Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Flat tire on my sports car
Erie motor club sent Charley to fix my flat tire in Huntingtown. I had custom rims and he had special sockets that fit inside. Then there were wheel locks and no key. He had special tools to cut off the wheel locks. Almost like MacGyver if roadside. I would not be home if the service was not the best. Thank you.
A
4 months ago
So cool!
I had a flat on 301 and no spare. I called Charleys 24hr service. His shop was closed but he had access to another shop that is open at 03:00am. He took my tire abd brought back a new one in 20min. Im impressed by this business.
D
4 months ago
I love Charleys services
I needed help my battery was dead. The motor club sent Charley. I really needed a battery. Charley procurred a battery and installed it without issue. His demeanor was professional, the service and price was just right. I am thankful for great service.
R
4 months ago
Saved me so much money
Charley rekeyed me lock instead of replacing them. This saved me more than $250
R
4 months ago
Office trailer move
My Construction Company needed our office trailer moved from Joint Base Andrews. My first call was to Charlie. This was a smart move. He had Carlos His toe manager call. Within 2 minutes. They were there. with a huge tow truck within 30 minutes. Love Dare service.
B
4 months ago
Stuck on Pennsylvania Ave
My truck stoped and over heated. Charley came out to give me a nump start. Great service!
M
4 months ago
20 minutes for service
I was locked out of my house in Temple hills. Mr Ken was so nice and he was here so quick. He picked the lock in minutes and gave me a discount. I recommend this companty.
R
4 months ago
Thanks for great service.
I had a flat tire on my Lexus Charley came out right away. He plugged the tire and was back on the road. They know customer service.
A
4 months ago
Simply the best!
I needed my car opened. I am my child were locked out. Charley was there in ten minutes. Such a nice man i gave him a hug.
H
4 months ago
2 flat tires in Mitchellville
My Honda Fit got 2 flat tires and only 1 spare at 1:00 am. Charley had solutions. He came in 20 minutes and changed the front tire to the spare. The rim was destroyed so he tried to plug the rear tire, however the hole was too big and on the side. He took my bad tire to the shop and purchased a used tire and has it mounted. It took about 30 minutes total fix everything. Great job Charles.