California Auto Centers

Auto Repair Shop

41421 Date St.

Ste. 104

Murrieta, CA 92562

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

autorepairshopmurrietaca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
They did it again!
Great customer service! We came in with a minor repair. They put the car on the rack, fixed it, and didn't charge us! We love these guys! They're wonderful!
A
3 months ago
Timely and excellent service
I thought I might have damaged the undercarriage of my car, and California Auto Centers promptly checked it out and informed me there was no damage. Very responsible and professional.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service
they were willing to work on my older vehicle which needed several repairs and upgrades. They did great work.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Efficient !!
Trustworthy, Loyal, Helpful, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Obedient, Cheerful, Thrifty, Brave, Clean, and Reverent !!
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Have used this auto service several times. Always satisfied. Today I took a 2013 Honda Accord EXL that I just purchased in to be evaluated before I made the deal final. They checked everything out and gave me a report. Service was quick and well worth it. I now felt confident enough to complete the purchase of the auto.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I did not have service work today, but I did get a 40 point AAA inspection that indicated I will need some future repairs. With that said, I was happy that I wasn't pressured in doing things right away. Erin was outstanding, and I appreciated her suggestions on what to look for to determine when I should have the repair(s) done. I will be back!
J
4 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Always friendly, professional and very helpful. I have been taking my cars to Cal Auto for a few years now, always great service. Thanks guys!
A
4 months ago
very nicw and courteous crew,they took care off my car very quick and I was on the road in no time!!! thank you
L
4 months ago
Friendly, kind and shares knowledge, great service!
After 4 tries at another service center 2 friends recommended California Auto Specialists. They repaired in a few hours what a competitor couldn't manage in 4 months. Friendly, kind, competent. Extremely satisfied!
R
5 months ago
Went well, love the waiting room
Went in to charge my battery, they took care of it and had nice waiting room with a TV and a couch (felt like home)