Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Hygienist was very informative
The dental hygienist was very nice and explained everything to me very well.
S
1 week ago
The Dentist and staff are awesome!! My child is very anxious about any type of medical procedure. The folks at Caldwell Pediatric Denteistry treats my child with patience and respect and makes him feel comfortable which makes the entire dentist visit and treatment in his words "not so bad" From the receptionist when you first arrive to check in, the hygienist, the dental assistant, the dentist and back to the front to check out, we are always treated with kindness, respect and most importantly quality dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff. Very comfortable environment
Pleasant experience
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist Office
My son switched to here last year and he used to hate going to the dentist but since we switched he begs to go to the dentist. I had my first appt last week for myself and staff was amazing as always.
G
1 month ago
Accommodating and caring
Always impressed by friendly and accommodating staff most people don't like going to the dentist for many reasons try Pediatric/Lowe Creek Dentistry you'll be well pleased
U
1 month ago
Best dental care, super friendly staff
Great medical and nursing staff, professional yet super friendly, caring about their patients. I was pleasantly surprised with a 20% discount for self paid clients. Huge help! I'd recommend them to anyone
C
1 month ago
Staff is always nice.
Staff is always very friendly. I always have a great experience when i go to their office :)
T
1 month ago
Great place
I had a great experience with everything. My daughter was her first dentist visit. Everyone worked hard to give us an amazing experience. Thanks for being nice and porfessional dental care.
L
2 months ago
Great service professional staff
Everyone is so friendly and puts my daughter at ease with every visit ❤️ She is 8 and loves her dentist
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is what we love to hear! Thank so much for sharing Lisa!
S
2 months ago
Great personal service
I absolutely love how they are so nice to my child as well as me!!!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Shannon!