California Dental Group of Cypress

Dentist

11741 Valley View St.

Suite E

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Ca Dental
For years I have never had a bad experience there. They are so nice and kind, from the receptionist to the dental people always professional. Would recommend anytime ! ! !
F
2 months ago
Don’t go on Thursdays
The woman dentist was very rough and hurt me. She was arrogant and would not answer my questions. The office was clean and staff was friendly.
R
2 months ago
Always very nice when we arrive. Very professional from office manager to the receptionist never an issue ! ! !
W
3 months ago
Everyone treated me fine, but I was disappointed with the bill. Could you please email me a copy listing all the work to be done and charges? Thank you.
Response from California Dental Group of Cypress
Thank you for the rating Wayne we really appreciate you, we will be more than happy to send you you a copy of your treatment plan noting your coverage and co pays according to Insurance coverage. We look forward to your next visit.
M
3 months ago
On my last visit for dental cleaning , I asked to be numb ( which is usually done to me by the other dentists ) my request was ignored. It was inconsiderate of that Asian dentist. And his big mouthed Filipino aide who keeps talking, that I asked him to leave me alone. I do not want any explanation why numbing cream was not given!!! I just want quiet time ,to calm myself after from the discomfort.
L
9 months ago
Awesome service!!!!
I just had two fillings completed with Dr. Ogizaka and his assistant Jerry. Amazing service! In 60 years I have never had a shot that did not hurt! It was painless!!!! The Doctor was so nice and Jerry was so kind!!! The office staff were so pleasant and humorous! No up sells no pain in fact we had a great time with everyone there! We were in and out in less than an hour! Awesome service!!!!
S
10 months ago
Great experience
The California Dental Group in Cypress has given me excellent service for the last 7 years. Today was an example of a great visit. 1.Mikey, the dental hygienist is fabulous and very professional. 2.The Office has modern equipment and a well-trained staff.
M
11 months ago
Caring Staff
The staff here is the best. They always explain your options and your insurance plan very thorough. Maricel is always happy to answer my consent questions.
M
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. I'm not a big fan of having to go to the dentist but especially for a root canal but everyone made me feel very comfortable!
N
1 year ago
We love our dentist
My entire family has been seeing Dr Jason Morgan for over 10 years. He is very experienced and honest. The entire staff are professional and friendly. We recommend Dr Morgan to everyone looking for a great dentist.