California Dental Group of Cypress

Dentist

11741 Valley View St.

Suite E

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Awesome service!!!!
I just had two fillings completed with Dr. Ogizaka and his assistant Jerry. Amazing service! In 60 years I have never had a shot that did not hurt! It was painless!!!! The Doctor was so nice and Jerry was so kind!!! The office staff were so pleasant and humorous! No up sells no pain in fact we had a great time with everyone there! We were in and out in less than an hour! Awesome service!!!!
S
4 months ago
Great experience
The California Dental Group in Cypress has given me excellent service for the last 7 years. Today was an example of a great visit. 1.Mikey, the dental hygienist is fabulous and very professional. 2.The Office has modern equipment and a well-trained staff.
M
5 months ago
Caring Staff
The staff here is the best. They always explain your options and your insurance plan very thorough. Maricel is always happy to answer my consent questions.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I'm not a big fan of having to go to the dentist but especially for a root canal but everyone made me feel very comfortable!
N
6 months ago
We love our dentist
My entire family has been seeing Dr Jason Morgan for over 10 years. He is very experienced and honest. The entire staff are professional and friendly. We recommend Dr Morgan to everyone looking for a great dentist.
A
6 months ago
Always pleased with the service received. Everyone is so nice and care about you and your comfort ...I always go back every 6 monts knowing I will get the best care possible.....
S
6 months ago
Like family
I love this office!! They have become like family..dr manaavi(sp?) has been my dentist the past year or 2...loving dentists and staff...highly recommend!! Susan Hyatt
K
8 months ago
Everyone at California Dental group of Cypress is always friendly and polite.
I usually see Dr Jason Morgan when I go to this office. I needed an adjustment on new mini implants that reciently recieved. Ive always gotten gentle care and am comfortable knowing they arent going tto hurt me. I used to be an absolute chicken when going to see the dentist. So much anxiety and so nervous. Not any more. I highly recommend them if yyou are looking for a dentist. You will be happy with your decission.