Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Wonderful
My daughter was very nervous due to having to have gas to work on her. But the staff told her everything they was going to do and they let me stay with her.(daughters 16) they was very friendly and made sure we was comfortable with them. I highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
This is a top-notch dentistry. They all are friendly and make the children comfortable and at ease. The directions and explainations given are to where the child can understand. They seem to be really concerned about the children. I take three kids there and couldn't be more happy with the service qnd concern given them.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much James. This feedback means so much to us! We strive to provide each patient with a comfortable dental experience and are so glad you and your children have been pleased with our services.
J
2 weeks ago
Sad visit. Disappointed.
My son and I arrived on time but they took care of my son last. They made us wait too long.The reason why, they said it’s because we’ve missed our previous appointment with them. I understand that but it also takes an hour to get there since we don’t live close by and i also have to take a day off and leave my job just to get there so technically more on time consuming. Then come to find out they didn’t want to do anything but only take an ex ray/picture of my son’s mouth and that’s it! They sent us back home and wanting us to keep coming back for more several visits. I am very disappointed 👎
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with a recent visit. We strive to provide our patients with an exceptional experience and to get you in and out in a timely manner. The guidelines we have in place are to ensure the comfort and safety of our patients, which is why we schedule appointments based on what all needs to be completed for each individual office. Our Patient Services Supervisor would love to speak with you about your recent visit and go over any concerns you may have. We look forward to proudly serving you.
N
3 weeks ago
They was very nice and helpful, I was really scared because I never had the gas before and the tech,walked me throw it. Thank you.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are happy your visit went well and you felt comfortable during your appointment! Thanks for sharing Nailea!
H
4 weeks ago
Everything was reallly great!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so glad to hear your visit was a success! Thanks Hunter!
M
1 month ago
Great place. My kids love going to dentist now
Very friendly staff. Great dental work.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Awesome news! Thank you so much Maria!
J
1 month ago
Caldwell pediatric dentistry
The doctors and assistance are so patient! My son doesn’t do well with dentist and they help so much! Definitely would recommend!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica! We are so glad your visit was a success! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
M
2 months ago
Most caring and loving dentist office ever!
We've been going for a year and we love them. They're the best dentist I've ever taken the kids to.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home! Thank you for choosing us as your dentist! We truly appreciate your feedback!
S
2 months ago
It was great! They did An awesome job
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome feedback! Thank you Sara for sharing!
D
3 months ago
I love bringing my grandson here, they are always very nice to him,always inform him of anything he needs to be doing to keep his great smile everyone's so helpful it's a great place !! Thank you so much.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Dovie! We strive to provide a informative and comfortable dental experience for each of our patients! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!