Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today By Appointment

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Most caring and loving dentist office ever!
We've been going for a year and we love them. They're the best dentist I've ever taken the kids to.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you a part of our Dental Home! Thank you for choosing us as your dentist! We truly appreciate your feedback!
S
10 months ago
It was great! They did An awesome job
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is awesome feedback! Thank you Sara for sharing!
D
11 months ago
I love bringing my grandson here, they are always very nice to him,always inform him of anything he needs to be doing to keep his great smile everyone's so helpful it's a great place !! Thank you so much.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Dovie! We strive to provide a informative and comfortable dental experience for each of our patients! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
J
11 months ago
Professional, excellent care
They are always great with my son.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Janet! We love having you a part of our Dental Home!
L
11 months ago
Great experience
Really was impressed with our 1st visit the nurse Wendy was so sweet and gentle and very patient with my grandson
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Lisa- we are happy to hear your first visit was a success! Thank you for sharing your experience!
Y
11 months ago
Very nice people ... patient and friendly ...help me with all my needs and treat me very polite i recomend them for grown ups and childrens i love that clinic
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Yessica! We appreciate any referrals you send our way!
B
11 months ago
Great service very fast and so kind and nice.
They made my son very comfortable and talked him through getting his teeth pulled an when they numbed his mouth with the needle. They are so amazing and so kind. Very great dentist and dental assistance. Both my children go there an will continue to go there. Love this place I recommend it highly to everyone in my family and friends
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Brittany- we truly appreciate your feedback! We are thrilled to know your experience with us has been a positive one. We strive to provide a dental experience that goes above and beyond for patient and parent! Thanks for choosing us as your dental home!
D
12 months ago
I love having my grandson come here, Every one is so nice and very helpful if I have any questions they are good to have no problem talking to me about anything. Andv they are very good with my grandson Aiden Perez....
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are very happy you were pleased with our services! We love having you both a part of our Dental Home! Thank you for your feedback!
B
1 year ago
The best service I’ve had for any dentist I’ve ever went too. And I was a work in and I was in and out in 30 minuets
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Brianna! We are so happy you had a great experience and were in and out in a timely manner!
A
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
Brooke and all the gang made our trip to the dentist enjoyable. They were friendly and very good at their jobs! From check in to check out, we were treated wonderfully. My child was given personalized treatment from a very caring staff! We love this practice!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Aww this is awesome news! Thanks so much for sharing Amanda. We love when our patients leave happy as that is our goal for each appointment!