Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I love having my grandson come here, Every one is so nice and very helpful if I have any questions they are good to have no problem talking to me about anything. Andv they are very good with my grandson Aiden Perez....
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are very happy you were pleased with our services! We love having you both a part of our Dental Home! Thank you for your feedback!
B
1 year ago
The best service I’ve had for any dentist I’ve ever went too. And I was a work in and I was in and out in 30 minuets
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Brianna! We are so happy you had a great experience and were in and out in a timely manner!
A
1 year ago
Wonderful Experience
Brooke and all the gang made our trip to the dentist enjoyable. They were friendly and very good at their jobs! From check in to check out, we were treated wonderfully. My child was given personalized treatment from a very caring staff! We love this practice!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Aww this is awesome news! Thanks so much for sharing Amanda. We love when our patients leave happy as that is our goal for each appointment!
T
1 year ago
Great check up!
We had another great visit! Just wish it was easier to schedule afternoon visits for young children. I understand its important for students not to miss school for routine visits. Its also important for teachers to be at school!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your feedback Tracy. We do understand that school is important for students and so are jobs for parents. Our afternoon appointments are very popular due to the high demand of keeping students in school, but try our best to work with our patients to schedule a time that works best for them. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. We are always trying to improve our services to the best of our ability.
J
1 year ago
Excellent attention , and very friendly
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Jissela!
W
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff and no long waits. Girls are always smiling
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback!
W
1 year ago
Mom
Great with my children! My son had filling and said he didn’t even feel numbing! My 5 year had sealants and was smiling and said everyone was so nice
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is great news! Thanks for sharing Wendy! We are glad you were pleased and it was a successful visit!
R
1 year ago
First time appointment
This was a first time appointment for both my kids, and it went great! The staff are friendly and professional. and my kids have a positive opinion of dentists, now. ☺
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is amazing news! So happy to hear their experience was a success! Thank so you much for sharing! We are thrilled to have you and your children a part of your Dental Home! We look forward to your next visit!
R
1 year ago
Awesome Experience!
I took my son to Caldwell pediatric Dentistry this morning for his very first dental visit! We arrived 30 mins early and checked in where the receptionist where the receptionist were very sweet and friendly. They took us back within 10 mins after arriving. Stacy Ingram was our hygentist. She was very nice and informative of what to expect during our visit and future visit. She was very gentle with my 18 month old who was not too excited to be getting his teeth brushed (mom life right?!) As soon as she was done, Dr Zimmerman came in immediately and checked for cavities he too was very gentle! They use safe words instead of scary words when referring to the care of the teeth. This is to ensure that the children don’t get scared, or uncomfortable. We rate our experience 5 out of 5. We’re already looking forward to our next dental visit 😁
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Reva for sharing your experience with us! We are excited to hear your First Dental Visit was a success! We welcome you to our Dental Home and are just as excited to see you all next time!
L
1 year ago
Very Professional
My son is 5 and had a very minor procedure done today. Kristen and DrThomas were awesome. They made my son very comfortable and it was an amazing experience from start to finish.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Lacey for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy your visit was a success!