Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Cleaning
Awesome thorough cleaning. Each tooth was measured and I was told where my tarter builds up and how to better care for my teeth and gums.
C
2 weeks ago
the best
Always a great experience. Can't say enough good things about my visit. Would highly recommend them.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office EVER
State of the art facility with an experienced dental staff! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now that I’ve found this office! The Dr. and his support staff from the assistants to the front desk are friendly and remember you. It makes you feel at ease and as if you were hanging out with friends that clean your teeth hahaha. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
C
4 weeks ago
No complaints
Great place! Nice and clean. Front desk is welcoming. Both hygienist that I have dealt with with my son and myself were so nice and did a wonderful job cleaning our teeth (and I have braces). The doctor is very nice too. Didn't rush through the exam.
K
4 weeks ago
Truly a FAMILY practice
I feel like it is exactly what you would expect from a family practice. The staff is so warm, caring, personable and welcoming. They waiting area has plenty of toys and things to keep my girls occupied when we have to wait and the staff is GREAT with children. My daughters actually enjoy going to the dentist. It’s a pleasant experience for everyone and I would definitely recommend this practice!
A
1 month ago
Not one complaint!!
I was in a lot of pain the night before booked an appointment on line for same day and they took me right in without hesitation. I needed an emergency extraction and when I say quick it was quick!! I can’t wait to go back for cleaning and get on a regular schedule. Nothing more to say other then everyone there was so friendly and nice and the doctor was excellent as well. Thanks for taking me in on such short notice and to the ladies sorry for making you come in on your beach day 😉.
D
2 months ago
Great 2nd visit for my Son
Again I can say that my son's appointment was perfect. He actually asked me to go back to Dr. Calcaterra. The office staff is so pleasant and make you feel so comfortable when you walk in and leaving as well. Dr. Calcaterra takes the time before and after and covers all basics..he is very informative and great at what he does! I cannot say enough good things about this practice..they go above and beyond and really care and it shows. My son had 15 teeth worked on today and had a great experience! Consider Dr. Calcaterra and his staff for your next dental visit..you won't be dissappointed and you'll leave knowing you made the right choice. Thank you to the staff and Dr. Calcaterra for the kindness and caring of your patients. Your the best!!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding and very professional staff.
Outstanding, friendly and welcoming environment and truth worthy. Dr. Calcaterra always clarify all my questions and concerns about my childrens and we reliable in the doctor and staff. Our children’s feels very comfortable and happy all the times. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Great experience
Being dentalphobic, severe gag relfex, the staff was amazing working with me, very compassionate, Dont put off seeing the dentist, they offer sedation, your fear will be erased. No need to stress anymore fearing dental work ,DONT WAIT!! Make an appt !!
G
2 months ago
Excellent I’m not fond of the dentist and they were exceptionally great
Very thorough very gentle very kind very personal love them my teeth feel wonderful most of all very clean