California Auto Centers

Auto Repair Shop

41421 Date St.

Ste. 104

Murrieta, CA 92562

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Overall experience… Start To Finish
Your business provided outstanding service, and professionalism, beginning with my initial phone contact, through the entire process of repairing my vehicle. Both Erik, and Erin are excellent representatives of your organization. I plan to have all my future vehicle service needs handled by California Auto, and will refer anyone I know to you. Again, the knowledgeable and professional service provided by Erik and Erin was exceptional! Sincerely, Michael Dewald
S
4 months ago
Best service in town
Had the warm and fuzzy feeling after maintenance services done. Love the Lifetime Protection Plan on my engine and transmission after only doing oil change and transmission fluid exchange. Will definitely be back to handle things their tech found during inspection process. Thanks Guys!!!!
S
4 months ago
AAA FREE INSPECTION
I just recently moved to Murrieta and had to find a new shop to take my car to. I take advantage of the free inspection that AAA provides every year. I found California Auto Center online through AAA. The shop is clean, well organized, and professional. Erin was friendly and very knowledgeable. She told me about the issues my car had and quoted me repair costs with no pressure. I really appreciated her understanding my financial situation. She explained to me the repairs that would be most important to do first, if I couldn't afford them all at once. So happy to have found this shop.
K
4 months ago
An auto shop you can trust
We’ve been dealing with California Auto for years. Honest, competitive prices with professional service you can trust. We’ve been in the area over 30 years and had some very bad experience till we happen to come across Joe at California Auto. This is definitely a shop you can trust, they have their clients best interest at heart and will do their best to give you a fair, competitive price. We have referred several people who were also pleased with their work.
J
4 months ago
Professional, efficient, thorough
I would recommend this auto service to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
No BS.... A Real Shop!
Experts at what they do, excellent work at a fair price, honest & trustworthy. They won't try to convince you to fix something that ain't broke - very rare these days...
D
5 months ago
Repairs were fast; price was fair; Erin explained it well. Happy repeat customer!
A
5 months ago
Diagnosis
Charged me $130 for a diagnosis, when they're free at other auto shops. I feel like I got ripped off. I will not go back there. I would like a refund.
A
5 months ago
Always Great Service
Advised me I didn’t need a brake job when a Dealer did. How about that! Always saving me money, I like that.
L
5 months ago
Smog check
I consider California Auto Center a business partner in keeping my vehicles smog compliant.