Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very Professional
My son is 5 and had a very minor procedure done today. Kristen and DrThomas were awesome. They made my son very comfortable and it was an amazing experience from start to finish.
A
6 days ago
First dental visit was a success!
My 2 year old had his first dentist appointment today. The staff at Caldwell Ped. Dentistry are great with him. Erin and Kristen are amazing with kids. They included him conversation, let him wear gloves, and explained everything perfectly. Dr. Thomas is awesome with his patients. Very gentle and friendly. He asked Jake if we had any fun plans after our visit. Jake hasn't stopped talking about Dr.Thomas "checking on my mouth". Great Job y'all!
J
1 week ago
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
R
4 weeks ago
Professional
The staff are very polite,Dr.Hendrick very professional carries title of Dentist to the point. The staff working with him make sure your comfortable and feel no pain. I recommend Dr.Hendrick over any dentist I’ve be to.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
They did a wonderful job with my daughter
K
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and knowledgable and quality dentist
The office has several dentists to choose from and they treat both children and adults. They have separate days for child appointments and adult appointments.The staff was friendly and helpful. They treated me at my appointed time without delay.The offices are nice and clean. The dentist answered all of my questions and advised me of my treatment options. He did a great job on the work he did. I am definitely going back for my future dental care needs. I would recommend them to all others.
W
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable about how to get children to cooperate
They were very good with my 2 year old. They were able to get him to do what they needed him to do! Very patient and caring with the children.
G
2 months ago
Great place! Amazing staff! Definitely recommend!
J
2 months ago
Great dental office! Very friendly staff and excellent service! Highly recommend this practice.
R
3 months ago
Gracies visit
Stacey is totally awesome. She is always so sweet and kind to Gracie. Explaining each step to Gracie and why it was being done. Thanks for all you do to make Gracie comfortable.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We love to hear when our staff members are recognized for the care they provide. We are so happy that your daughter had such a positive experience.