Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5505 Edmondson Pike, #204

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I love the work you do on my child
C
3 months ago
Smiling faces
I jumped around trying to find a pediatric dentist that I liked. If you are looking for a super friendly, caring dentist to bring your child/children to, this is the place. We have been coming here for a couple of years, and the service is always the same. We are always greeted with a smile and my kids fears are put to ease by the comforting and friendly faces of each person they see. 100% would recommend to any parent.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Excellent, my kids love it! I can not imagine a better place.
P
5 months ago
Excellent service ,I did not have to wait longer. This is the best place for kids dental care
M
8 months ago
Very professional, super kind staff!
Absolutely love Caldwell! The staff are so kind and patient with the kids they treat. They are gentle and efficient. Would absolutely recommend them with the highest praises.
N
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love their approach and patience with the children, and they do their job with a smile! Looking forward to our next visit!
S
2 years ago
Extremely polite, pleasant, and professional!
The best experience that I’ve had when taking my daughter to a doctors office. Her first dental appointment couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you so much to the staff, dental hygienists, and dentist!
A
2 years ago
kind, compassionate team
We have been coming to see Dr. Mirna and Dr. Rob for over 10yrs. We have never been dissatisfied and we have had children with teeth that have behaved poorly. From cracked roots, to injuries requiring a "wiggle", to poor enamel requiring extensive reconstruction on a young 2yr old-they have been with us every step of the way. Encouraging, guiding, and cheerleading us on to help improve our 3 children's dental health and set-up our children for healthy dental habits for adulthood. The staff works so well together and function like a close-knit family. Our children are never afraid and look forward to seeing Dr. Mirna and her team. We adore this practice and though it isn't extremely close to the house, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for their dental care. I just wish they could take care of me too!
C
3 years ago
Great Dental Visit
My children come here for their regular dental check ups. So when my oldest complained about her tooth hurting, I called them and she was able to be seen the very next day. They are always so nice and make the kids feel comfortable. Best pediatric dentist in Nashville by far!
N
3 years ago
Great Service
I have been bringing my son to Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry for 12 years. He started seeing Dr. Caldwell when he was 5 and loves both of them. They have always been very pleasant at every visit. making sure our questions and concerns were answered and handled in a timely manner. The staff have always produced a great attitude upon arrival making a warm and welcoming environment. The only downside I have is being able to get back in for an appointment if I have to reschedule or cancel due to Dr. Caldwell being loved by so many patients :-).I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great patient dentistry care for their kids.