Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My children love Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry. We drive from Valle Crucis to go there. The staff is always professional and friendly!
J
1 month ago
People are really nice
They are amazing with me I like going here really friendly and super fun and cool
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is amazing news! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
This was my second visit and very pleased with the way I was treated. Had some teeth filled and had no pain at all. The procedure went smoothly. Thanks to ALL staff members for their caring services.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Ashley, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear it was a successful visit.
C
1 month ago
They're very nice and thorough! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Candace for sharing! We appreciate your feedback!
C
3 months ago
Caldwell pediatric dentistry
I absolutely love the staff. They're friendly, caring and very patient with their children patients. Also a nice clean building and overall environment.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
J
3 months ago
High qualityservicev
Quick work. Great with children. Amazing greeters.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks Jacob! When you are happy we are happy!
H
5 months ago
Efficient and Pain Free
Great provider, friendly staff. We have had several fillings there and services were completed VERY efficiently and pain free! My children have had positive experiences with this dental clinic.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing! We truly appreciate your feedback!
N
6 months ago
Gentle and did very well
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Noah!
M
6 months ago
Professional and gentle with teeth
The dental hygienist, Stacy, has the best repoir of any medical professional I’ve met and is very good at her work. She is effective but gentle with cleaning. The dentist is not really anyone’s idea of ‘fun’ but she makes it comfortable and pleasant.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing Matthew. We are happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. We strive to provide a dental experience that meets the needs of each patient and also provide them with a comfortable setting.
U
6 months ago
Best dental care
Today I had my initial visit, professional cleaning by hygienist Stacey and a consult with dr. Miller. I could not be happier. Very professional and took time to make sure I was comfortable and understood all treatment plan. Highly recommended
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Ula! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you were pleased with our services and staff.