Calhoun Spine Care and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

150 JW Plaza

Calhoun, GA 30701

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
As usual my visit was wonderful. The staff is friendly and polite and Doc is great.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I was in an automobile accident that left my neck and back tight, sore, and my whole body overall hunched over. Dr. Derrick has done a great job adjusting my spine to help alleviate a lot of the pain and get me back to closer my original range of motion
J
6 months ago
Great Experience as Always
Another great adjustment!
L
9 months ago
I was pleased with service today. Very nice people.
J
11 months ago
E
Mobilization to cervical spine was great. Always get pain relieve with treatment. I thought more work in thoracic area would benefit my problems.
S
1 year ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
1 year ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
1 year ago
Have always had a great experience on every visit. The staff is wonderful, Dr. Derrick is the best. Love to get my once aon th message with Sara.
S
1 year ago
First time back in long time. Yes very painfully but after the adjustment feeling lot better. Look forward to sleeping tonight.
V
1 year ago
BEST SERVICE AROUND!
Always send me reminders. Everyone is always so polite and helpful!!!