California Sports and Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1650 Industrial Road

Suite A

San Carlos, CA 94070

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Yes Im satisfied so I can recomended to other
L
3 days ago
Yes Im satisfied so I can recomended to other
I
6 months ago
Amazing and not just for adults
I can't tell you how fortunate I feel to have found Dr. John, I came in for a visit and had my son with me since he had an orthopedic appointment later that day, Dr. John happened to ask what was going on with my son's foot, once we told him what was going on he asked if it would be okay for him to take a look. I said sure no problem, Dr. John was so kind and outgoing that my son felt at ease right away. After doing an initial intake questions Dr. John was able to adjust my son's ankle that was out and was causing him foot problems, the orthopedic doctor that had seen my son for his foot problems had him in a boot, when all it took was an adjustment to get him back in shape! I am am amazed at Dr. John's intuition and healing hands that gave my son back his mobility. I can't tell you how happy I am with Dr. John and his staff!
R
6 months ago
Each professional I was addressed by was of the most pleasant demeanor from Dr. Ulrich to the reception desk personnel. I was shocked at how quickly and politely I was assisted, immediately after I walked in the front door. I was amazed with the professional attention I was afforded by Dr. Ulrich, especially because I was a walk-in without an appointment. I am truly sorry I was tired and in pain after a previous Dr. visit in Cupertino and having worked in my Office with Patients prior to coming in. Although I was unable to fill and complete initial exam paperwork due to fatigue and discomfort, I will return for the examination as time permits.
M
9 months ago
I always feel better after having a treatment from Dr John. He is compassionate and caring. His staff are very helpful too. I recommend him to all my friends.
C
9 months ago
Great appointment... great service, great advice.. could not have been more helpful.
N
10 months ago
Great service and respectful of time
I was a former patient and needed help once again. I was offered an adjustment the day I came in. The front office was helpful and I was able to get an appointment right away that day and time. Then I was set up for my regular visits that I needed in an efficient manor. Dr. John was professional and is a very gentle professional with expert advice and instructing me on my exercise to help my problem. Thanks for being there for me.
B
12 months ago
Dr. John is awesome
Dr. John Ulrich took time to explain the science and vocabulary, evaluate my situation and, teach me so much about how I could improve my overall well-being. My husband also goes to Dr. John and raves about his care, and now I know why!
L
2 years ago
Chiropractic care
I am very please to say that the treatments and the service I have received at the California Sports & Family Chiropractic clinic, have been wonderful! Dr. John Ulrich is a great doctor and exceptionally good at explaining the procedures and the results of the examination and x-rays, he also follows up with a phone call after the first adjustment, he makes sure you are comfortable and well afterwards. All in all, the personnel and the whole atmosphere in the office is very pleasant and makes you feel welcome from day one!
M
2 years ago
Chiropractic Medicine
When I was just learning to walk, I fell down the stairs and became cross-eyed. Ten years later, my father went to a Chiropractor for his aching back and after he saw me and treated me, my eyes stopped being crossed. I firmly believe in keeping my spine adjusted so as to remain healthy and active. Dr John has helped me in that area and I am forever grateful to both him and his staff. He is the GREATEST.