Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
So nice
I had a flat and was not able to get yo my spare because the crank was broken. Charly filled my tire with air so i could get to a tire shop and then he gave me 4 quarters in case i need to stop at the gas station. A real gentleman. Thanks Mr Charley
N
2 months ago
Bad car, good service!
I just left the dealership with my new Honda and had a flat. Call Charley roadside was dispatched, this was when we found out that the car had no spare tire. Charlie fix the tire on the side of the road. I really needed this. Thanks Charlie
M
2 months ago
Semi Tractor Trailer
I was at the weigh station on 301 and the officer made me turn off my vehicle while there was an inspection. Of course it did not start back up. Charley roadside came out with the biggest jump box I've ever seen and it started my tractor trailer right up. These guys are prepared
A
2 months ago
A great guy on the phone
I called Charlie to request a tow. He asked me a series of questions and found out that a toll was not necessary. He told me to go out and push my car into gear. This worked and save me a lot of money. This is great service.
L
2 months ago
Great tire service in Bowie
my son has a slow leak in his tire. Call Charlie came out in 20 degree weather he fix the tire and put it back on the on the car. What surprised me was when he called the next day to check that everything was okay. I am new to Maryland and did not expect this kind of service. I love it.
T
2 months ago
Home lock out expert
I was locked out of my house when the wind close my door. Charlie came out and instead of picking the lock he replaced a lock for free. He explained to me that when you pick the lock it usually ruins the lock and in a few weeks the lock would stop working. It is more cost-effective to replace the lock what made it more cost effective the replacement was free
R
2 months ago
Lock Service in a snowstorm
It is snow on the east coast abd i locked my keys in the car while it was running. I called roadside assistance and Charlie showed up in 20 minutes. I do not know how he got through all this snow. But he did and I'm thankful
B
2 months ago
Roadside Asistance at its best
I had a flat last Thursday at the Upper Marlboro courthouse. Charley came and changed the tire while i waited. It took him 10 minutes. He was quick and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Good service!
I needed the locks changed on my townhouse. Charley came with new locks 1 hour after i called. He professionally changed all the hardware and repaired the wood from bad work done previously on the door. At no charge. The lock was free and key the whole house with one key for all. The price was less than 1/2 what his competition was asking for.
N
2 months ago
Stuck In Chesapeake beach
My car remote was not working so i was locked out if my car Sunday afternion. Charley came right out in his personal car and Sunday clothes. Looked at the car and said your battery is dead. He opened the car and we found out hecwas right. So he jumped the car and everything went back to normal. It was so refreshing to have someone go the extra mile.