Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Charlie really knows his stuff
I was stuck on Route 50 with a flat tire and a flat spare. Charlie came out and fix them both and got me back on the road quickly. The price was affordable but more valuable at any price, thanks Charlie
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks from Wegmans
I am the deli manager at Wegmans. I had a flat on my vehicle. Charlie came inside got my keys fix the tire and brought my keys back to me. He was such a help by allowing me to work it serve my customers. Love this company.
M
2 weeks ago
15 minutes!
I was locked out of my house in Beech Tree. I called Charlie and he was there in 15 minutes. He drilled a lock and we replaced it with a brand new lock for free. I only paid for labor. Great service.
E
4 weeks ago
I was stuck in Shadyside
The nicest man came out and change my tire. He was prompt courteous and knowledgeable. I assume this was Charlie. he knew that I had somewhere to be so so he relieved me of small talk and did his work quickly. Love this company
J
4 weeks ago
10 minute lock out
I was at my job and discovered I did not have my keys. they were locked in my trunk. Charlie was there in 10 minutes my Jetta was very difficult to open. It took him five minutes. he's the best
Z
4 weeks ago
Awsome service
Thanks Charley. The locksmith key making is first class.
B
1 month ago
Flat tire
I had a flat on my 1987 Dodge Caravan. Not only did Charlie come out quickly he fix the tire on the spot. This is a great service. I do not have to go to a tower tire shop or a service facility. He did a great job and I'm appreciative
L
1 month ago
Thanks Charlie
I need the keys for my 2019 Honda Accord. My child has thrown the keys into the sewer. This company sent out they're locksmith truck and cut keys on the spot. This was a lifesaver
A
1 month ago
Service at its bwst
My car had broken down on Route 4. Charlie had a tow truck on my doorstep within 10 minutes. great service thank you Charlie
D
1 month ago
Great locksmith!
I flip houses and did not get keys at closing. I called Charlie and he came right over in 20 minutes. He changed the locks and open the doors. He's the best and his prices are right