California KiDDS

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today By Appointment

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Kids can enjoy the dentist
Clean, with prompt service friendly dentist and hygenist!
J
3 days ago
My child has recently had a fear of having her teeth cleaned. She doesn’t like flavored toothpaste,I called and warned the office that she will become Linda Blair🤣if she tastes anything! Today is did GREAT thank you to all the wonderful staff for accommodating her. She’s on the no cavity list.
B
4 days ago
Friendly and Great with Kids
I brought my 1 year old and they were very sweet and patient with with her. The office was so kid friendly, clean and inviting. I like the open layout in the exam area. I love that I am able to see what is going on and my child can see me too if she needs that comfort.
D
6 days ago
Great service
Doctor Evans is amazing! Our kids are super comfortable with him and never scared. Love this place for my kids!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and patient staff
Everyone at California KiDDs was so friendly and helpful. We were here for my 13 month old daughters 1st visit. The staff was patient, kind and explained everything to us on how to care for her teeth. We are so grateful for the kindness and the gentle way the treated our child. The environment was clean and so kid friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone at California Kidd's is so welcoming and accommodating. They take the time to really care for each child. My boys are very hard to work with. They move alot and have a hard time keeping still. But the doctors and staff do an amazing job with them both. I wouldnt go anywhere else .
T
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Fresno
Dr. K and his staff are always amazing. My children feel comfortable and at ease at California Kidds. They know exactly what to say to children to make them feel confident and unafraid. I love the fact that as a parent I am welcomed to sit in the room with my children as they are having work done. No other pediatric dentistry does this in Fresno.
V
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I take all 3 of my children to see Dr. Prieto. He is so great with my kids, very personable, answers all our questions and takes time to relate to my children.
T
1 month ago
I love California KIDDS. My 7 year old even loves the dentist. Wish they had been around when I was a kid.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I took my 11 year old son for a check up with Dr. Prieto today. Unlike me at his age, he actually enjoys going to the dentist! This is a testament to the staff in how comfortable they make you feel. Well done!