Calfiornia Dental Group of Riverside

Dentist

3845 Pierce St.

Suite A

Riverside, CA 92503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

califdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Scare of Dentist
They made me very comfortable
M
1 month ago
Poor customer services
On 7/6/20 @ 4:30 PM I was told by office manager that i needed to contact my insurance to obtain a referral for an oral surgeon, that they had no referral forms for delta dental, when i called delta dental i was told it was the dentist responsiblity to complete the referral. I called the office informed them what detla dental stated the said they would call but it would probably take 3 hours or more, they would call me back. . It is now 12:30 PM 7/7/20 no phone call
C
1 month ago
Everything was clean, everyone was nice, cheerful, polite, professional. They addressed all questions and or concerns I had today. Would highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
All of them are good especially the hygienist woman
C
6 months ago
New Patient
Very much enjoyed all the staff and the Dentist. They were very nice. Their office was very nice clean and organized. Great at not leaving you hanging on prices etc.
R
6 months ago
Love this dentist and office
I went in for a cleaning today and had another great experience. With the continuing care that I get, I did not have any issues to address and I loved that. Dr Hendrickson has been my dentist for the last year and she is gentle and very nice. I am very happy and will continue to use this dentist and this dental office.
B
7 months ago
Good service.
They’re always very good with my mom who has dementia. They’re very patient with her. They’ve taken good care of her and done a good job
S
7 months ago
I love this place all the doctors and staff are nice 👍
E
8 months ago
High quality service
Wonder staff. Professional service.
M
8 months ago
Muy agradable experiencia