California Sports and Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1650 Industrial Road

Suite A

San Carlos, CA 94070

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr John is always at his best. He listens to me and I always feel better after a visit. Like I’m in charge of my life and not in pain anymore. it is such a wonderful feeling. My money is well spent in making me feel good again. When I fell a couple years ago and put a dent in my car door with my head, he was able to restore my neck and back to where they should be and I was no longer in pain. I will always come to him for keeping my spine in alignment so I don’t have any pinched nerves or pain. He is well worth th cost of a visit or two to feel great again. Thank you for listening.
B
4 months ago
Very profesional and friendly.
The doctor really takes the time with everyone and makes sure your concerns are met with each visit.
B
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was great and friendly and professional I’ve enever been taken care off like I have been here they really hear your concerns and pain, and try to do their best!!!
M
5 months ago
Excelent
I went to the clinic with a biiiiiiig back pain. Dr Matteo explained everything and suggested the descompression treatment plan. After the first session my pain decreased around 20%. Today I did my fifth session and I could say that my pain decreased almost 100%. I highly recommend Dr Matteo. He is a really good professional, polite and he was very frank with my expectations.
G
5 months ago
Dr John is a highly skilled professional, friendly, gentle and efficient including his entire staff. They all are active listeners, respectful of clients time and easy to talk to including scheduling/re-scheduling appointments.
D
6 months ago
EXtremely High Quality Service
Could not balance on one leg, after first treatment with Dr. John, balance returned and strength in back. Was able to do hip exercises immediately. Great job!
M
6 months ago
In time of need
Real bad problem in upper back and Dr. John touched the exact spot after discussing the problem. He know the human body quite well. I am never afraid to see him first about my physical changes.
A
7 months ago
I am very pleased with the type and quality of service that I receive once a month. I usually feel better when I leave. Dr. Matteo adjusts my hips, back, and neck. I would recommend Dr. Matteo to my friends.
J
9 months ago
My appointment today was great. John went over everything with me very clearly and explained all my issues with care and compassion. Will recommend John to all my family and friends.
F
9 months ago
Excellent quality service