California Dental Group of Anaheim Hills

Dentist

140 S Fairmont Blvd.

Anaheim, CA 92808

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Jose and Dr Simpson are excellent and very gentle. Very good experience! Looking forward to getting my smile back😀
A
3 months ago
Better change
I always dread going to Anaheim Dental Center. This visit was so much better, I really didn’t have to wait too long in the waiting room nor the actual patients chair. Technician/assistant was very pleasant and in the past I did not like him. Dr Morgan was there and I have never seen him at that facility in the past 4 yrs I’ve been going there. Better experience, better service, better visit for me.
J
3 months ago
Everyone and everything was a good experience. Wish I could see the specialist sooner. Thanks for seeing me on the day I called. I was pretty miserable.
J
5 months ago
The worset Dental Group Of Anaheim Hill
I was there for x-ray and cleaning, my appointment was at 4:00 PM, after waiting almost two hours the take me in, after x-ray, they put me on room (3) after waiting for one more hours, and I decided to leave, Doctor showed up after reviewing my x-ray, she mentions that I have to change most of my crown that previously done by his office, and some other gimmick things that was not required. then she told me to wait to get the pricing. After waiting another hours, all of their staff that suppose to gave me estimate on my teeth , they all gone. And I am just sitting there for another hours, so I talk to front door officer worker and told her that I am leaving. NO Dental estimate, NO cleaning was done. They wasted 4 hour of my time with nothing to go on with. The same situations happened to my son and my wife. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL OFFICE TO ANY BODY. They are not professional and over charging customer, I can rate this office from 0 to 10. Zero. Please review them before going in. For just cleaning and X-RAY you should either take a vacation , or better for 4-6 hours if you lucky to clean up your teeth. I believe they have very vey poor management
C
9 months ago
Awesome service
The staff is very courteous and Dr Chang is very nice
J
9 months ago
High quality service no doubt!!
I came in with my daughter today and we both needed work done, as soon as we checked in we got pulled into a room and right away Dr Morgan with the help of Jose worked on us I had two broken filings that needed to be taken care of and before you know it I was all set both filings fixed and along with that I also had a chipped tooth😣 but what can I say over all everyone at California dental group in Anaheim hills took good care of us. Thank you and I'm looking forward to visiting again. 5 stars no doubt!!!
M
10 months ago
High quality care
Professional, high quality and friendly
D
10 months ago
Very professional staff.
Dr Morgan’s staff are professionals, polite, courteous and engaging. They work quickly and efficiently.
D
1 year ago
Dentist work
The people so nice and really make you feel comfortable
V
1 year ago
General check up with cleaning
I highly recommend Dr. Morgan and his staff. They are kind, professional, and experts at their job duties. Great for all family members! I am in the healthcare business and will refer friends and family.