Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5505 Edmondson Pike, #204

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Extremely polite, pleasant, and professional!
The best experience that I’ve had when taking my daughter to a doctors office. Her first dental appointment couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you so much to the staff, dental hygienists, and dentist!
A
8 months ago
kind, compassionate team
We have been coming to see Dr. Mirna and Dr. Rob for over 10yrs. We have never been dissatisfied and we have had children with teeth that have behaved poorly. From cracked roots, to injuries requiring a "wiggle", to poor enamel requiring extensive reconstruction on a young 2yr old-they have been with us every step of the way. Encouraging, guiding, and cheerleading us on to help improve our 3 children's dental health and set-up our children for healthy dental habits for adulthood. The staff works so well together and function like a close-knit family. Our children are never afraid and look forward to seeing Dr. Mirna and her team. We adore this practice and though it isn't extremely close to the house, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for their dental care. I just wish they could take care of me too!
C
12 months ago
Great Dental Visit
My children come here for their regular dental check ups. So when my oldest complained about her tooth hurting, I called them and she was able to be seen the very next day. They are always so nice and make the kids feel comfortable. Best pediatric dentist in Nashville by far!
N
1 year ago
Great Service
I have been bringing my son to Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry for 12 years. He started seeing Dr. Caldwell when he was 5 and loves both of them. They have always been very pleasant at every visit. making sure our questions and concerns were answered and handled in a timely manner. The staff have always produced a great attitude upon arrival making a warm and welcoming environment. The only downside I have is being able to get back in for an appointment if I have to reschedule or cancel due to Dr. Caldwell being loved by so many patients :-).I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great patient dentistry care for their kids.
W
1 year ago
The staff does such a nice job of making this fun for children. They also stay on schedule, getting us in and out efficiently.
P
1 year ago
Very professional office!
A
2 years ago
The staff there was very outstanding and very outgoing
The Dr was very outstanding and very outgoing. The best dentist I could ask for. I will not take my child no where else.
P
2 years ago
Extremely Professional Office
This peds dental office is wonderful. The staff is very professional and helpful. I'm very happy to have my children as patients! A+
L
2 years ago
Excellent dental office from start to finish
I called to see about an urgent appointment as my son was experiencing tooth pain. We were given an appointment that same afternoon. They handled everything kindly and professionally. Even provided cost estimates based on my insurance coverage before we left that day
N
2 years ago
Great Service
My Son Has Been A Patient For 11 Years! We Love The fast Quick Service We Always Receive.The Staff Is Always Pleasant! Both Dr.Caldwells are always Pleasant and Smiling