California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
First Dental visit
My baby is 18 months old and it was his first app they are very friendly and clean so I highly recommend this place.
M
5 days ago
Amazing Pediatric Dental Group
We have been taking our children to California Kidds since moving to Clovis, about 6 years ago. The wait is minimal, if any. Every single staff member is professional and incredibly kind to my children. They do everything they can to make the experience less stressful for the child. We have received excellent care with our regular visits, a couple cavities filled and even taking care of a cracked tooth! Thanks California Kidds!
S
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Nothing but pure enjoyment for the quality of service. Very professional and kid friendly in every degree. The staff always puts the child first and the needs of the child especially feeling comfortable. California Kidds is by far the best dental place for children.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I absolutely loved this office. It is completely kid friendly! The staff were friendly and professional. The office was clean and neat. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I will definitely be coming back.
S
3 weeks ago
Very patient and understanding
They were so great with her.
G
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Addie
Dr. Addie is amazing! My daughter is bilingual but sometimes understands spanish a little better(she is 2) and Dr. Addie makes her feel comfortable by speaking to her in Spanish when she does not follow directions in english.
A
1 month ago
Brian & Sofia
Great with kids! Patient and kind!
L
1 month ago
Caring staff who treat children like their own!
I won’t be taking my children anywhere else. My two little ones were always afraid and hated visiting the dentist, prior to experiencing California Pediatric Dentistry. Now, they look forward to seeing their dentist and “friends” at their next visit. What a welcoming and friendly staff. Thank you for going out of your way to make my little ones smiles shine from the inside out!
P
1 month ago
Kid friendly place
Dr.Kunkel is awesome with the kids. He talks to them and makes them comfortable. The staffs are really nice and considerate. My kids aren’t scare going to the dentist because California Kidd’s are great with kids.
J
2 months ago
Friendly - Patient with children especially 3 years old
Great service - Dr Krunkel was very patient with my daughter - Kept talking with her so she felt safe and secure