Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I took 3 of my grandchildren for their first dental visits and am very happy to say that we had no melt downs and none of the children were scared! The staff are all very friendly and work and communicate very well with children! I highly recommend this dental office!
K
6 days ago
Emergency Visit - our son needed to be seen quickly and they were able to work us in and everyone treated us so well and took care of him so well
Our son needed to be seen quickly and they were able to work us in. They are so good about explaining what they are going to do and making your child feel comfortable. We love Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry!
P
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
Courteous staff, very polite and knowledgeable. Doctor very good.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Great place for kids. Excellent service.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
So happy to hear this! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as patients!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly
My kids had fun and made feel comfortable. Very friendly staff
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
So happy to hear this! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as patients!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
All 3 of my children go here ages 3, 5, and 7 and the staff is AMAZING. The staff are very friendly and patient with each child. Great atmosphere all around.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so excited your children a part of our dental family! It always brings a smile to our faces when our patients and parents are pleased! We look forward to seeing you all at your next visit!
J
2 months ago
Doctors and staff are GREAT!!!
We came in for a filling and to have a couple of teeth sealed. The staff and Dr. were great! Very friendly, made us fill comfortable and painless!!!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 months ago
Such Friendly & Kind Atmosphere
Staff was so kind & professional. Really made my daughter & myself feel comfortable & cared for. Our visit was just a quick exam//X-ray & it went really well. We have had very bad dental experiences in the past but this was a pleasure, even with our 40 minute drive there & home ^_^ Would highly recommend!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us smile! We are so happy to hear this! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for your child's dental experience! We are glad to know your daughter's visit was a success! We are excited to have you all a part of our Dental family!
J
2 months ago
Jonahs wiggle
Jonah just had a wiggle. .aka extraction, and I can honestly say the staff at dental office took great care to make sure this was the best experience it could be for him under the circumstances. We knew there would be some pain but yall kept him calm and procedure went great! Thank you!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to have you a part of our Dental Family! Our goal is provide our patients with the best dental care and also a sense of comfort when coming to our office. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you all again in the future!
K
2 months ago
First visit to the dentist - could not have went better, thank you!
First visit to the dentist, we had a wonderful experience. Everything that was going to be done was first explained in a kind, caring child friendly way.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for choosing us for your child's first dental experience! We are glad to know his first visit was a success! We are excited to have you all a part of our Dental family!