Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Wow!
I needed a 225 /50/15 low profile tire, used. It is hard enough to find this tire new, but Charlie had it. When we called Charlie stated that it would be difficult. However he called back in 5 minutes. I am so happy with Charlie service. Thanks Ken.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you
A
5 years ago
Great locksmith
Charley opened my Dodge Challenger when other companies tried and failed. The other companies damaged my molding and did not open the car. Charley opened it in 2 minutes. His tools are superior and he knows his stuff.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
My pleasure
D
5 years ago
Thanks Charley
I was stuck on route 4 in my mr2. I have to be in surgery in 40 minutes.. I did not have a spare. Charlie was there in 15 minutes, I had a new tire and was on my way in 25 minutes This is great service that Call Charley gives
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you
M
5 years ago
On 495 without spare.
I was stuck on 495 and found out my car did not come with a spare. This service was here in 20 minutes, this was during rush hour. He took my rim to his shop and brought back a brand new tire mount and balanced. The device was outstanding.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you.
O
5 years ago
Very good service
I was stuck on the beltway with a flat. Charlie came out in 15 minutes and changed the flat. He also taught me how the change my tire. Thank you.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you
F
5 years ago
Thank Charley
My BMW had a flat and I had no spare. I called Charley, he took my tire and came back with a new tire in 30 minutes. My tire was 245. 50. 18, this is hard to findm. He found it.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you.
S
5 years ago
DEA patrol vehicle
It was 4:45 am when I had a flat on Rt 50. My spare had also exploded in the trunk. Charley came out and took the 2 tires to his shop and came back with 2 brand new ones. He put one on the car and mounted one in the trunk. I was back en route by 06:00. He was able to take the GSA credit card and gave me a fir price.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
We are here to help. Thank you.
J
5 years ago
Thank you Mr Charley
He came out to change my tire and the spare was bad.Charley fixed to tire free of charge and I'm back on the road. This is great service.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
My pleasure.
T
5 years ago
Metro at work
I lock ed the keys in my work truck, 03:00 am. Charles was here in 20 minutes and saved my job. Thank you man.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
It is an honor to serve
L
5 years ago
For flat tire
I got big screw in my tire. Charles fixed the tire with a plug for the life if the tire. Good guy.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
My pleasure