Calcaterra Family Dentistry


291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
3 weeks ago
Tooth Yanked Today...
This visit was so badly needed. This office made my situation extremely positive. Getting a tooth pull is not suppose to be fast easy and fun! Good job Dr. C., Amanda, and Jennifer...
3 weeks ago
Root canal
Once again a professional and painless procedure! The TVs come in clutch to help ignore what’s going on.
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff, always a great experience.
1 month ago
They are the best
Never been treated so well as here. Professional and friendly. Everyone makes you feel comfortable.
1 month ago
Tooth extraction with no pain!!
I do admit going in today I was a bit nervous about having molar removed. Because of not so easy ones at other dentist. It took very short time and No Pain what so ever. Cindy took the time to explain the whole procedure and care afterwards. Very comforting. I didn't even feel needle to numb the area and the extraction was quick over before I knew it. The dentist and assistant both stayed to make sure I was good and if I had any questions. The whole staff at Calcaterra dentistry are caring, wonderful people.
1 month ago
I haven’t been to a dentist in a while and was a bit nervous. But everyone in the office was so pleasant and patient. My cleaning with Toni was amazing and comfortable. I can say I’ll definitely keep up with my teeth thanks to them.
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Why CT Magazine doesn't rank these folks in their Best of CT list of dentists is beyond me. I can't think of one area they could be better. The staff is super friendly, thoughtful, considerate, skilled and GENTLE! The place is immaculate and state-of-the-art. They are great! Randal Papa
2 months ago
A Great Experience
My appointment started with helpful and friendly front office staff followed by Cindy. She was wonderful- explained, efficient and friendly. I met the Doctor next and couldn’t be happier. He knew what he was doing, totally competent. I will definitely be going back.
2 months ago
They make appts easy to schedule and remember! Friendly. Make you feel comfortable and the appts run on time. Great staff from reception to hygienist(Crystal) to billing dept!!