California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
We had a great experience. My daughter felt relaxed and the tooth extraction went smoothly. My only issue was with an insurance question. Before committing to our doctors appointment I asked on 2 occasion if my insurance covered the extractions and on both occasions I was told “yes”. So, I was a little shocked when I paid $88.00 today. I wish someone had told me that my insurance only paid 60% of the cost.
C
2 weeks ago
Great office
Always a friendly place and quick service. Dr. Evans and staff have always treated my daughter very well. The doctor explains the exam and findings with you. I would say that the check in process could be better. They only had 2 iPads for parents to update information on. No instructions on how to use the iPad was given I had to ask several staff members for help.
E
4 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Dr. Evans is awesome!
K
4 weeks ago
I love this office!
The staff is always friendly, professional, and waiting to go above and beyond expectation.
M
1 month ago
Extremely gentle and kind during procedures
Dr Evans is amazing with kids. He is so gentle and kind when filling cavities and doing procedures that are uncomfortable. He always sets my kids at ease and they have no fear of the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Our Visit
In the words of my 8 year old daughter....."This place ROCKS!" Such a relief to have such nurturing people caring for my daughter in a field that causes her such anxiety! I am so glad we gave them a whirl! :)
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
My son has autism and a visit to the dentist has been a scary experience for him in the past. The hygienist and Dr. Prieto were great with him. They explained things to him, made the experience fun, and let him have a break when he needed it. Words can not express how appreciative I am for my sons positive experience.
S
2 months ago
Always an amazing experience
The entire experience is kid oriented and made to make the kids comfortable.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
We would highly recommend KIDDS! The wait is always minimal (if any). The staff are incredibly friendly and professional. My child had a cavity filled today. Needless to say, he went in afraid. The dentist and his assistant were so gentle with him. They explained each step, let him pick his own movie to watch during the procedure and finished the procedure quickly.
M
2 months ago
We love California Kidd's!