California Kidds

Dentist

7525 N Cedar Ave.

Suite 105

Fresno, CA 93720

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

calkidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My sons first visit to the dentist went great thanks to the staff. We really enjoyed our visit and highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Dr. Prieto is a great dentist for children! For starters, he is very professional, he’s great with kids, and he is super fast. My two toddlers had some cavities that needed to be removed; so doing the work fast but well done is key - - and that’s exactly what the results were.
C
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly experience
We love Dr. Kunkel and everyone at California Kidds. They always make sure to reassure the kids that everything is fine. They explain things in ways the kids understand.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and dentist were friendly and patient with my son. They were attentive and made sure my son was well before letting us leave. They were caring and made my 10 year old feel good about his procedure. They even showed compassion and sled questions about my other son and husband medical situation. Thank you!!!!
D
1 month ago
All staff are awesome with my kiddo
Every single staff member is always so warm and pleasant every time. It’s a great place and my kiddo is comfortable
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
We love our experience every time we go to California Kidds! Everyone is great! My kids actually look forward to dental appointments.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely Wonderful Experience
We had an absolutely wonderful experience. The dental assistant was so patient with my 3 year old and the dentist was great. Very informative and was very good at explaining everything to me about what the issues are and what needs to be done and the process of getting everything done.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
My daughter gets nervous going to the dentist and much more when she has work that needs to be done. Dr. Kunkel is very sweet and understanding with his patients. He is very caring and tries to keep his patients relaxed. The staff is also very calm. Khloe is a handful but they got the job done. Thank you for todays visit.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and informative
Dr.Prieto is great with my kids and always answers questions as needed.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I feel that everyone was very knowledgeable and fast with three kids. They all have their own nurse. Awesome!