California Auto Centers

Auto Repair Shop

41421 Date St.

Ste. 104

Murrieta, CA 92562

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairshopmurrietaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always Great Service
Advised me I didn’t need a brake job when a Dealer did. How about that! Always saving me money, I like that.
L
7 days ago
Smog check
I consider California Auto Center a business partner in keeping my vehicles smog compliant.
J
4 weeks ago
Trusted most of all, in and out in a timely manor..lots of friendly employees. I feel very comfortable in your shop with my car. Enjoy Erin's personable smiles. She makes sure we are taken care of...very nice waiting room, clean bathroom as well.
J
2 months ago
I felt very much at home here. While waiting had a great conversation with the manager about classic cars. Showed me a 59 corvette on which he is doing some work. The atmosphere was warm and friendly and the service, smog approval, was quick and very efficient.
L
2 months ago
business friendly smog service
As a business owner with several vehicles, it seems we are often in for smog services, Joe and his team understand the value of vehicle and technician on stand by... Erin always gets us in and out quickly... I appreciate the friendliness and smiles.
B
2 months ago
In-N-Out
Just like the title reads, In-N-Out. You get in and out in the time it takes to order a burger in the drive through. Joe and his crew just keep on the clock. I can only say that from the experience of a smog check. And NO, they didn't recommend a lot of work that didn't need to be done.
N
2 months ago
Great service!
Got to the root of my car’s problem and didn’t just try to put a bandaid on it. Reasonable rates and great customer service. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Professional service
Eric was so professional and polite every time I talked to him. They serviced my car and tried some additives to save me an expensive repair. Usually, I feel like places are trying to gouge me, and this place did not. I will continue to take my car there and feel confident about their work.
L
4 months ago
Superior Service
Peace of mind with the thorough and excellent service provided. I recommend their service to all my friends especially those using dealership service departments.
R
5 months ago
Great service
I have been taking my vehicles to California Auto for several years. The service is great!!!