Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Well done.
Call Charlie sent Ken. He was the best. He got to me fast and opened my car very quickly. Love this service.
Y
2 days ago
Ken was awsome
USAA sent Call Charley to jump start my car. He was quick and mannerable. Great service.
M
6 days ago
Flat tire on my Lexus
Charley came out and plugged my tire. It was like brand new. He's the best
B
6 days ago
Lock out in Dunkirk
I was locked out at Giant. My keys were on the seat. Agero MC called this company. He came and was prompt, mannerable and kind. He opened the car in minutes with no damage. I love this company they help us.
R
7 days ago
Charlie is always there for me.
I used this company often. Always good solutions.
E
7 days ago
Locked car
I locked my keys on my way to school. Charley was sent by USAA. He waas there in 20 minutes and rolled down the window and pressed the unlock button. Great service.
A
1 week ago
Tractor Key
Charley and his staff are great. Needed a key for my Tractor Trailer. It was no problem they came in less than 1 hour. They gave me the same OEM key that came with the truck when it was new. Im so impressed. Call Charley
L
1 week ago
Wow! What service.
I had a Uhaul trailer with a blown tire. Uhaul roadside assist called Call Charley and he was here in 10 min. It took him 5min to get the tire off, 20min to purchase a tire, mount, return it and put it on the trailer. Great service!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I was locked out my car with engune running. Charley came in 20 minutes and opened the faster than a key. He knows his business. Thanks Charlie
R
2 weeks ago
Flat tire on my sports car
Erie motor club sent Charley to fix my flat tire in Huntingtown. I had custom rims and he had special sockets that fit inside. Then there were wheel locks and no key. He had special tools to cut off the wheel locks. Almost like MacGyver if roadside. I would not be home if the service was not the best. Thank you.