Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5505 Edmondson Pike, #204

Nashville, TN 37211

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
The staff does such a nice job of making this fun for children. They also stay on schedule, getting us in and out efficiently.
P
3 months ago
Very professional office!
A
6 months ago
The staff there was very outstanding and very outgoing
The Dr was very outstanding and very outgoing. The best dentist I could ask for. I will not take my child no where else.
P
7 months ago
Extremely Professional Office
This peds dental office is wonderful. The staff is very professional and helpful. I'm very happy to have my children as patients! A+
L
9 months ago
Excellent dental office from start to finish
I called to see about an urgent appointment as my son was experiencing tooth pain. We were given an appointment that same afternoon. They handled everything kindly and professionally. Even provided cost estimates based on my insurance coverage before we left that day
N
12 months ago
Great Service
My Son Has Been A Patient For 11 Years! We Love The fast Quick Service We Always Receive.The Staff Is Always Pleasant! Both Dr.Caldwells are always Pleasant and Smiling
S
1 year ago
We love Dr. Mirna!!!!!
My daughter has been going to this dentistry for years. We love this place! Dr. Mirna is AMAZING and she always has a smile on her face. She makes everyone feel special and feel like she really cares. She always says goodbye with "See you later Friends" . . . . She is so special! Her staff is nice, but Dr. Mirna is what makes us keep coming back every 6 months! Caldwell Pediatric Dentistry is the Bomb.com . . . . . Shae Happy Parent
J
1 year ago
great experience and friendly staff!
My son has been coming to Caldwell for over 3 years (since he was 2yo) and the staff is always so friendly. Regular cleanings and 1 filling have all been great. I do think they need an additional dentist so that they aren't stretched so thin.
S
1 year ago
Great experience, all staff are engaging and flexible with kids. My daughter even said that she "loves going to the dentist" afterwards!
W
1 year ago
great staff to work with children
My 3-year-old had another happy visit to your office. We really appreciate the staff for their funloving care and great training specifically to work with children.