Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Excellent service!
We were arrive home from Africa and found that we did not have our house keys. We called Charley from the airport and he came out to the home. When we got home the doors were open and my family was so happy. He was very nice and gave us free locks so that our keys matched.
F
2 weeks ago
Lock out
My truck was locked out at Target. Charley was there in 20 minutes and opened the truck. Great service ! Call Charley!
L
2 weeks ago
Prompt and knowledgeable service
I called and he came right away. Over the phone he asked me questions anf determine just what wrong. It took him 3 minutes to start the car
J
2 weeks ago
Food truck
I hired this company to install 2 batteries i had purchased. I got wrong size. He told me to return them and he came back with 2 superior batteries at 50% the cost. The whole job was less than the prior battery. Love this guy.
B
3 weeks ago
Chesapeake beach
Allstate sent Charles to fix my fleet truck. The tube for the spare was damaged so the could not put the tube through. The motor club would not authorise the repair. Charley refused to leave me stranded, so he plugged the tire on the spot.
W
3 weeks ago
Fast Service
I got this service on Goolge. I took them less than 10minutes to get here. Im happy to pay
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I hit a fire hydrant by mistake. It caused me to blow out a tire and ripped my Fender. Charlie came out and change the tire tied up the fender. This got me home. I will take it to a shop this morning and have them start work on replacing the damaged parts. No one like Charlie. the finest service in Maryland. Especially at 12:30 at night
C
1 month ago
I locked the keys in my car while it was running on a snowy morning
I am so glad my boyfriend called Charlie. He was there in 20 minutes and open the car with no problem. He Faithfully served this neighborhood. I always see his cars up and down. They are small and I assumed eco-friendly. I like that. I love this service. Thank you mr. Charlie.
B
1 month ago
Flat tire on brand new Jeep
The motor club called Charlie and set them to Chesapeake beach. I had a 4 inch nail in my tire. Charlie had everything all the tools. I plug my tire with the best plugs in the business he guaranteed the repair for the life of the tire. He makes the motor club looks great
B
1 month ago
Locked out at Rips
I made the mistake of laughing my car keys in my F-150 while having breakfast. I called Allstate Motor Club at 9:15. They said the locksmith to the wrong address twice. Then they call Charlie he was here in 20 minutes. Open my car in 5 minutes. they need more providers like Charlie