California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Awesome experience
Everyone is very kind and patient to the kids and parents! We loved it!
A
5 days ago
My kids are always so excited to go to the dentist. We’ve been coming to Cal KIDDS for almost 7 years. They feel comfortable and happy in the dentist chair, because the assistants and doctors treat them like buddies. Today my little gal was told that they’d have to pull a tooth to make room. She was nervous, but the assistants and Doctor put her at ease. They related to her, and explained everything in kid friendly terms. We’ll never go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Best staff ever!
Nicholas had the best experience in his 7 year life. Great staff from beginning to end! We love you all! ALWAYS ON TIME!
J
3 weeks ago
My experience at CALKIDDS, has been wonderful. Friendly staff the moment you walk in and clean, as this is very important to me. I have been bringing my son here for almost 7 years and they are all great. The staff are friendly, kind hearted and understand the patients they are working with, our children of course. Dr. Evens is always great with my son and companionate to his comfort. Thank you all for all for the great service you provide to our families and community.
N
3 weeks ago
I wish they could be my dentist!
They are so great. The staff is friendly and Dr Evans is so great with the kids. My 8yr old (with a low pain tolerance) had a cavity filled and she was super nervous but it all went really well. No tears :-)
R
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
The staff is always kind and patient, and Dr. Kunkel is honeat, informative, and I feel like he has my child's best interests at heart when it comes to her teeth.
S
1 month ago
#1
We had been to many pediatric dentists trying to find the right fit, but although they all said they worked well with kids, most if not all of them just didn’t! They were harsh and rude and didn’t know how to speak to children at all. California Kidds has not only dentists who are great with kids, but everyone from the ladies in the front to the rest of the staff is kind and sweet.
C
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist around
My kids see Dr Kunkle. He is really awesome with my kids, he makes them feel comfortable and at ease. They never have a problem with him. A previous pediatric dentist my kids went to was not kid friendly at all. I’m very grateful to have found CA Kidds especially Dr. Kunkle. I appreciate how he takes care of my kids and explains to me what I can do to help my kids brush and floss better.
T
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
California Kidds always provides the best dental services for my kiddos! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I love how they work with my kids in regards to their specific needs! It makes taking kids to the dentist painless! The dentists are wonderful and spend as much time with me as needed. I appreciate their honesty and compassion.
C
1 month ago
Amazing!
Dr. Prieto is wonderful. My daughter was terrified to go to her last dentist. Since she has started going to Cal Kidds and seeing Dr. Prieto her attitude has changed dramatically. She actually enjoys going to the dentist now. She gets tokens for the prize machines, gets to play games in the waiting room, and Dr. Prieto remembers information about her that makes her feel like he knows her! Everyone in the office is great with kids! I highly recommend Dr. Prieto in the Clovis office!!