Calcaterra Family Dentistry

Dentist

291 S Lambert Rd.

Suite 1

Orange, CT 06477

Open Today By Appointment

orangectdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality dental care
I started seeing Calcaterra Family Dentistry over a year ago with major fear and anxiety about the dentist. I needed a lot of work done including wisdom teeth extraction. They accommodated me and my anxiety in every way possible, they made sure my fear and anxiety was left at the door. Dr. Nick and his staff are truly amazing and so kind. Here I am a year later with all my dental work done and true excitement to walk into the office for my cleanings!
E
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional!
The Calcaterra Family Dentistry group are the best! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone there are the nicest people you could ever meet! Makes going to the dentist a pleasure! E. Soby
L
2 weeks ago
They were very helpful and welcoming. I called one day to make an appointment Because I was in pain and the very next day they accommodated me. They explained exactly what was going on and also showed me. I felt very confident that what they told me to do would work. Very nice office environment as well. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and no wait
My 3 year old loves (yes - loves) going. The hygienist is so good with her and even lets her “help”. And, we always get in at her appointment time with no wait
D
3 weeks ago
My daughter has special needs. This is not a issue for Calcaterra. The staff is amazing and very accommodating to our needs.
J
4 weeks ago
excellent service & patients care
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The doctors and nurses are always attentive to my children’s needs, making them feel as comfortable as possible. I’d highly recommend this group.
F
1 month ago
My Experience at the Dentist
I first would like to say the atmosphere at Calcaterra is very friendly and warm. They made the visit as easy as possible. I would highly recommend having all your dental work done with Calcaterra Family. Thanks
P
1 month ago
Always what I have come to expect, excellence and friendly service.
I have always had a good feeling after leaving the dental office. All the staff are personal and upbeat. Thanks all. Peter
Z
1 month ago
Extremely Friendly
My entire family goes here for dentistry. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. They truly make you feel like you’re family.