Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
18 hours ago
Excellent and friendly staff. They are all Awesome!!!!
Dr. Hendrick/ Stacy was the best. They gave excellent care and was very professional with their care for me. It was a very painless procedure and I highly recommend them both to everyone. Thank you Lower Creek family Dentist for making my visit a great one.
D
1 week ago
Painless tooth pull
Professional and most important painless. They listened to me when I said that I usually have to get twice the numbing medicine. They obliged and I didn’t feel anything! Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Great office
Cleanings are never rough. The whole staff is very genuine, friendly and accommodating. Have never had a bad experience for myself or my kids here.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
That's so great to hear!! Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it and are so glad you had a good experience!
D
1 month ago
The dentist is great, 99.9% staff great as well. But one rotten apple in the bunch made me decide to go elsewhere. My first and second visit went very well, third visit not so great. I would still recommend this dentist office, but only with a warning label.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to address your concern. We'd love the opportunity to speak with you further and gain you back as our patient.
M
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Before taking my daughter I was so worried she would be a total mess..The minute we walked through the door that fear left...There was nothing but smiles and my 2yr old made her self at home..Stacy was the best very patient and kind and made my daughter feel like she was top priority...I’m excited for the next 6month appt...❤️
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome! We are so glad your daughter felt at ease in our office! Our goal is to provide a comfortable setting for both the child and parent! We are excited to hear your visit with us was a success! We love adding NEW family to our Dental Home! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
L
3 months ago
The entire staff is consistently courteous and professional.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! This makes us smile!
D
3 months ago
Very pleased with the professionalism but more so with the genuine personal care extended! The staff welcomed us in such a friendly manner and that same attitude was displayed throughout the entire visit! If you are looking for a top notch dental office who truly cares about the patient, I recommend
Very pleased with the professionalism but more so with the genuine personal care extended! The staff welcomed us in such a friendly manner and that same attitude was displayed throughout the entire visit! If you are looking for a top notch dental office who truly cares about the patient, highly recommend you call for an appointment today!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with outstanding care during your appointment. We always want to ensure that our patients are comfortable during their appointments. We look forward to seeing you next time.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and professional plus good service!
They did a great job of providing me with the best treatment plan at the lowest cost! Very nice to work with! I highly recommend these professionals!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us SMILE!! We are so pleased that you had such a positive experience. We love referrals. Welcome to our dental home!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
Great service everytime, they get the job done and waste no time! Will keep recommending😁
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us smile! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you all at your next visit! Thank you for choosing us to provide care for your child's dental needs!
A
5 months ago
Kid friendly!! Amazing work!
They are amazing with my 3yr old daughter! They make her feel so at ease with everything they do! I highly recommend Caldwell pediatric dentistry!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We are so happy that your daughter had such a great experience. We are excited to see you all at your next visit.