Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
He got me to the hospital on time
I called Charleys in an emergency. Thank G poo d he was close, he jumped my car and got me going. He came in his personal vehicle. He says that neighbors should take care of each other and he took care of me. God bless Charles.
S
2 months ago
Expert Tire repair
I had a flat and did not k ow what to do. I asked Charley, he ask me if I wanted to fix it or buy a new tire. The answer was easy. He fixed it right on the spot and we were on our way.
A
2 months ago
Great job!
Charley made a key for my Benz in 45 minutes. He sent the locksmith and did the work work on my driveway. Price was right and service was excellent.
A
3 months ago
This is great service
I needed fuel because I ran out if gas. They came promptly and brought me gas, then jumpstarted my F250 diesel. I could not want better service.
F
3 months ago
Love the service
Last Friday night I called for a jumpstart at 3 o'clock in the morning. Charley was asleep but he got up and got here in 15 minutes. I feel loved.
E
3 months ago
Kind and knowledgeable RSA
Call Charley was so kind tonight. He truly knows his business. I had lost my keys and it very hard to get a Mercedes key cut on a Saturday night. Charley got it done in 1 hour. The price was good. I really was upset and CHARLEY calmed me and gave me a discount on this very expensive key
E
3 months ago
Kind and knowledgeable RSA
Call Charley was so kind tonight. He truly knows his business. I had lost my keys and it very hard to get a Mercedes key cut on a Saturday night. Charley got it done in 1 hour. The price was good. I really was upset and CHARLEY calmed me and gave me a discount on this very expensive key
E
3 months ago
301 Tires is Charley's shop, Thank God!
I was stuck on Rt 4 with a blow out. I called Charley because I did not have a spare tire. He opened his shop and retrieved the proper tire and changed our tire. If you want solutions Call Charley.
J
3 months ago
The best in the business
I've used the services of other roadside assistance companies none like Charley. He made me and my family feel like royalty. He came in 15minutes, he had black bags for my old tire so it would not put dirt in my trunk. He informed us and advised about the issues. He took control and we were back on the road in 30minutes. The best!
A
4 months ago
Charley owna Upper Marlboro!
I had a flat and the car did not come with a spare tire. Mr Charley came out and took my wheel to his shop 301 Tires and came back with a used tire that looked new and it cost 30% of a new tire. This saved me money and time.I did not have to spend the night in Maryland. The best service ever.