Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great experience! Love it here!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff, overall great office. I have never had a complaint in the 5 years my kids and i have been going here for our dental care. 5 stars for sure!!
K
1 month ago
Made one hour in the chair a breeze
I needed to spend over an hour getting some fillings taken care of and it went by much faster than I thought it would. The staff is always ready to go on time and organized, plus having a TV on the ceiling is a great distraction. I sometimes feel anxious in situations like this and I made it through with ease. Always a pleasant experience! I kind of look forward to going....
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We had a bit of a tooth injury emergency over the weekend with our 3 year old and Dr. Calcaterra called us back immediately on a Saturday evening and told us what to do. Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
This is a first-rate dental office. Staff are friendly and competent; Dr. Nick is extremely thorough and thoughtful, making every effort to ensure patient comfort. Environment is clean and attractive.
M
2 months ago
amazing
Best experience I've ever had
D
2 months ago
What a Wonderful Experience!!
7/18/2018..I don't even know how to express my gratification for the excellent care my son received. My son Zachary who has severe dental phobia needed 5 extractions and 4 fillings. My son received twilight sedation and Dr Calcaterra kept me informed on everything from start to finish...Dr Calcaterra and Cindy we're awesome in providing top notch care of my son during his surgery..they made him very comfortable and my son was very pleased and relieved that it's all done and at ease due to the quality of care that was given to him at this office. I would highly recommend a visit to this practice..it was a 45 minute ride for us but that didn't matter to my son or I because they were and are absolutely worth the trip..I would not even hesitate to go back if my son needed any more dental work done. I think I made Dr Calcaterra and Cindy more anxious than my son due to my dental phobia..lol with my concerns but they put me at ease and and addressed all my concerns fully and to a tee. If your looking for a great staff and a excellent dentist don't think twice..do it and make that appointment you won't be disappointed..everyone there is wonderful and I can't thank you all enough for everything and for helping my son have a great painless experience at your office. I have never seen a Dental practice show so many great qualities like this one..it was the best. They took the time to talk with my son and I and we're right on point with everything..I couldn't be more pleased in the results. So thank you again Dr Calcaterra and Cindy and all the office staff for all the loving care you gave my son..I wouldn't of had it any other way!! All I can say to end this is WOW..in a good way!! Just Awesome. 👍💜😁
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a filling done today and Dr. Carla and her assistant were very professional, they were very patient with me and made sure I was not in pain.
T
2 months ago
Everyone is fun and made part of my family. Understanding and out going. They listen to me when I on and on with things.
J
2 months ago
Best service always
Today Joel had an unexpected visit to the dentist with a swollen jaw! Dr C was kind compassionate and caring to an infected problem n and embedded part of a tooth. It was a real issue infected and cleaned and he was able to drain n get the partial tooth out! Thank god he knows his profession and Amanda were both awesome.