Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
I was extremely nervous about my visit, but I was made to feel at ease. All the staff I had any interaction with were kind and made sure I understood everything I had to deal with on that day. I’m so glad I found this practice.
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Everyone is friendly and professional. They take their time with the children and are very patient with them. It is evident they enjoy their jobs.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Kristie! We appreciate you. Thank you so much for your feedback.
K
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
They were all so friendly and really enjoy their jobs! My daughter loves going to the dentist! A+
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome news Kimberly! Thanks for sharing your experience with us.
J
6 months ago
Positive experience
Had a great experience. Everyone was professional and patient.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank so much Jodi! We appreciate your feedback!
J
6 months ago
Getting cavities fixed.
I am a new patient and had no problem getting in and getting checked out. After a few X-rays they found that I had several small cavities. I was lucky and they had time to squeeze me in and get me fixed up. Everyone was nice and professional. They were able to schedule me for a another appointment and a cleaning.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks so much Joe! We are happy to hear your visit was a success.
B
6 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is really nice there
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Brooke!
A
6 months ago
High quality & professional service!!
Very friendly compasonate staff!! Very thorough in explaining what will take place!!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
T
7 months ago
Couldn’t be better!
Got us in early, no complaints, tears, or fussing. My 4 year old was very comfortable and calm. They really make things easy! Definitely the best filling experience I’ve ever seen or had!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome news and feedback. Thank you Taylor!
R
7 months ago
Great people and good place to go. Very caring about people.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Richard!
J
7 months ago
Awesome
This dentist office is fantastic. Only one appoint and I love it already. Fantastic would Definitely recommend for your little ones.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks Jenna! We appreciate your feedback! Makes us smile!