Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Charlie is awesome
he changed the locks in my rental property and gave me the locks free. He he just charge for labor. what a great deal. I will always Call Charly.
F
2 months ago
Very good service
I am a PG county Sherrif. Charley was sent by insurance co. He arrive on time and fix the tire when the tire shop would not. They wanted to sell me a new tire. I really appreciate honest business and saving money.
Y
2 months ago
Great service!
I lost my keys. Charley arranged for his locksmith to come out and make me one. But, they had to buy codes and Ken paid for this personally. He is a good Christian man. I love this company.
H
2 months ago
Thanks for great service
Charley has been to my home at least 5 times to start my second car. There is a problem with the door light, so my battery goes dead. The last time he came he got out his tools and fixed it free of charge. A kindly gentleman is far and few. I am a woman living alone, this gesture was so appreciated.
H
2 months ago
Thanks for great service
Charley has been to my home at least 5 times to start my second car. There is a problem with the door light, so my battery goes dead. The last time he came he got out his tools and fixed it free of charge. A kindly gentleman is far and few. I am a woman living alone, this gesture was so appreciated.
H
2 months ago
Thanks for great service
Charley has been to my home at least 5 times to start my second car. There is a problem with the door light, so my battery goes dead. The last time he came he got out his tools and fixed it free of charge. A kindly gentleman is far and few. I am a woman living alone, this gesture was so appreciated.
F
2 months ago
Charley gives awesome service
I was locked out of my house and I called Charlie. He was there in 20 minutes not only did he get me into the house he actually gave us two locks so that the keys matched. I really wish I could have given him a bigger tip. Thanks Charlie
D
5 months ago
I did not expect such great service!
Vehicle, Timeliness Extraordinarily prompt. I expected assistance within 20 minutes and he showed up in less than 5! Extremely professional and friendly, I'll definitely call again and recommend to everyone I know.
D
5 months ago
I did not expect such great service
-------- Original message -------- From: Square Date: 4/16/18 3:16 PM (GMT-05:00) To: info@callcharley.info Subject: A customer left you positive feedback (#UUAS) Vehicle, Timeliness Extraordinarily prompt. I expected assistance within 20 minutes and he showed up in less than 5! Extremely professional and friendly, I'll definitely call again and recommend to everyone I know.
D
5 months ago
Charlie has the tools and the know-how
I have a Mercedes E320 and my Jack broke. I was referred to Charlie buy a co-worker. He came out and had everything it took to get me back on the road. Then he gave me advice on what it would take for me to be able to do this in an emergency. This is my kind of guy