Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and always a pleasant friendly visit
Always an enjoyable visit for my daughter, Dr Cajulis and staff are awsome...very attentive to my daughter and her questions.
V
3 weeks ago
Highly Attentive, Friendly and Wonderful Patient Care
Dr. Cajulis' office was excellent! After a playground accident they were able to get my son in urgently for a same day appointment. Not only did they accommodate my older son, but offered to have my 2-year-old son seen as well for his check-up and first cleaning while we were there. Dr. Cajulis answered all my questions, addressed my children and made them feel right at home, I've never had a dentist spend so much time with us! The entire office was amazing from when we first walked in! No wait, friendly front desk staff, beautiful office, and knowledgeable and caring staff. The wonderful atmosphere continued on through our whole visit. The hygienist was amazing with both boys, especially the 2-year-old, I've never seen him be so willing and calm! My children were so happy with their visit and are excited for their next check-up!!! Will definitely refer to everyone I know!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Cajulis is so sweet and nice! Her whole team made my daughter's first dentist experience so amazing! My daughter had her teeth examined, cleaned and had x-rays taken with no problems. My daughter is a very shy 4 year old and they were so patient with her. I was so thrilled when my daughter said she loved the dentist when we got home! I can't say enough about how great Dr. Cajulis and her team are, from the moment you walk in door you feel at ease!
M
3 weeks ago
Patient
Assistant was very patient with my child. Her voice soothed him. Called back to room immediately upon checking in. Appointment scheduled around his school schedule. Less expensive than our previous dental group.
J
4 weeks ago
Great care for my little one
Last time my son went to the dentist it was not a good experience (not anybody’s fault) so I was nervous about today. The hygentist was very patient and the dentist was wonderful. Came in to see how he was doing and checked him out thoroughly. She was awesome and we will be back in 6 months!
M
1 month ago
Great caring staff! the dentist is incredible! everyone is so welcoming
I was impressed with the service provided by Dr. Cajulis and her staff. My son did great when I first brought him to this office last year so I decided to bring in his 2 sisters as well. My son actually did really well during his exam (he is not known to do well), Dr. Cajulis' calm demeanor definitely played a big role. The office is beautiful and so welcoming. After many years of going to the Super Dentists, I am so glad that I made the change. Highly recommend Dr. Cajulis!
D
2 months ago
Our visit was quick and the employees are always very kind.
V
2 months ago
Top notch
From the moment they answered the phone, they were very pleasant, professional and able to schedule my kids within days. The office is very clean and organized. They have a nice little area for the kids to play while they wait (even though we only waited less than 5 minutes) The doctor was gentle and caring. My kids had an overall amazing experience and they loved everyone there. I would 100% recommend Dr Cajulis office to everyone I know.
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Very friendly staff. Very clean office. It was my Sons first dental exam & it went very smooth thanks to Dr. Cajulis and her awesome staff. Everyone is just so friendly and welcoming. My son felt comfortable there. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!
K
2 months ago
High quality, profession and extremely friendly service
The entire clinic staff was amazing with my daughters. One of my daughters gets anxiety when visiting the doctor and from the very beginning was relaxed and comfortable. I am grateful, will certainly recommend them and will continue attending this clinic for as long as we are in the area.