Calhoun Spine Care and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

150 JW Plaza

Calhoun, GA 30701

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
From pain to pain free in minutes.
I have always had the best experience when being adjusted at Calhoun Spine Care. As a patient for over 15 years I have found anytime a problem arises the caring hands of Dr Derrick continue to work minor miracles. His professionalism, method and knowledge abound. Thank for being the type of doctors that goes the extra mile to insure your patients well being is taken care of each visit.
S
2 months ago
As usual my visit was wonderful. The staff is friendly and polite and Doc is great.
J
4 months ago
Great service
I was in an automobile accident that left my neck and back tight, sore, and my whole body overall hunched over. Dr. Derrick has done a great job adjusting my spine to help alleviate a lot of the pain and get me back to closer my original range of motion
J
8 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Another great adjustment!
L
11 months ago
I was pleased with service today. Very nice people.
J
1 year ago
E
Mobilization to cervical spine was great. Always get pain relieve with treatment. I thought more work in thoracic area would benefit my problems.
S
1 year ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
1 year ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
1 year ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
1 year ago
First time back in long time. Yes very painfully but after the adjustment feeling lot better. Look forward to sleeping tonight.