Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry

Dentist

1315 Wilkesboro Blvd.

Lenior, NC 28645

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ncpediatricdentistry.com/caldwell

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High quality service
They did a wonderful job with my daughter
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Jessica! See you all at your next visit!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and knowledgable and quality dentist
The office has several dentists to choose from and they treat both children and adults. They have separate days for child appointments and adult appointments.The staff was friendly and helpful. They treated me at my appointed time without delay.The offices are nice and clean. The dentist answered all of my questions and advised me of my treatment options. He did a great job on the work he did. I am definitely going back for my future dental care needs. I would recommend them to all others.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Kenneth! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us!
W
1 year ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable about how to get children to cooperate
They were very good with my 2 year old. They were able to get him to do what they needed him to do! Very patient and caring with the children.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This is great news! We loved having you all a part of our office and look forward to the next visit!
G
1 year ago
Great place! Amazing staff! Definitely recommend!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
You are awesome! Thank you Gabrielle!
J
1 year ago
Great dental office! Very friendly staff and excellent service! Highly recommend this practice.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you Jackie! We appreciate your feedback and any recommendations you send our way!
R
1 year ago
Gracies visit
Stacey is totally awesome. She is always so sweet and kind to Gracie. Explaining each step to Gracie and why it was being done. Thanks for all you do to make Gracie comfortable.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
This makes us SMILE! We love to hear when our staff members are recognized for the care they provide. We are so happy that your daughter had such a positive experience.
C
1 year ago
Excellent and friendly staff. They are all Awesome!!!!
Dr. Hendrick/ Stacy was the best. They gave excellent care and was very professional with their care for me. It was a very painless procedure and I highly recommend them both to everyone. Thank you Lower Creek family Dentist for making my visit a great one.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our office. We strive to ensure that our patients are comfortable during their appointments. We appreciate your referrals!
D
1 year ago
Painless tooth pull
Professional and most important painless. They listened to me when I said that I usually have to get twice the numbing medicine. They obliged and I didn’t feel anything! Thank you so much!
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you had such a positive experience at our office. We always want to ensure that our patients are comfortable during their appointment. We look forward to seeing you next time.
A
1 year ago
Great office
Cleanings are never rough. The whole staff is very genuine, friendly and accommodating. Have never had a bad experience for myself or my kids here.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
That's so great to hear!! Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it and are so glad you had a good experience!
D
1 year ago
The dentist is great, 99.9% staff great as well. But one rotten apple in the bunch made me decide to go elsewhere. My first and second visit went very well, third visit not so great. I would still recommend this dentist office, but only with a warning label.
Response from Caldwell County Pediatric/Lower Creek Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to address your concern. We'd love the opportunity to speak with you further and gain you back as our patient.