CALIFORNIA SMILE

Dentist

620 Contra Costa Boulevard

Suite 100

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
6 month cleaning
It's great to go to a dentist and have them actually clean your teeth. My overall experience with this dental office has been outstanding. Very knowledgeable dentist and my 9 year old just loves going here. I can't wait to go back for my next six month cleaning. The front desk receptionist along with the dental assistants are so friendly.
T
2 years ago
The services were excellent. Everyone in the office are very professional and pleasant . Equipment and procedures are very good.
J
2 years ago
Thorough, friendly and pleasant.
This was my second visit for dental cleaning. There was a lot of smiling and friendly chatting. The cleaning was thorough and delicate. I am very satisfied with the service.
K
2 years ago
Great service!
Everybody was nice and did good helping me.
R
2 years ago
Great service!
J
2 years ago
THANKS My First visit
Very nice service, very nice dentist, answered all questions honestly, very nice no rip-off at all, good cleaning, good experience, will be back
T
2 years ago
EAST BAY BEST
I was referred by friend, Larry Dunbadin, who told me about his great success with Dr. Son Pham. I have inquired with a couple of other Dentists in the area and got pitched with a real Sales Job I am VP of Sales for a company and I know when my arm is being twisted. Dr Pham was very low key no pressure plus he gave me pricing that is well below other quotes. I have already referred to Dr. Pham to my good friend Pat Gridley. She will be making appointment shortly.
P
2 years ago
Profeasional, courteous service
My first impression was that the office was clean and appealing. The hygienist and the dentist listened to what I had to say without cutting me off and responded respectfully and thoroughly. The receptionists were kind and helpful.
A
2 years ago
Seriously Makes the Dentist an Enjoyable Experience
I've since moved away from Pleasant Hill to Pleasanton and I make the drive to come back to California Smile. The entire staff is such a pleasure to work with and walking in and everyone knowing your name really makes going to the dentist feel like you're just coming to see old friends. Scheduling is super easy and I honestly have a great experience every time I come in. I would highly recommend this place for anyone looking for a new dentist :) thanks guys, you are all amazing.
D
2 years ago
Great Service
My friend told me about California Smile. High quality service. I am definitely going back. Thank you