California KiDDS

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
My Boys Love it here!
As always Dr. Kunkel and his staff are always patient, kind and thorough. We truly appreciate the care and attention to detail he and the staff offers.
S
7 months ago
Excellent staff and Dentist
We have been coming here for years. Dr. Evans is amazing. They always make the kids feel relaxed. It is a fun environment.
N
7 months ago
Professional & friendly!
We were greeted, promptly tended too, explained what to expect, clearly explained any concerns or recommended procedures.
E
7 months ago
The best!
I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else!
S
7 months ago
First time visiting with bad experince
My daughter appointment was at 9:30 am and we arrive and check in at 8:40 am. Its our first time visit but have a bad experience that i didnt expect. We didnt get to see the doctor until 10:40 am and a patient who check in after us get to see the doctor before us while we sit there and wait! Telling me because i only have a consult with doctor not cleaning! So ridiculious!
K
7 months ago
Excellent dental care, dentists & caring staff
Today was my son's last appointment at KIDDS Care. He is now 18 and graduates in June, so won't be returning. When I was searching for a dental office years ago for my son with autism I was so discouraged. There weren't many options and the few that would work with children with autism sounded medieval in their methods. Then...Dr. Jeff Evans came and spoke to our autism parent group. I was thrilled to find his office would work with my fella and it sounded too good to be true. But it was all exactly as I hoped, and Ian has been a client since he was about 10 years old. Dr. Evans and the staff have all been so wonderful, my son's dental care has been beyond all expectations...my son has been there every six months and looked forward to going. And Ian has NEVER had a cavity!! I will miss taking him here, can't say enough about their patience, friendliness & genuine caring attitudes while taking x-rays and cleaning his teeth. And Dr, Evans,.. can't say enough on his skill & patience--simply the BEST! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, you've all made such a difference in our lives. I hope you know how much you are all appreciated--I haven't had to stress or worry at all while my son has been a patient there. It's been a true pleasure!
M
7 months ago
Great for kids!
The staff and dentist are so patient and kind with kids! My five year old daughter is somewhat reluctant but they really help her feel so much more comfortable! I am so grateful for that!
M
7 months ago
Super friendly
A great experience every time we go. My kids are super comfortable with Dr. Addie. My daughter who is 3, gets nervous but everyone is so great at keeping her calm and making the experience fun. My son is 5 and is already familiar with the process and not scared when I mention a dentist appointment because everyone has made it a great experience since his first time in the office. Would highly recommend! 👍👍
K
8 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Evans has been our dentist for my daughters for close to 7 years now. He is always compassionate and provides excellent service. This time it was an extraction. Everything went well.
M
8 months ago
Great with asd kids!
They are all so nice, and kept me at ease! My boy survived yet another checkup. I'm so thankful!