California Dental Group of Cypress

Dentist

11741 Valley View St.

Suite E

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Receptionist and Scheduler
Just because the estimate were provided before, it doesn’t mean that you have to make the decision right there, without consulting the Insurance Coverage and Patience financial situation, especially this time with Covid-19 situation. Lot of people is not financially situated, because of the pandemic. More understanding and compassion is greatly appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, hygienist on staff/implants available
They are great...As a child my parents didn’t take me to the dentist I didn’t go until adulthood except for one brief check up as a child ...never taught hygiene either..So as an adult I have paid the price with crowns galore etc.ive gotten 6 implants here...she is xlnt..If you like good dental work, a friendly staff then this is the place for you I’ve been coming for years!
Response from California Dental Group of Cypress
Thank you for your kind words, you have been one of our most loyal patient's we appreciate you very much, thank you for being GREAT!!
K
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr Morgan for several years. Today I came into just fix a minor problem with my mini implant supported denture.
Dr Morgan is a very gentle dentist and does excellent work. Everyone of his staff is professional and very helpful. Dr Morgan’s assistant today was very sweet and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for probably 15 plus years. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone seeking a dentist who is very gentle and caring. Plus he does awesome work!!!
B
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
I received a 6 month check up. The staff is informative and friendly. Their service is good.
S
5 months ago
The best dental group..they are like family
Always helpful, they explain procedures to me, always go the extra mile..their implant dr is the best along with Maricela, office mgr..great office!
J
6 months ago
Speedy service
Got in and out with xrays and teeth cleaning in 40 min.
R
6 months ago
Employees polite & professional.
Everything was carefully & meticulously explained to me until I could understand it & they understood me. Very good serviice🎈❤️
P
7 months ago
Very good
R
8 months ago
Ca Dental
For years I have never had a bad experience there. They are so nice and kind, from the receptionist to the dental people always professional. Would recommend anytime ! ! !
F
9 months ago
Don’t go on Thursdays
The woman dentist was very rough and hurt me. She was arrogant and would not answer my questions. The office was clean and staff was friendly.