Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always friendly. We have never had to wait for an apointment. They will see all of our children at the same time, making our visits efficient. We’ve been coming for years and always have felt their service is professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
Very professional. My kids are always at ease here. Everyone is very kind and compassionate.
L
1 month ago
Always with a very good service. Staff was very nice and helpful! The dentist was very good and nice as well! Excellent!👍
R
1 month ago
Amazing Dental Group!
Dr. Cajulis and her entire team are simply amazing. They are kind, patient, and absolutely love the kids. My son is extremely nervous due to the sensitivity of his teeth (he has poor enamel) and he does not make their jobs easy. We tried 2x to do sealants (he couldn't handled) so we tried something else and finally achieved success. But the team is so patient and caring that i feel they are doing what is in his best interest and want to make sure the experience is a good one for him since it really does set the tone for how he thinks of Dental visits for the rest of his life. Their office is state of the art and engaging for kids of all ages. I am so fortunate to have been recommended here and if you are looking for a good Dentist, you should go see Dr. Cajulis.
M
1 month ago
friendly and clean
I asked my kids for 3 positive things they liked about Dr. Cajulis and the staff; they gave me 5. 1. Clean 2. Gentle 3. Talked through what they were doing 4. Advised how to keep teeth/gums/tongue healthy 5. Entertained with a great movie
F
2 months ago
High quality level of service
Everyone in the office is always friendly, flexible and professional. The fact that all of my children can be seen at the same time makes visiting the dentist every 6 months very convenient. We always have a wonderful experience and we are thankful to have found this office.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Cajulis' office is just amazing! Everyone on her team works to make sure your whole experience at her office is a great one. The front desk is very accommodating and friendly, and goes the extra mile to meet your busy schedule; the dental assistants are kind and gentle with the kids, and Dr. Cajulis is so knowledgeable, detail-oriented and caring with her patients. I am so thankful to have found this office -- my 3 kids love going to the dentist because of Dr. Cajulis and her fantastic team!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Welcoming - THE BEST
We have been seeing Dr. Cajulis for about 9 years now (2 kids). Our experience has always been GREAT! From the time you walk through the door you enter a beautiful and relaxed environment. The receptionist is always friendly and welcoming. The staff is great with the kids. And Dr. Cajulis truly cares about her patients - and the kids feel it! Where else do the kids look forward to going to the dentist?! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! Thanks Team Cajulis!
D
2 months ago
Pediatric visit
My kids always enjoy the visit with the dentist & dental assistants. They always make my kids comfortable. I also like the customer service of the front desk staff. As long as the staff are professional and courteous they will always have our business.
A
2 months ago
Professional and always a pleasant friendly visit
Always an enjoyable visit for my daughter, Dr Cajulis and staff are awsome...very attentive to my daughter and her questions.