Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
They are the best! Everyone from Dr Nick, Carla, Crystal and all hygienists. Jennifer at the front and rest of the team! They are super professional, on time, clean. Explain everything very well and has never hurt one bit! Cant say enough! super recommended
D
3 weeks ago
Service
I cannot say enough about the entire team-the professionalism is top notch but just as important is their kindness and commitment to my family.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Crystal and Dr. C met my expectations as usual, but especially in COVID-19 days. Every rule was followed and every precaution was taken. They took excellent care of me. I recommend them without hesitation.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly dental office from the front desk to the dentist, assistants and hygienist!
I went in for a very difficult filling today and I felt like I was in good hands the whole time! Dr Nick and his staff are all very gentle and try to make you comfortable as possible. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating to make a visit to the dentist not so bad! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist in the area! PS the office followed COVID PPE rules with calling in when you arrive to hand sanitizer and masks on everyone including patients until you get in the chair of course. They have you rinse with peroxide and water before procedure. They use all they can to keep us all safe!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service always professional and friendly
As Always Dr Nicholas and Carla Calcaterra are the best. They always take care of me and my family they go the extra mile all the time. They treat us as family. Crystal who is my hygienist is always professional and respectful she always does a great job and is extremely thorough, she is excellent in her job and is a great person,The staff at the front desk is always looking to help you in every way. i can't say enough about this dental practice and the great staff. A Sincere Thank you to the Calcaterra Family and Staff.
J
4 weeks ago
6 Month Cleaning & Exam -EXCELLENT Experience
Today I visited the office for my 6 month Cleaning and Exam. When I arrived I called from my car and was told to come in. I wore my mask and in the waiting room was a sanitizing dispenser which I was instructed to use and did. I was greeted by several office staff and took a seat for a minute until my Hygienist Crystal asked me to come into room 2. She is THE BEST! She took my temp and asked me to rinse with a water and peroxide wash. She wore a mask and gloves as did everyone in the office. Definitely following the Covid precautions. The rinse was just like rinsing with water. She took my x-rays and cleaned my teeth with CARE making sure I was comfortable along the way, then finished the cleaning with the brushing and before I knew it Dr. Nick came in to do his exam. He was also wearing gloves and mask and did a very good exam explaining every detail along the way. Great experience and I will be seeing them again in 6 months. Do not feel uncomfortable about going in for your dental visit - very safe office and all the staff is GREAT ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
D
1 month ago
Always awesome!!!
I love this place! They’re always awesome and my teeth and gums get a massage!!!! Thank you team Calcaterra!!!! Can’t wait for the next visit!!!
C
1 month ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to Calcaterra Family Dentistry. I visited the office due to a dental problem & need for a new dentist. I am thrilled with this office. The staff was very friendly & professional. Dr. Nick was very knowledgeable, professional & caring. My comfort, well being & dental care were high priority. Calcaterra Family Dentistry will be my new dentist replacing my retiring dentist after 35 years. Looking forward to many years of excellent dental care.
A
1 month ago
Great Hygentist and service efficient
With COVID, they were able to not only accommodate but were also very efficient in executing the service.... would def recommend.
O
1 month ago
Great as always
I have been going here since I was little and I’ve never had a bad experience. Would always recommend this place to anyone.