Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!!
I am the mother if 3 boys. Each one has a different reaction to the dentist. It doesnt matter if my boys are scared or laughing the staff is calm and patient with each one. Takes their time to explain everything that is going on and what all needs to happen!
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and thorough. We appreciate being a part of such a wonderful group.
J
4 months ago
They were very friendly and polite, they explained everything to my grand daughter what exactly they were going to do and made her feel at ease! She was scared when we got there but when we left she wasn't scared any more, she felt better bout what was going to be done! They did a good job!!
R
4 months ago
The staff was awesome and I loved the doctor so very friendly put me at ease
I love this Dentist they worked with me Because I cannot sit very long because I have back problems and they were cheaper than next-door I love them I will tell other people as wellThe staff was awesome and I loved the doctor so very friendly put me at ease.
G
4 months ago
Filling
We had a great experience this morning. Wonderful care and a great job. I loved the friendliness of the staff and comfort they brought to my daughter! Thank you.
Y
4 months ago
Very good service... nice people and gentle they dont need to. Change anything
C
4 months ago
They were absolutely wonderful with my almost 3 year old. I finally broke down and took her despite my bad experiences as a kid. If we had had places like this when I was little I would not have dental fear and anxiety. They made everything kid friendly.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service
This was our first time going and it will definitely be our forever dentist! They kept me very informed to let me know everything going on with my child. They made my child feel very welcomed and he was afraid at all. We absolutely loved everyone!
L
5 months ago
Same day appointment as called, very professional and knowledgeable staff, explained all procedures in detail. Very pleased with services received.
B
5 months ago
Very professional
All the staff there were absoultey wonderful. Would recommend everyone to take there kids