California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional like always my twins look forward to going to Dentist all the time.
You guys are awesome 👏🏼 like always
R
3 days ago
Super Kid Friendly and Professional
I love bringing my toddler to California Kidds because she enjoys it! It's very kid friendly and the staff is amazing. Thank you California Kidds!
K
6 days ago
Great experience
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff at California Kidds. We are always seen in a timely manner and the Dr. Prieto is kind and efficient.
K
1 week ago
Great with the kids and always great experience!
A
1 week ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are amazing at helping kids feel at ease.
M
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
My boys absolutely love this place. They get upset knowing they don't have to go as often as they would like. All the dentist are amazing and the assistants front desk, well everyone is the nicest always with a smile.
S
2 weeks ago
My kids didn't want to leave!
Dr. Prieto and all the staff at CA Kidds always make my 2 boys feel comfortable and that visiting the dentist is fun!
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome with my 2 year old
First time at the dentist for my little girl, whom just turned 2. I love this place!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
They are always very professional and attentive. Kate is so patient with little ones and meets them at their level. Dr. Evans is patient and personable.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and very high quality service
I love taking all my kids to California kidds!!!