Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I love bringing my grandson here, they are always very nice to him,always inform him of anything he needs to be doing to keep his great smile everyone's so helpful it's a great place !! Thank you so much.
J
1 month ago
Professional, excellent care
They are always great with my son.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Really was impressed with our 1st visit the nurse Wendy was so sweet and gentle and very patient with my grandson
Y
1 month ago
Very nice people ... patient and friendly ...help me with all my needs and treat me very polite i recomend them for grown ups and childrens i love that clinic
B
2 months ago
Great service very fast and so kind and nice.
They made my son very comfortable and talked him through getting his teeth pulled an when they numbed his mouth with the needle. They are so amazing and so kind. Very great dentist and dental assistance. Both my children go there an will continue to go there. Love this place I recommend it highly to everyone in my family and friends
D
2 months ago
I love having my grandson come here, Every one is so nice and very helpful if I have any questions they are good to have no problem talking to me about anything. Andv they are very good with my grandson Aiden Perez....
B
2 months ago
The best service I’ve had for any dentist I’ve ever went too. And I was a work in and I was in and out in 30 minuets
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Brooke and all the gang made our trip to the dentist enjoyable. They were friendly and very good at their jobs! From check in to check out, we were treated wonderfully. My child was given personalized treatment from a very caring staff! We love this practice!
T
3 months ago
Great check up!
We had another great visit! Just wish it was easier to schedule afternoon visits for young children. I understand its important for students not to miss school for routine visits. Its also important for teachers to be at school!
J
3 months ago
Excellent attention , and very friendly