California KiDDS

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great service
As always we had wonderful care while my son got his work done on his teeth. Thanks for always providing amazing service to my family!
P
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
My kids enjoy going to their appointments.the staffs are awesome. Dr. Kronkel is the best
A
4 days ago
Awesome service!
They are so good with the kids and the kids enjoy going to the dentist!!
P
6 days ago
Amazing staff
Love every visit both of my kids have with Dr. Evans and his staff. They treat the kids like family and are sincerely sweet. Easy to talk to, always happy to answer questions, quick appointments, professional and warm all at the same time! Thanks to the whole staff.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Prieto and his staff are amazing. Our son had a root canal and a crown and it was effortless. They went above and beyond to ensure that our son felt comfortable as well as mom and dad. I couldn’t say enough great things about this place.
C
1 week ago
Great office of professionals
Love every appointment we have at ca Kidd’s!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality
Staff was friendly, professional. Very clean ! I would highly recommend this place to my friends and family!
A
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly staff. Kids loved their visit.
C
1 month ago
Weight lifted
My son has had several dentists in the last few years and we had sought after the very best care for his dental needs. It has been quite the challenge, he has sensory needs and his mouth is one of the biggest challenges. Every time we have had appointments in the past it had been an ordeal for all of us, we came in this last time for X-rays and I was very nervous about how my son was going to handle it. We had the very best technician and she made my son comfortable and excited to have “pictures taken” of his teeth. He did wonderful and she was the reason! It was such a pleasant experience and we are so relieved for our son to be getting the best care with people that go above and beyond for our child. Thank you for lifting a huge weight that we’ve been carrying for so long!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I’ve been taking my kids here fir a few years now an can honestly say we’ve never had a negative experience with any of the dentists or staff. They are always very friendly, professional and timely! Wonderful place for kids!