Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Outstanding service!
My kiddos have been with Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry for over 2 years, and I’m still as impressed as I was day one. They take the time to engage with their clients and provide appropriate education for all ages. Warm, friendly environment that makes you feel welcome from check in to check out!
E
1 month ago
Best ever!
Though my kids are patients here, today I took my niece to her appt for fillings. Not only did they accomodate her fear and let me stay with her, they were also very kind to her. Dr. Thorne joked with her and with me, making us feel comfortable and at ease. Soledad was very professional and kind. We absolutely love this office and each staff member. The only complaint I had was that I couldn't make coffee while there. That should tell you how much we love everyone here!
J
1 month ago
Nailed it!
This was our two year olds first dentist visit. The staff were very patient and kind. They didn’t use any sort of “loving force” towards him if he was unsure or didn’t like something. They stopped and moved on. Very relieving. We will happily be back in six months.
B
2 months ago
Friendly experience
My son has become more comfortable with all these staff, when before he was super nervous.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is great news! We love hearing that visits are more comfortable! Thanks for sharing!
H
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
My children love Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry. We drive from Valle Crucis to go there. The staff is always professional and friendly!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome! Thanks so much Holly!
J
3 months ago
People are really nice
They are amazing with me I like going here really friendly and super fun and cool
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is amazing news! We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
This was my second visit and very pleased with the way I was treated. Had some teeth filled and had no pain at all. The procedure went smoothly. Thanks to ALL staff members for their caring services.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Ashley, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very happy to hear it was a successful visit.
C
3 months ago
They're very nice and thorough! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Candace for sharing! We appreciate your feedback!
C
5 months ago
Caldwell pediatric dentistry
I absolutely love the staff. They're friendly, caring and very patient with their children patients. Also a nice clean building and overall environment.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us smile! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
J
5 months ago
High qualityservicev
Quick work. Great with children. Amazing greeters.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks Jacob! When you are happy we are happy!