California Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

Poway, CA 92064

License C-20: 885562
Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractorspoway.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Very pleased I selected California Heating and Air Conditioning . It's great to see a business that truly cares about their customers. Hats off to Nathan and Heather. I highly recommend this Buisiness for all your Hvac needs.
G
7 months ago
Very Happy with our results
California Heating and Air's Owner and technician exceeded our expectations for work rendered in our home. Nathan, the owner is exceptionally knowledgeable in his craft, he communicated and mapped out very clearly as to what he planned to do. He replaced our old water heater as well as moved our existing heating and air system from taking up room in our garage and relocating it to our attic. Not an easy job, to say the least. They did it smoothly and successfully as well as re-routing all of our existing duct work (which was not put in correctly to begin with) to create a more efficient heating and air flow throughout the house. They also installed pull-down steps up to our attic to make it easier for us to have access. Nathan and Michael (his technician) were very polite and respectful of our home, keeping it clean as they progressed. The job was started and finished in a very timely manner and on-budget. I would highly recommend California Heating and Air to all my family, friends and neighbors.
J
1 year ago
Great Service!
California Heating and Air Conditioning is a top notch company! They were professional, let me know in detail what they were going to do, gave me options, got to work and finished on time. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again and refer them to friends.
S
1 year ago
Great service, quality work
Great experience, would highly recommend
P
1 year ago
Excellent in all regards
Did a great job. Explained everything. Responsive. Good followup.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
From the analysis of our problem through to the replacement, the owner and his staff were able to thoroughly explain our problems and solve them. They are awesome!!!
Response from California Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you! We appreciate your business and referrals!
T
2 years ago
New home air conditioner installation
Nathan and his team were outstanding. They were courtious, polite and on time. Nathan helped guide me to make the best decision for my purchase do that I ended up with the highest value for my investment. I appreciated that very much! I highly recommend California Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone looking for an honest and stand up contractor.
Response from California Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you! We appreciate your business and referrals!
G
2 years ago
excellent company!
I highly recommend this company. You can't do any better.
Response from California Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you! We appreciate your business and referrals!
J
2 years ago
reasonable and efficient
When I called Nathan and others, Nathan was the cheapest with the right equipment. He had the chance to get me in before the heat wave and his team was great and efficient. Would recommend this company to anyone and would use his services again when the time comes.
Response from California Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you! We appreciate your business and referrals!
T
2 years ago
Excellent experience - highly recommended!
My air conditioning unit recently started leaking, and since the air conditioning and furnace were original equipment to these houses built in 1976-77, it was time for replacement. A friend referred Nathan to me; when his bid was below one of the largest companies in the area, I decided to give him the job – and was glad I did. The cost was reasonable, he answered all my questions, and did the job promptly, professionally and timely. When the new units were installed, he thoroughly cleaned up the entire area. He even had a technician come out – on the weekend – to fix a minor problem when he was out of town. Based on my experience, I would absolutely recommend him for any HVAC jobs.
Response from California Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you! We appreciate your business!