Caliber Electric LLC

Electrician

Old Bridge Township, NJ 08857

New Jersey State Electrical: 17,780
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

oldbridgeelectricalcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
Caliber Electric, LLC - Excellent and Professional !
Rich and his Caliber team are gentleman and true professionals. Fairly priced, prompt and efficient. I've hired them for electrical work in my own home and have commissioned Rich for work on my Real Estate listings. I highly recommend their services. Excellent! Yvette Thornton Broker Sales Associate Coldwell Banker Residential East Brunswick Office cell 732-672-1597
Y
5 months ago
Caliber Electric, LLC - Excellent and Professional !
Rich and his Caliber team are gentleman and true professionals. Fairly priced, prompt and efficient. I've hired them for electrical work in my own home and have commissioned Rich for work on my Real Estate listings. I highly recommend their services. Excellent! Yvette Thornton Broker Sales Associate Coldwell Banker Residential East Brunswick Office cell 732-672-1597
M
1 year ago
Best Electrician!
My friend Florence recommended Caliber and I'm so glad she did! Rich quoted me $800 LESS than another electrician quoted me for the same job. I was so impressed with Rich's service from our first email/call to get the job lined up and he even went above and beyond to provide my Management Co (Condo bldg) with his licensure info & he did it so quickly. His two guys, Dan & Wayne, were fantastic! They were on time, extremely professional & polite. Dan & Wayne took the time to explain everything to me, I really appreciate that. I highly recommend Caliber Electric and Dan & Wayne for your Electrical needs! They are THE BEST!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and great quality
They arrived sharply at 10 AM as they promised. The electrician evaluated the problem, went to Home Depot to buy parts, completed the work perfectly. The entire process took about an hour and a half but charged only the flat 1 hour rate. Highly recommend.
V
2 years ago
Outstanding Service and Professionalism
Rich and his team are absolutely outstanding. I have used them twice and they are now my go-to team for ALL electric work. They are honest and reliable; I feel 100% comfortable with every member of Rich's team. They work very efficiently as well. I cannot recommend Caliber Electric enough. Every time I call with a question, Rich knows me by name and is so helpful. I know I can trust them to do all my electrical work correctly. You will be so happy with their work.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Work!
Working with Rich and his electrician, Willis, was a pleasure. Fair, professional, courteous, trust-worthy and on dependable. Would certainly recommend & would use them again!
J
3 years ago
Ecelent workmanship
Very clean professional work. Pleasure to deal with. Rich and crew were great. Put a Generator Switch in my electrical panel for emergency backup. Works great. Everything was explained.
Response from Caliber Electric LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am glad you are happy with everything. Hopefully you won't have to use the generator but now your prepared if we do lose power.
U
3 years ago
Caliber Electric
5 stars
Response from Caliber Electric LLC
Thank you Mr Gonzalez for the review. I hope you and your wife like the under-cabinet lights and generator hook-up. Enjoy the new year.
C
3 years ago
Quick, Polite and Professional
Rich was available on relatively short notice, very polite, reasonably priced. He seemed intelligent and knowledgeable. He did fine work and cleaned up after himself. I am keeping his number for the next time I need an electrician.
Response from Caliber Electric LLC
Thank you Cheryl for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
R
3 years ago
Great Experience
My wife and I decided we wanted to proceed with a new kitchen. We found Caliber electric through on the internet and decided to get an estimate. Rich showed up when he said he would and walked through the job with us. He was able to give us some good ideas on designs and lighting options we hadn't originally considered. We decided to go ahead with the work and are glad we did. It is not always easy finding a reliable contractor. Rich and his crew did good work, and were honest. They cleaned up after themselves and discussed potential issues that may arise with us. Overall I am happy with the service I received and would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone looking for an electrician.
Response from Caliber Electric LLC
Thank you for using our company. We appreciate the business and look forward to working with you again.