CALIFORNIA SMILE

Dentist

620 Contra Costa Boulevard

Suite 100

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Finally a dentist that I trust
Great service and a great staff that doesn't try to sell their products at inflated prices. Just some good ole dental care.
M
4 years ago
Maintenance!
My wife and I are seniors and had our semi-annual cleanings. Could not be any better and we are very glad that we discovered California Smile three or four years ago; we will be going there for as long as we live.
A
4 years ago
Been coming here the last 5 years. Staff is always very pleasant. Dr. Thuy did a great job. Would highly recommend the practice. :)
L
4 years ago
Good job!
D
4 years ago
Both the d3tist and the hygienist were pleasant and professional. And the staff at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. Great experience
J
4 years ago
Efficient, friendly and reasonably priced.
This is my first visit to CA Smile through the recommendation of a friend. The office is clean and quiet. My appointment was with Dr. Tham for cleaning and X-Ray. I am very satisfied with her work; she is thorough and efficient. When her work was done, she had an assistant to brush and floss my teeth. My only complaint would be while Dr .Tham was working on my teeth, there was no one to hold the tube or device for sucking the saliva. It was just left inside one corner of my my mouth. It did hurt a little bit after a while.
T
4 years ago
The service is excellent. The Doctors and assistants are very professional and pleasant to be with.
L
4 years ago
Excellent doctor and very gentle
T
4 years ago
The Absolute Best
Got a thorough and gentle cleaning. It was the best!
E
4 years ago
We are amazingly well cared for each time we come in.
The doctor is on time. Excellent with my 9 year old daughter. The doctor has done a great job building a relationship with her over the years, so she is unafraid & appointments (even with shots) go smoothly.