Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Fast and Helpful
Came fast, worked fast, extremely friendly. Great job.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you so much. We love to serve our friends.
J
5 years ago
No spare tire!!
I had a flat and found out that I did not have spare. Call Charley came out at 2:30 on a nday morning and jacked up my car took off the old tire and brought back a new tire. I was back on the road at by 3:30. Wow! I was braced for a nightmare, Call Charley saved mw.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Helping people is our passion. Thank you and many blessings.
K
5 years ago
Jump Start
Charlie came in 15 minutes and started my car. A Volkswagen. Good service.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank for being our customer.
L
5 years ago
Thanks Call Charley
I needed a jump start and they sent this nice man. My HHR started and I'm happy In Dunkirk. Md
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Ms B you were nice too. Thank you for the compliment. CC
A
5 years ago
My hero!
I and my family were on the way from BWA this morning at 4:00. We had a flat on our Jeep Liberty and our jack was sinking in the mud We called Charley and he promised to be there in 30 minutes. He came out and got us back on the road safely to Virginia. Thanks Charley!
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
My pleasure. I Know that your little girl was happy to get home. Thank you for calling Charley.
T
5 years ago
Great service
I locked my keys on my car in SE DC. It was Saturday night and real cold. Mr Charley arrived in 25 minutes and opened my car in 30 seconds after a man with a slimjim tried to open it. He had me try to start my car and the battery was dead because the keys were left in the ignition. So he jump the car with no additional cost. Great service
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you.
C
5 years ago
Thank you Charley
last night was cold and wet, you were so pleasant when I called at two o'clock in the morning. I hit a pot hole and my tire was flat. I do not know you did it but that magic hammer fixed my rim and saved me $800.00. I did not even have to buy a new tire. The best $69.00 I've ever spent! You were worth the the $30 tip. Your the man.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you so much.
C
5 years ago
Thank you Charley
last night was cold and wet, you were so pleasant when I called at two o'clock in the morning. I hit a pot hole and my tire was flat. I do not know you did it but that magic hammer fixed my rim and saved me $800.00. I did not even have to buy a new tire. The best $69.00 I've ever spent! You were worth the the $30 tip. Your the man.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you.
A
5 years ago
Nice guy
MY CAR HAD A FLAT. I WAS SO UPSET. CHARLEYCAMEVRIGHT.OUT AND BROUGHT ME A TISSUE. HE SAID I HAVE DAUGHTERS, I UNDERTAND. HE CALMED ME DOWN AND FIXED MY TIRE. LOVE HIM SO MUCH.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
All the best April. Thank you. Kjh
L
5 years ago
Flat tire
I had a flat on my Jaguar XKE that is low to the ground. I was afraid that the jack would not get under the car. Charley had a special jack in his service car for this issue! When i looked into his car he had tools for every roadside problem. He even had air pumps and impact guns to cut off wheel locks. So impressive.
Response from Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing
Thank you very much.