Caldwell Dental

Dentist

933 Oleander Way S

Suite 6

South Pasadena, FL 33707

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rachelcaldwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Thorough to the max!
Love this dental practice. Not only are Dr Caldwell and her staff friendly and personable, they all are consummate professionals whose thoroughness and perfectionism make me confident that my oral health could not be in better hands. Dr Caldwell takes time to explain various options that will allow me to maintain the health and longevity of my teeth and gums so that I can postpone as long as possible having to undergo drastic and costly procedures. And bonus . . . the office is fabulous! The view from the windows is so relaxing, you feel like you're in a spa instead of a dentist's chair. You will not be sorry if you make Dr. Caldwell your dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Kind staff , cleanest teeth
Staff was very kind and personable. This office appears to have the latest technologies, they had a device able to get things off of my daughters teeth which past other dentist offices have not. Her teeth are literally cleaner than they ever have been after her appointment. Very pleased.
M
3 weeks ago
My first visit and love it so far!
Beautiful environment, staff was professional, competent and kind! Def following Covid guidelines.
Response from Caldwell Dental
Great meeting you. Thank you for putting your confidence in us.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, calming
The team does a great job putting patients at ease. Like most, I avoid the dentist at all costs. They have a calm and relaxed environment. No “guilt trip” like other dentists will put you through. Dr Caldwell is very thorough and focuses on the “mechanics “ of you bite, which is rare in my experiences. A great practice. Highly recommended.
Response from Caldwell Dental
Thank you for the great review. Great patient!!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
Thank you for the reminder text. Excellent office manager, excellent hygienist - explained all COVID protections, made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Response from Caldwell Dental
Thank you. Always a pleasure to see you.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Caldwell is the dentist for my wife and me. She is extremely competent, and in addition is a very good, thoughtful person. We recommend her very highly. Ann and Bruce Jacob Dr. Caldwell has done serious dental work for both of us.
Response from Caldwell Dental
Thank you for the kind review. You both are such lovely patients.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional, and helpful
I was referred here by my son who found her office by google from Outland, OR. The Whole office has been patient with me. It’s walking distance from my home which make it veery convenient for me.
Response from Caldwell Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate you.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional plus friendly
Dr. Caldwell has been very accommodating with spacing my appointments to allow me time to gather the necessary funds needed to accomplish my new dentures
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Dr. Caldwell and her team go above and beyond to deliver exceptional care while treating you like family.
Response from Caldwell Dental
Thank you. We appreciate having such amazing patients.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality
Wonderful dental practice. Dr. Caldwell and all employees very professional and they do great work. Felt very safe in this environment.
Response from Caldwell Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We have such wonderful patients.