Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today By Appointment

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Outstanding and very professional staff.
Outstanding, friendly and welcoming environment and truth worthy. Dr. Calcaterra always clarify all my questions and concerns about my childrens and we reliable in the doctor and staff. Our children’s feels very comfortable and happy all the times. Thank you.
P
1 week ago
Awesome staff. Great experience
Being dentalphobic, severe gag relfex, the staff was amazing working with me, very compassionate, Dont put off seeing the dentist, they offer sedation, your fear will be erased. No need to stress anymore fearing dental work ,DONT WAIT!! Make an appt !!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent I’m not fond of the dentist and they were exceptionally great
Very thorough very gentle very kind very personal love them my teeth feel wonderful most of all very clean
M
4 weeks ago
Calcattera's are absolutely the best and i can't say enough about the staff they are always respectful,curtious and most of all Friends. They are Honest and Helpful. I truly cant say enough about Calcattera Dentistry. Awesome
K
1 month ago
Quality, professional & great service
Calcaterra Dentistry is a great place they made me feel relaxed and not judged it's a place where you can be yourself the pain was very minimal to none after my procedure I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful care and attention to pain ! Attentive and careful staff and an always lovely, caring comportment by Dr C.
P
2 months ago
Un servicio rápido y muy amables
R
2 months ago
One of the best experiences
Calcatrerra family dentistry never disappoints very porfesinal and helpful staff that take time to make every visit a comfortable one.
S
2 months ago
High quality dental care
I started seeing Calcaterra Family Dentistry over a year ago with major fear and anxiety about the dentist. I needed a lot of work done including wisdom teeth extraction. They accommodated me and my anxiety in every way possible, they made sure my fear and anxiety was left at the door. Dr. Nick and his staff are truly amazing and so kind. Here I am a year later with all my dental work done and true excitement to walk into the office for my cleanings!
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
The Calcaterra Family Dentistry group are the best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone there are the nicest people you could ever meet! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure! E. Soby