Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone is really nice there
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Brooke!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality & professional service!!
Very friendly compasonate staff!! Very thorough in explaining what will take place!!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
T
1 month ago
Couldn’t be better!
Got us in early, no complaints, tears, or fussing. My 4 year old was very comfortable and calm. They really make things easy! Definitely the best filling experience I’ve ever seen or had!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome news and feedback. Thank you Taylor!
R
1 month ago
Great people and good place to go. Very caring about people.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Richard!
J
2 months ago
Awesome
This dentist office is fantastic. Only one appoint and I love it already. Fantastic would Definitely recommend for your little ones.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks Jenna! We appreciate your feedback! Makes us smile!
C
2 months ago
Hygienist was very informative
The dental hygienist was very nice and explained everything to me very well.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Caitlin for your feedback!
S
2 months ago
The Dentist and staff are awesome!! My child is very anxious about any type of medical procedure. The folks at Caldwell Pediatric Denteistry treats my child with patience and respect and makes him feel comfortable which makes the entire dentist visit and treatment in his words "not so bad" From the receptionist when you first arrive to check in, the hygienist, the dental assistant, the dentist and back to the front to check out, we are always treated with kindness, respect and most importantly quality dental care.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome news Susan! We are happy to hear your visit has been a success!
T
2 months ago
Awesome staff. Very comfortable environment
Pleasant experience
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We appreciate your feedback, Teresa!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist Office
My son switched to here last year and he used to hate going to the dentist but since we switched he begs to go to the dentist. I had my first appt last week for myself and staff was amazing as always.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks Jennifer! We appreciate your feedback!
G
3 months ago
Accommodating and caring
Always impressed by friendly and accommodating staff most people don't like going to the dentist for many reasons try Pediatric/Lowe Creek Dentistry you'll be well pleased
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Glenn! This means a lot to us!