CALIFORNIA SMILE

Dentist

620 Contra Costa Boulevard

Suite 100

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Friendly and professional Staff
California Smile always provides a positive experience. Good quality.
F
4 years ago
Happy patient
I have never had a negative experience at California Smile. In fact I always leave this place feeling better than when I stepped in. Natalia, Dr Son and the entire staff is very friendly and makes this experience a pleasant one. Everyone is always very nice they explain procedures in a way that I can understand them clearly. I will never go anywhere else for dental care. Thank you California Smile staff!
R
4 years ago
Very skilled service
Very good service on re-doing a very old filling.
J
4 years ago
Excellent care
F
4 years ago
Reception was very professional and had a calm manner felt very much At ease. Dentist was great helped with my concerns. I felt he was Very knowledgeable and i felt very relaxed. Ii would reccomend california smile to everone who is looking dor A Dentist.
M
4 years ago
always very accomodating with my needs
I love California Smile!!! I have been treated like a person, not just another number. I went to Western Dental for a few years. Big mistake!!! My father told me it was just on the news about how bad their services were. One time during my cleaning, a new dentist told me that I had five cavities that needed to be removed!!! I had not expected it so I told them we would have to take care of them next time. The next time I came in for a cleaning, Western Dental did new x-rays. This time all five of my cavities had DISAPPEARED... I had never heard of cavities going away without dental treatment!!!!! I walked out right then and there!!! My assistant knew good things about California Smile, we had sent employees there before. I made an appointment and have been very happy with their services.
V
4 years ago
Excellent service!
As usual excellent service, professionalism, and friendliness.Thank you for treating my teeth so good! Everyone is just so wonderful!
V
4 years ago
Another wonderful experience!
I couldn't ask for anything else. Dentists, manager, hygienists and everyone at the dental office is extremely nice and very professional. Thank you for treating me so well!
I
4 years ago
Good place for your teeth
Another good checkup. My teeth are happy.
F
4 years ago
Always a great visit
I'm very comfortable and happy with every visit I have with Dr son and his staff, everyone is friendly and great and knowledgeable. I always leave there feeling like a better person. Thank you all.