California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 hour ago
Always a great experience
As always everything was great. Thank you
A
4 days ago
Can't ask for a better Kid's dentist!
Everyone is always on time, kids don't get nervous, and Dr. Evan's is a cool guy!
L
5 days ago
High Quality, Friendly staff
Your staff is amazing. Thank you for a wonderful service. The office is clean and modern. Highly recommend the new location in fig garden.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
My children love Calkids, Dr Evans and the entire staff. Every part of the process from the moment we walk in the door is met with a smile. They talk to the children, make sure they understand the process and take their time. Calkids turned a nightmare process with two kids into something we look forward to.
K
4 weeks ago
Love the patience that the staff has
Want to say thank you again for helping my daughter get through her fear of the dentist today. The patience Dr Evans had with her was amazing and I am grateful for it.
S
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
They were very patient and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and orofessional
Great experience
J
1 month ago
routine check-up
As always Dr. Kunkle assured my daughter and I that my daughter is right where she should be in growing and keeping healthy hygiene. Dr. Kunkle always provides perfect tips that are kid friendly to help in areas where a little help is needed. California Kidds Dentistry is a super great place for taking care of Childrens dental needs and I am very happy my kids have the opportunity to have a great team for dental needs with a very knowledgable dentist that surely knows what he is doing. Thank you to Dr. Kunkle and his staff. Keep up the good work!
V
1 month ago
Caring tones and professional staff and dr
Was such a great appt my daughter was calm and happy to have her work done here! I wish I would of had this type of place to get my dental work done when I was a child!!!
S
1 month ago
Great experience with dental cleanings
I brought all three of my children, ages 5, 3 and 2 for dental check ups. Every staff member was friendly, knowledgeable, and completed their work efficiently....so important for my young children!