Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
I have never been more impressed with a dentist office! You guys are absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend these wonderful, professional people to anyone who has children.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is wonderful news! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future!
J
3 years ago
Kids dental appointments
Very helpful and caring for my three children
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks for sharing! We are so glad to have your family as our dental family!
H
3 years ago
A visit with a very pleasant, Efficient and Professional Staff
I was only in for this visit because my insurance had questions about my prior visit. Of course it only took a few minutes to get the information for the insurance. I have only been in the office 2 times but with the prompt service I have gotten, I have come to expect it. I recommend your office to anyone looking for a new dentist. The place is clean, the staff are all friendly and do their jobs efficiently and get me in and out faster than a some of the other dentist offices I have visited. My wife (who hates waiting) has no problem being there waiting. She complains that she can't get much work done on the needle work she carries everywhere to pass the time. It's not really complaint, It's a compliment coming from her.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us smile knowing that you and your wife had a good experience in our office. We are glad to get you in and out in a timely manner and hope to see you all again in the future! We love hearing positive feedback from our patients! Thanks again!
T
3 years ago
great
Very friendly and professional
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Great feedback! We really appreciate it and love having you as a patient!
I
3 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned today , and it was a great appointment. Very friendly, and great service .
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! Thanks so much!
J
3 years ago
This dentistry is the best. I switched my son over from another place that had scared him. They are always gentle and kind with children. Makes you feel comfortable and that they actually care about your little one. Highly recommend for Any one.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so happy to have your son as our patient! We can't wait to see you all again in the future!
H
3 years ago
We were blessed to find you in the list our insurance provided for my husband, Harold Burch.
My husband was very pleased with the service he received. He was able to go to work that night minus the pain his tooth had been causing. He will be passing your name and number to several of his fellow workers. I have already passed our feelings on to several of his co-workers and our family members. The staff was friendly and very efficient. The wait time was short compared to some of the experiences we had in the past with other dental services. I personally will be calling you soon for an appointment for myself. Our daughter 's wants to know if you accept Ameritas . insurance. I hope you do. My 15 year old grandson needs a cleaning.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks so much for this positive feedback! We are so happy he had a wonderful experience and look forward to seeing you and your friends and family in the future! We do accept Ameritas and would love to have your grandson as a patient!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly from the time you walk in the door
They was great with my boys (10 &7) very patient and friendly, they answered all my kids questions and explained what they were doing to them, even gave a special treat when they was done!!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so glad to have your sons as our patients! We look forward to seeing y'all again in the future!
D
3 years ago
Everyone is extremely nice and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We love having you as a patient! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
J
3 years ago
Thank you!
You helped my daughter's feel comfortable and they really enjoyed the visit to the dentist!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear this! We are glad your daughter's enjoyed her visit!