Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 hours ago
Efficient and Pain Free
Great provider, friendly staff. We have had several fillings there and services were completed VERY efficiently and pain free! My children have had positive experiences with this dental clinic.
N
2 weeks ago
Gentle and did very well
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Noah!
M
1 month ago
Professional and gentle with teeth
The dental hygienist, Stacy, has the best repoir of any medical professional I’ve met and is very good at her work. She is effective but gentle with cleaning. The dentist is not really anyone’s idea of ‘fun’ but she makes it comfortable and pleasant.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing Matthew. We are happy to hear your visit with us was a positive one. We strive to provide a dental experience that meets the needs of each patient and also provide them with a comfortable setting.
U
1 month ago
Best dental care
Today I had my initial visit, professional cleaning by hygienist Stacey and a consult with dr. Miller. I could not be happier. Very professional and took time to make sure I was comfortable and understood all treatment plan. Highly recommended
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Ula! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you were pleased with our services and staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Job!
So grateful for the awesome staff! Took good care of my child. Thank you for your hard work.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Joanna! This means a lot. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Sofia had a wonderful experience today! Her first brushing, flossing and flouride treatment! Caldwell pediatric dentistry is awesome!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
YAY! All smiles here! We are so proud of her and glad your first dental experience was a positive one. Thanks so much for sharing Stephanie and welcome to our Dental Family!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
My daughter was very nervous due to having to have gas to work on her. But the staff told her everything they was going to do and they let me stay with her.(daughters 16) they was very friendly and made sure we was comfortable with them. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Susan for sharing your experience with us! Making our patients feel comfortable and at ease during an appointment is a top priority! We are glad this visit was a success! Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Home!
J
2 months ago
This is a top-notch dentistry. They all are friendly and make the children comfortable and at ease. The directions and explainations given are to where the child can understand. They seem to be really concerned about the children. I take three kids there and couldn't be more happy with the service qnd concern given them.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much James. This feedback means so much to us! We strive to provide each patient with a comfortable dental experience and are so glad you and your children have been pleased with our services.
J
3 months ago
Sad visit. Disappointed.
My son and I arrived on time but they took care of my son last. They made us wait too long.The reason why, they said it’s because we’ve missed our previous appointment with them. I understand that but it also takes an hour to get there since we don’t live close by and i also have to take a day off and leave my job just to get there so technically more on time consuming. Then come to find out they didn’t want to do anything but only take an ex ray/picture of my son’s mouth and that’s it! They sent us back home and wanting us to keep coming back for more several visits. I am very disappointed 👎
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with a recent visit. We strive to provide our patients with an exceptional experience and to get you in and out in a timely manner. The guidelines we have in place are to ensure the comfort and safety of our patients, which is why we schedule appointments based on what all needs to be completed for each individual office. Our Patient Services Supervisor would love to speak with you about your recent visit and go over any concerns you may have. We look forward to proudly serving you.
N
3 months ago
They was very nice and helpful, I was really scared because I never had the gas before and the tech,walked me throw it. Thank you.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are happy your visit went well and you felt comfortable during your appointment! Thanks for sharing Nailea!