Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Wow!
I was locked out of my Range Rover at the MGM Grand. I did not know what to do. A musician walked by with his guitar and said ill be right back. Kenneth Holmes aka Call Charley came back with lock out tools and helped me out. What a nice person.
C
6 days ago
6 minute service
I locked my car while it was running. Charley came and unlocked it without damaging the convertible top. He was awesome.
N
6 days ago
Thank Charlie
My car was not starting and i had get work. He was here in 15 ninutes. He put a jump On the motor. Great service.
A
1 week ago
On our way to NY
I and my family were on our way to NYC for vacation got a flat on our Escalade. We called On Star, they gave ETA of 2hrs. Charkies said 20min. He arrived in 25 min because there was an accident on 495. He jacked up and plugged the tire in 10min so that we could beat rush hour. Great service. Happy holidays Charley
L
2 weeks ago
The best locksmith deal
I was locked out of my house and called Call Charley. He came and drilled my lock and installed a brand new lock. The service was fast and reasonable. He gave me a free lock.
V
2 weeks ago
Fast service
My pickup needed a jump i tried to jump it with a car. I called Charleys. He asked me questions over the phone and told that he could get me started. I did not believe him but i had no choice but a tow. Charley arrived in 10 minute and use a box. The truck started. He discovered that my terminal were dirty. So even saved me from buying a new battery. He knows his stuff
T
2 weeks ago
Flat tire
Amazing customer service.
A
2 weeks ago
Thanks Charles your the best
I was stuck on 301 without a spare tire, I'm so glad that they sent Charles. He gave me options. I chose for him to take my rim back to his shop and mount a new tire on it. This saved me from hiring a tow.
A
2 weeks ago
No spare tire!
I was stuck on 301 without a spare tire, I'm so glad that they sent Charles. He gave me options. I chose for him to take my rim back to his shop and mount a new tire on it. This saved me from hiring a tow.
J
2 weeks ago
This mans got skills
I was locked out of my car in Huntingtown. Im so glad that Nationwide dispatched Call Charley. He was very nice and remained calm though my model difficult to open. It took him 30 minutes to get here and 5 minutes to open the car without any damage. They are the best.