Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
The best locksmith deal
I was locked out of my house and called Call Charley. He came and drilled my lock and installed a brand new lock. The service was fast and reasonable. He gave me a free lock.
V
2 months ago
Fast service
My pickup needed a jump i tried to jump it with a car. I called Charleys. He asked me questions over the phone and told that he could get me started. I did not believe him but i had no choice but a tow. Charley arrived in 10 minute and use a box. The truck started. He discovered that my terminal were dirty. So even saved me from buying a new battery. He knows his stuff
T
2 months ago
Flat tire
Amazing customer service.
A
2 months ago
Thanks Charles your the best
I was stuck on 301 without a spare tire, I'm so glad that they sent Charles. He gave me options. I chose for him to take my rim back to his shop and mount a new tire on it. This saved me from hiring a tow.
A
2 months ago
No spare tire!
I was stuck on 301 without a spare tire, I'm so glad that they sent Charles. He gave me options. I chose for him to take my rim back to his shop and mount a new tire on it. This saved me from hiring a tow.
J
2 months ago
This mans got skills
I was locked out of my car in Huntingtown. Im so glad that Nationwide dispatched Call Charley. He was very nice and remained calm though my model difficult to open. It took him 30 minutes to get here and 5 minutes to open the car without any damage. They are the best.
D
2 months ago
Grand service!
I am a plumber. I stopped for lunch in my truck would not start up. I called Charlie for a jump. It still would not start. Charlie climbed under the truck with a hammer and hit the starter as I turn the key.. the truck turned over he says that this is a temporary fix but it got me home. Thank you Charlie
M
2 months ago
15 minutes!
My front lock would not open. The whole lock was frozen and rusted. The tech had to cut it off to remove. He did that without any collateral damage. Then he replaced everything and completely rebuilt the front door for a such a reasonable price and the locks were included. Great deal Great service
M
2 months ago
15 minutes!
My front lock would not open. The whole lock was frozen and rusted. The tech had to cut it off to remove. He did that without any collateral damage. Then he replaced everything and completely rebuilt the front door for a such a reasonable price and the locks were included. Great deal Great service
M
2 months ago
15 minutes!
My front lock would not open. The whole lock was frozen and rusted. The tech had to cut it off to remove. He did that without any collateral damage. Then he replaced everything and completely rebuilt the front door for a such a reasonable price and the locks were included. Great deal Great service