Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always a Great experience with friendly and knowledgeable staff! A hidden gem in orange ct Even the kids have fun😃 high quality service. Lorraine roseman 👏
M
5 days ago
Friendly, informative , thorough! Very pleased
G
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very proffesional
M
3 weeks ago
Fun, friendly and professional
With all the apprehension about having work done today and getting novicane, was swept away when I was greeted with happy faces and a friendly welcome. And to no avail, I didnt even feel a thing. I had an awesome visit and I highly recommend Calcaterra Family Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
High quality Professional
Great Service
F
1 month ago
On time. Very professional, very clean place. Kids friendly
Thank you guys. You are awesome!!!
I
1 month ago
Very great service
Didn’t feel a thing definitely found my new dental home!!!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Calcaterra, hygienist and office staff are professional and friendly. I have to admit I have a dentist phobia and they have been understanding and wonderful. Great dentist, great staff, highly recommend!
V
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent experience. Efficient and very friendly. Doc and staff very pleasant. Top notch dentistry. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Simply put, they are the best
My wife and I have had the pleasure of going to Calcaterra Family for about a year now. My wife, the “denta-phobe”, now smiles when she walks into the office instead of me gently shoving her through the door. The compassion and professionalism from the entire staff is inspiring. Dr. Nick is so wonderful and patient. Toni has taken the time to make me more knowledgeable about my dental hygiene. And yesterday, she was so good about when I accidentally bit her finger. If someone bit me, I don’t know what I’d do. And last but not least my girl in the front, Jenn, always has my back. I never feel like I’m bothering her with my questions about billing or how to file Aflac paperwork. Without hesitation, I would recommend these guys to anyone. They are amazing every single visit.