Cajulis Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

890 Eastlake Parkway

Suite 206

Chula Vista, CA 91914

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcajulis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great quality service
I’ve been taking my daughters to Dr. Cajulis for 2.5 years and she and her staff are the best! They are always pleasant, friendly, and so professional. The office and rooms are clean and comfortable. Waiting area has books and video game for the kids to play. They are patient with little ones who may not always be cooperative. So glad I found this place!
A
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
Kids love going to the dentist because everyone is so nice and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
Kids love going to the dentist because everyone is so nice and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
My daughter left smiling!
My 5 year old daughter had 2 cavities filled this morning. First time ever for her. She walked in scared and crying. Dr. Cajulis' assistant, soothed her and calmed her right away. When Dr. Cajulis filled her cavities, my daughter didn't cry or fuss. Dr. Cajulis was gentle, fast, and caring. My daughter left smiling and is not scared at all to return to the dentist. I can't recommend Dr. Cajulis enough!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful and always professional, so happy to have her as our family Dentist.
Highly recommend her, without a doubt. Can't say enough great things about our experience with Dr Cajulis and her staff. They're always smiling and make us feel welcome all the time.
B
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
De. Cajulis and her staff are very friendly and professional. My girls had a wonderful experience!
L
1 month ago
They we’re super friendly, kind and walked us through each step. They made my 8 year old very comfortable and explained to him the importance of brushing. They took great care of us all!
M
2 months ago
Always A Pleasant Experience
Dr. Cajulis and the staff are wonderful—both in their interaction with children and with the parents. The atmosphere of the dental office is always calm and peaceful, which is a big plus with helping kids who are afraid of the dentist. I can’t rave about this place enough, my kids absolutely adore Dr. Cajulis and her team and we look forward to our 6 mos check-ups always.
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff is always friendly. We have never had to wait for an apointment. They will see all of our children at the same time, making our visits efficient. We’ve been coming for years and always have felt their service is professional and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Excellent care
Very professional. My kids are always at ease here. Everyone is very kind and compassionate.