Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff and no long waits. Girls are always smiling
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback!
W
11 months ago
Mom
Great with my children! My son had filling and said he didn’t even feel numbing! My 5 year had sealants and was smiling and said everyone was so nice
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is great news! Thanks for sharing Wendy! We are glad you were pleased and it was a successful visit!
R
12 months ago
First time appointment
This was a first time appointment for both my kids, and it went great! The staff are friendly and professional. and my kids have a positive opinion of dentists, now. ☺
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is amazing news! So happy to hear their experience was a success! Thank so you much for sharing! We are thrilled to have you and your children a part of your Dental Home! We look forward to your next visit!
R
12 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I took my son to Caldwell pediatric Dentistry this morning for his very first dental visit! We arrived 30 mins early and checked in where the receptionist where the receptionist were very sweet and friendly. They took us back within 10 mins after arriving. Stacy Ingram was our hygentist. She was very nice and informative of what to expect during our visit and future visit. She was very gentle with my 18 month old who was not too excited to be getting his teeth brushed (mom life right?!) As soon as she was done, Dr Zimmerman came in immediately and checked for cavities he too was very gentle! They use safe words instead of scary words when referring to the care of the teeth. This is to ensure that the children don’t get scared, or uncomfortable. We rate our experience 5 out of 5. We’re already looking forward to our next dental visit 😁
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Reva for sharing your experience with us! We are excited to hear your First Dental Visit was a success! We welcome you to our Dental Home and are just as excited to see you all next time!
L
1 year ago
Very Professional
My son is 5 and had a very minor procedure done today. Kristen and DrThomas were awesome. They made my son very comfortable and it was an amazing experience from start to finish.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Lacey for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy your visit was a success!
A
1 year ago
First dental visit was a success!
My 2 year old had his first dentist appointment today. The staff at Caldwell Ped. Dentistry are great with him. Erin and Kristen are amazing with kids. They included him conversation, let him wear gloves, and explained everything perfectly. Dr. Thomas is awesome with his patients. Very gentle and friendly. He asked Jake if we had any fun plans after our visit. Jake hasn't stopped talking about Dr.Thomas "checking on my mouth". Great Job y'all!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Awesome news! We are thrilled to hear your 1st Dental visit with us and Dr. Thomas was great! We are so happy to have you a part of our Dental Family! Thanks for sharing.
J
1 year ago
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thanks Jae! Means a lot!
R
1 year ago
Professional
The staff are very polite,Dr.Hendrick very professional carries title of Dentist to the point. The staff working with him make sure your comfortable and feel no pain. I recommend Dr.Hendrick over any dentist I’ve be to.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Great News! Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your feedback!
J
1 year ago
High quality service
They did a wonderful job with my daughter
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica! See you all at your next visit!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and knowledgable and quality dentist
The office has several dentists to choose from and they treat both children and adults. They have separate days for child appointments and adult appointments.The staff was friendly and helpful. They treated me at my appointed time without delay.The offices are nice and clean. The dentist answered all of my questions and advised me of my treatment options. He did a great job on the work he did. I am definitely going back for my future dental care needs. I would recommend them to all others.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Kenneth! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!