Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Bus in Chesapeake beach
I needed 4 batteries for my bus. Charley sold and installed 4 new batteries for a lessee price another wanted for the batteries. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Locked out of my work truck
I locked my keys in my F150 i use for extermination business. I called Charley and was there in 10 minutes. I broke the window trying to open it myself. Charley did a great job.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service!
We were arrive home from Africa and found that we did not have our house keys. We called Charley from the airport and he came out to the home. When we got home the doors were open and my family was so happy. He was very nice and gave us free locks so that our keys matched.
F
3 months ago
Lock out
My truck was locked out at Target. Charley was there in 20 minutes and opened the truck. Great service ! Call Charley!
L
3 months ago
Prompt and knowledgeable service
I called and he came right away. Over the phone he asked me questions anf determine just what wrong. It took him 3 minutes to start the car
J
3 months ago
Food truck
I hired this company to install 2 batteries i had purchased. I got wrong size. He told me to return them and he came back with 2 superior batteries at 50% the cost. The whole job was less than the prior battery. Love this guy.
B
3 months ago
Chesapeake beach
Allstate sent Charles to fix my fleet truck. The tube for the spare was damaged so the could not put the tube through. The motor club would not authorise the repair. Charley refused to leave me stranded, so he plugged the tire on the spot.
W
3 months ago
Fast Service
I got this service on Goolge. I took them less than 10minutes to get here. Im happy to pay
R
4 months ago
Wonderful service
I hit a fire hydrant by mistake. It caused me to blow out a tire and ripped my Fender. Charlie came out and change the tire tied up the fender. This got me home. I will take it to a shop this morning and have them start work on replacing the damaged parts. No one like Charlie. the finest service in Maryland. Especially at 12:30 at night
C
4 months ago
I locked the keys in my car while it was running on a snowy morning
I am so glad my boyfriend called Charlie. He was there in 20 minutes and open the car with no problem. He Faithfully served this neighborhood. I always see his cars up and down. They are small and I assumed eco-friendly. I like that. I love this service. Thank you mr. Charlie.