Calfiornia Dental Group of Riverside

Dentist

3845 Pierce St.

Suite A

Riverside, CA 92503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

califdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
From the X-Ray technician to the Dentist and the front desk girls, everyone is amazing! I'll always come back here!!
R
2 months ago
Everyone very professional and friendly.
B
4 months ago
5
Great, competent, courteous, and friendly dental services performed in a modern high tech facility.
M
4 months ago
Great service
Much better experience than in the past
C
4 months ago
Great service, all staff is very professionl, polite and friendly.
All staff at California Dental Group of Riverside are professional, polite and friendly. Great Service! They explain what will be covered by the insurance every time I go in before a procedure. I would definitely recommend this dentist to everyone!
R
5 months ago
Very happy
The front Office and back were very professional and friendly and informative and a great experience at the dentist thank you. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!
R
5 months ago
Very happy
The front Office and back were very professional and friendly and informative and a great experience at the dentist thank you. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!
G
5 months ago
Outstanding
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rachel Hendrickson and the California Dental Group team. Outstanding results, service and care. Definitely recommend. I got a free toothbrush!
B
7 months ago
High quality service
Receptionists are very nice and very helpful as well as the dental assistants in the back . Dr. Morgan was AMAZING . I hadn’t my wisdom teeth removed and it was done within 10-15 minutes. They also made sure I was comfortable and even offered me a blanket because it was freezing in there !
G
7 months ago
California Dental Group Riverside keeps the world smiling
Customer service is excellent, the receptionist is the nicest most helpful person. Doctors as well as other staff members the most professional, most kind made my experience one to share with everybody seeking dental work. Riverside California Dental group truly awesome experience. Thank you for caring and helping me.