CALIFORNIA SMILE

Dentist

620 Contra Costa Boulevard

Suite 100

Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am always satisfied with my visits at California Smile. Dr. Pham and her assistants provide awesome service and always do their best at satisfying my needs as a patient. I can tell that Dr. Pham is doing all she can to give be the beautiful smile I want with her orthodontic services. I highly recommend this office for any dental service.
D
4 years ago
Fast, painless and well done
I arrived a little early and was in the chair right on schedule. Thuy (Dr. Pham) was ready and waiting. Numbed area, went to work and did a wonderful job.
L
4 years ago
Relationships, integrity and quality care with California Smile.
My family has been with California Smile for years. I refer friends, family and clients here without hesitation. The quality of care is #1 here. My 9 year old daughter had her first shot and filling from California Smile today. I stepped outside to take a call and by the time I came back in...the Doctor had already given her the shot without complaint. I can tell you when she has had vaccine or blood drawn, this is not the experience. She was so relaxed during the filing and 1 tooth of sealant, that she was falling asleep...Imagine that so comfortable from the years of cleanings with our Doctor that she fell asleep :) I've had crown, fillings, cleanings, etc over the years all with lasting, great results. I enjoy seeing the other staff - professional. I want to send a special shout out to Natalia - who will make you feel welcome like family.
J
4 years ago
Very friendly staff
My first time going there I had a great experience, staff is super friendly and I was able to leave fully satisfied. Thank you so much California smile
O
4 years ago
Dental appointment
My Mom had a dental appointment with Dr. Pham ; she is always very professional , knowledgeable and polite; will spend time with you to discuss your problem and I highly recommend her to all my friends. Office staff is very helpful and always find the best time for for next visit if you need it. Great family dental practice.
D
4 years ago
Great individual attention
From the moment I walked in I was treated like a respected member of the family. My concerns and questions were answered without hesitation. Great day at the dentist.
K
4 years ago
Love this office!
S
4 years ago
Very good service ,
Doctor is the best n best part you will never wait for more then 5 mints. The price is very reasonable . Very good visit n recommend every one to go california smile they deserve to give them oppertunity .
A
4 years ago
Painless filling
Always happy, and have recommended several friends here.
K
5 years ago
I love California Smile!
This place is so great! I had an emergency that needed fixing before my graduation ceremony the very next day! They were so quick and accommodating, it really made all the difference in the world. Thank you California Smile!