Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
I love this place! I’ve been going here with my first child for over a year. Switched over when she had some dental issues and I was unhappy with our previous provider. I came here to get a second opinion and have been coming ever since. My youngest child now goes here as well and I’m very pleased at every visit.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
My 6 and 5 year old daughters had cavities filled and they aren't afraid to go back! That's a win for us!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
M
2 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Have been going to CPD since my oldest was a little boy; he is now 14. Between my two sons, every visit has been met with high quality care by the doctors and staff who specialize in treating younger patients. The procedures have been explained carefully to my sons and they've been performed with great care. The facility is also beautiful and welcoming; every effort has been made to make sure patients feel comfortable and have as positive and experience as possible.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Always professional, polite, accommodating, and helpful.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) have a wonderful day!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Cajulis was so sweet. My daughter's first time in her office. The staff were very accommodating. I'm glad I picked the one of the best around the area.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Cajulis was so sweet. My daughter's first time in her office. The staff were very accommodating. I'm glad I picked the one of the best around the area.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
R
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Highly Recommended
Right away we felt at ease with Dr. Cajulis. So much so we were willing to go outside of our insurance coverage. We had an instant trust for our daughter to go through a significant procedure. And the procedure itself was performed so easily, our daughter was never uncomfortable through the process.
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
D
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Dr. Cajulis is amazing with children. My daughter had a cavity and was extremely apprehensive about the procedure; however Dr. Cajulis and her staff did an amazing job at keeping her calm and getting the job done!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been to many dentists with my daughter because she is completely terrified of the dentist. Luckily we have found Dr. Cajulis. The hygienist was so friendly and walked her through every step of the process and made her feel very comfortable. She made it through xrays and an entire cleaning! We are so happy!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!
A
5 months ago
Quality! Dependable Caring Service!
We can always depend on Dr. Cajulis to provide the kids with the best caring service! She’s available for emergencies. It’s peace of mind knowing that we can count on her!
Response from Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind review :) Have a wonderful day!