Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
I did not expect such great service!
Vehicle, Timeliness Extraordinarily prompt. I expected assistance within 20 minutes and he showed up in less than 5! Extremely professional and friendly, I'll definitely call again and recommend to everyone I know.
D
3 months ago
I did not expect such great service
-------- Original message -------- From: Square Date: 4/16/18 3:16 PM (GMT-05:00) To: info@callcharley.info Subject: A customer left you positive feedback (#UUAS) Vehicle, Timeliness Extraordinarily prompt. I expected assistance within 20 minutes and he showed up in less than 5! Extremely professional and friendly, I'll definitely call again and recommend to everyone I know.
D
3 months ago
Charlie has the tools and the know-how
I have a Mercedes E320 and my Jack broke. I was referred to Charlie buy a co-worker. He came out and had everything it took to get me back on the road. Then he gave me advice on what it would take for me to be able to do this in an emergency. This is my kind of guy
R
4 months ago
A landlords friend
I need the locks changed on the rental property. this had to be done quickly and discreetly. Charlie came out and took care of this for me. The only thing he made sure I own the property. he did not want to break the law. Thank you Charlie
S
4 months ago
Great service, Fast service
My insurance compsny sent Call Charley. The dispatch call and said a vehicke woukd arrive in 5 minutes one arrived in 4 minutes. It was scary. Lol. He changed the tire on my Audi in 6 minutes snd i was back on the road. It does not get ant better than than this.
O
4 months ago
He knows his business
My car door would not open so i call a locksmith. Mr Charles came himself when found out it was a Prius. He opened the car then he jumped it and reprogrammed the key system. Now every thing works well. And only charge for a service call. A real nice man and good businessman. Im a custmer for life.
P
4 months ago
Flat tire in the snow
It was snowing a few nights to go. My insurance company called Mr Charly. He was there in 15 minutes by the time I left the store the vehicle was jacked up and the tire was off. Charlie was waiting for me to open the trunk and give him the spare. He put the spare on and I was on my way before I could put my groceries in the car. This is real service. Even in the snow.
L
4 months ago
My brother has skills I didn't know about
The locks fell off my expensive security doors. I called my brother Charlie to have a locksmith dispatched. Only to find out that he stocks my locks and could come out and change them himself. And better yet for free. I am sure that not everyone can write a review like this. But I recommend Call Charley roadside and locksmithing
A
4 months ago
Stuck on Pennsylvania Avenue
I was stuck on Pennsylvania Avenue and call Charlie. I thought I was in Anne Arundel County. Oh well, I was in Upper Marlboro. Charlie was able to ask questions about what I saw around me and the and ascertain where I was. I am so sorry that I took him on a wild goose chase. But his service is exemplary. There is a lot to be said about experience and knowledge of his business. Thank you so much Charlie and I'm sorry about that. He also change my tire quickly and found by spear when I didn't know where it was.
P
4 months ago
I tried to change my own Tire!
I called Charlie at 2 in the morning from Waldorf. I couldn't get one lug nut off. Charlie was asleep. He said let me get my shoes on. 30 minutes he was there. He had the right tools and the right tools are everything. He didn't say much I could tell he was sleepy. But I appreciate this guy so much. I have been trying since nine that evening. I recommend call Charley roadside assistance and locksmithing