California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great interactions
Cal Kidds are SO good with kids. They take the time to explain everything to my kids....including the crazy kids my kids come up with.......for example, they could see on the computer the scheduling screen with all kinds of colors and the dentist took the time to explain what every color meant. My kids always enjoy it there.
J
1 week ago
Excellent children’s dentist
Excellent choice, friendly staff, great dentists! I’ve been taking my two sons there for years, and will continue. James M.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
The dentist and all the staff at California KiDDS is absolutely 100% the best! So helpful, so kind, so knowledgeable!
K
3 weeks ago
Best, 1st Visit for my Daughter
I was a lame mom and didn't bring my daughter in to see a dentist as early as I should have. I was worried that she would be nervous and scared, but the staff put her immediately at ease. She LOVED their play area as she waited for her appointment which helped distract her. We were called back in a timely manner and our hygienist was the BEST! My daughter loves princesses and she picked up on that right away and referred to xrays as "taking pictures of your princess teeth." She showed my daughter each "picture" of her teeth and was great at showing my daughter each tool she was going to use so she wasn't scared. Dr. Prieto was equally as amazing - so warm and friendly! We LOVE California KiDDS!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great place for children
We love every visit we have ever had. Each doctor is amazing. The staff is so professional and kind. The office is fun and clean.
V
3 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
I took my 7 year old in for a routine checkup and cleaning. I wasn't concerned about her because she is always calm and cooperative amd loves going to the dentist. I was concerned because I had to take my 2 year old to the appointment. To my surprise, Dr. Evans and the dental hygienist were both really nice and welcoming to my 2 year old as well. We were even placed near a train set that she was able to play with while my 7 year old had her teeth examined and cleaned. It was a huge relief that my toddler was occupied throughout the appointment. My 7 year old was happy to get to put her name on the "No Cavities" wall and got to choose a prize after it was over. I laughed that my kids enjoyed going to the dentist just like the kids do on the commercials for California Kidds.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality Service With A Smile
My children look forward to their dental visits. I look forward to them as well. Minimal wait time, kind service by entire office staff, and one of the cleanest dental facilities I have ever visited. I won't take my children anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This was my baby’s first appointment and the staff was very patient and understanding. Dr. Evans is the best!!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Evans is always super great and puts the kids at ease. They actually look forward to the dentist just because of him.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Both of my children were treated so great and the staff were amazing at communicating with each of them according to their age (example: my 4 year old was asked to say cheese versus my 8 year old being asked to bite down for the same thing). Such a friendly environment all around, from the front desk to the exit door!