CALIFORNIA SMILE

Dentist

620 Contra Costa Boulevard

Suite 100

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
They actually care about you and are amazing dentist.
I am so glad I found this dental office. The staff is amazing. What makes it even better is our dentist. She is so caring and really is a wonderful person and the best dentist I have been too. She goes way beyond for her patients and really takes pride in what she does. Its amazes me how she does such a great job at work and then finishes off her evening being a mom. 5 stars for her. Trust me if you go to her as a dentist you will agree with my review. Her staff is so wonderful also. Overall I am very very happy.
D
4 months ago
Best dentist I ever met.
G
4 years ago
6 month cleaning
It's great to go to a dentist and have them actually clean your teeth. My overall experience with this dental office has been outstanding. Very knowledgeable dentist and my 9 year old just loves going here. I can't wait to go back for my next six month cleaning. The front desk receptionist along with the dental assistants are so friendly.
T
4 years ago
The services were excellent. Everyone in the office are very professional and pleasant . Equipment and procedures are very good.
J
4 years ago
Thorough, friendly and pleasant.
This was my second visit for dental cleaning. There was a lot of smiling and friendly chatting. The cleaning was thorough and delicate. I am very satisfied with the service.
K
4 years ago
Great service!
Everybody was nice and did good helping me.
R
4 years ago
Great service!
J
4 years ago
THANKS My First visit
Very nice service, very nice dentist, answered all questions honestly, very nice no rip-off at all, good cleaning, good experience, will be back
T
4 years ago
EAST BAY BEST
I was referred by friend, Larry Dunbadin, who told me about his great success with Dr. Son Pham. I have inquired with a couple of other Dentists in the area and got pitched with a real Sales Job I am VP of Sales for a company and I know when my arm is being twisted. Dr Pham was very low key no pressure plus he gave me pricing that is well below other quotes. I have already referred to Dr. Pham to my good friend Pat Gridley. She will be making appointment shortly.
P
4 years ago
Profeasional, courteous service
My first impression was that the office was clean and appealing. The hygienist and the dentist listened to what I had to say without cutting me off and responded respectfully and thoroughly. The receptionists were kind and helpful.