take time to explain the outcome of all the exams as they go and my both my children actually enjoy their time there. We highly recommend her office for your pediatric dental care, you won't be disappointed!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
L
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
I've been bringing my children to Dr. Cajulis since they were babies (now 15 & 12). Dr. Cajulis and her staff are exceptionally friendly, helpful and all around wonderful working with children and in their profession. I'll always recommend this amazing office to anyone looking for a dentist for their children!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
D
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr Cajulis and her staff are the BEST!! Extremely friendly and professional. They truly look out for best interest of your child. Highly recommended and you will not be disappointed.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
A
4 months ago
Professional, quality service
I love this place! I’ve been going here with my first child for over a year. Switched over when she had some dental issues and I was unhappy with our previous provider. I came here to get a second opinion and have been coming ever since. My youngest child now goes here as well and I’m very pleased at every visit.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
B
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
My 6 and 5 year old daughters had cavities filled and they aren't afraid to go back! That's a win for us!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!