California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
High quality service
The staff and Dr. Kunkle are always friendly, informative, and welcome questions.
J
6 days ago
Adryene De Leon
You guys rock!!! I have 4 girls and it’s alway a pleasant experience! Dr Prieto is amazing with my children and I couldn’t ask for a better dentist!!!!
D
1 week ago
High quality service
I loved how quick my daughter was seen and now patient her dentist was. The staff was very caring and understanding. Love California Kidds.
I
2 weeks ago
Prompt and Courteous
I arrived for both my son's 8:00 a.m. appointment and was quickly called back. Both boys did very well with their check-up. The RDA's and Dentist both took their time and made sure my kids were as comfortable as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Adriana was so patient and so professional. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
Dentist visit
Great service, kind, compassionate
V
1 month ago
Great experience!
Dr. Evans extracted 4 of my 7 year old daughter's teeth to help with overcrowding in her mouth. Needless to say, she was very nervous, and so was I. He and the dental hygienist were amazing! They were able to make her feel more relaxed and talked to her throughout the entire procedure to make sure she was comfortable. I was very impressed with their gentleness and kindness. The entire staff is very caring and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Such a pleasant experience for our 3 kids (2,5, & 7).
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly
Everyone in the office, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the doctor, were all professional and friendly. It was my daughter’s first dental experience, and they were all great and very comforting for her. They explained every step in a way that she could understand. It was a great experience. Would highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great place, love the staff, Dr Kunkle is amazing my daughters love coming here and when we first started my youngest was very nervous and anxious about going to the dentist but not anymore 💕