Calhoun Spine Care and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

150 JW Plaza

Calhoun, GA 30701

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Another great adjustment!
L
6 months ago
I was pleased with service today. Very nice people.
J
8 months ago
E
Mobilization to cervical spine was great. Always get pain relieve with treatment. I thought more work in thoracic area would benefit my problems.
S
9 months ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
9 months ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
9 months ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
12 months ago
First time back in long time. Yes very painfully but after the adjustment feeling lot better. Look forward to sleeping tonight.
V
1 year ago
BEST SERVICE AROUND!
Always send me reminders. Everyone is always so polite and helpful!!!
J
1 year ago
This place saved my health!!!!!
I have avoided posting about my success because I have lost and gained so much weight in my life, but I finally feel confident I can do this thing. I tried another weight loss product. I lost 17 pounds but the weight was not coming off fast enough though because I was not excercising. I found out I was pre-diabetic so I had to do something. I took my chiropractors advice and started working out at Calhoun Spine and Wellness Center with Dr. Derrick and Katie Tilley Derrick. I follow their food plan and work out three times a week with Dorian L. Johnson (uh!!!!). In 4 months I have lost 35 pounds, I am no longer pre-diabetic, 3 sizes smaller; but best of all, My doctor took me off my cholesterol, blood pressure and thyroid medicine. I am so proud of myself.....but I am not done. I have 30 more pounds to go and many more excercise sessions with Dorian. Who wants to be thin, I want to be strong!!! I could not have done it without you guys. You have saved my life!!!
C
1 year ago
Massage
The massage was AWESOME! The biggest complaint that I have is that during what should have been a relaxing time, I kept hearing gym equipment clanking, people talking, loud music in competition with the relaxing music being played in the massage room. The business was well decorated but not well designed with regard to a massage. I would recommend the massage therapist however I think soundproofing or other steps to make the massage room quiet are needed. I probably will not return unless those changes are made.