Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Simply put, they are the best
My wife and I have had the pleasure of going to Calcaterra Family for about a year now. My wife, the “denta-phobe”, now smiles when she walks into the office instead of me gently shoving her through the door. The compassion and professionalism from the entire staff is inspiring. Dr. Nick is so wonderful and patient. Toni has taken the time to make me more knowledgeable about my dental hygiene. And yesterday, she was so good about when I accidentally bit her finger. If someone bit me, I don’t know what I’d do. And last but not least my girl in the front, Jenn, always has my back. I never feel like I’m bothering her with my questions about billing or how to file Aflac paperwork. Without hesitation, I would recommend these guys to anyone. They are amazing every single visit.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing family friendly service
My wife and I have been using Calcaterra Family Dentistry for about two years. We have a large family. Kids ranging from 2 to 13. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. When we arrive, Sarah and Jen make us feel like we're a part of the family. And the experience continues with the service they provide. Mr. and Mrs. Calcaterra along with their staff, have created a welcoming, friendly, and positive atmosphere. And one of my favorite features (having a large family) is the ability to set up payment arrangements. I stronlgy reccomend Calcaterra Family Dentistry. And should you choose to join... welcome to the family.
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing family friendly service
My wife and I have been using Calcaterra Family Dentistry for about two years. We have a large family. Kids ranging from 2 to 13. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. When we arrive, Sarah and Jen make us feel like we're a part of the family. And the experience continues with the service they provide. Mr. and Mrs. Calcaterra along with their staff, have created a welcoming, friendly, and positive atmosphere. And one of my favorite features (having a large family) is the ability to set up payment arrangements. I stronlgy reccomend Calcaterra Family Dentistry. And should you choose to join... welcome to the family.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
The dental office personal were professional with an down to earth twist. Even though I was in pain, I enjoyed my visit. Customer service is the vitality for a successful business. Great customer service is a must for me, so This office will see me again....
M
3 weeks ago
The greatest service anywhere.
This group of professionals are the best I have had the pleasure of being associated with. There is no weak link, everyone is so friendly and out going. I never liked going to a dentist before, but I do now. Your the greatest guys keep up the good work.
J
4 weeks ago
They're great
Let's just say I have more than a few issues with my teeth, the whole team has NEVER made me feel bad about it. They have given me options and the procedures I have had done, were always done in a kind professional manner, making sure I was okay throughout. I reccomend them alot, and my 3 children enjoy going there as well, I mean no one enjoys going to the dentist, right? But going there is never a bad experience.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and thorough practice. Compassionate with any concerns and gives you the bottom line. They truly care about their patients’ welfare and are all very personable. Would recommend them to everyone!
P
1 month ago
This was the easiest dental appointment I've ever had. 1st the office staff is pleasant and welcoming. 2nd the dentist and his assistant work together nicely so I had very little or no discomfort. I would recommend the practice to everyone. I stsrted taking my grandbaby and decided to try them. I made a wise decision. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
J
2 months ago
Great service
I just had my teeth cleaning with Brittany and she was fantastic. Brittany was very personable and gentle. All of the staff at Calcaterra was very nice. Great all around experience.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Awesome thorough cleaning. Each tooth was measured and I was told where my tarter builds up and how to better care for my teeth and gums.