Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
15 minutes!
My front lock would not open. The whole lock was frozen and rusted. The tech had to cut it off to remove. He did that without any collateral damage. Then he replaced everything and completely rebuilt the front door for a such a reasonable price and the locks were included. Great deal Great service
H
2 months ago
Audi sent the right man
I had a flat and i called Audi roadside assistance. The first company took 2 hrs and still did not show up. Charley showed up in 20 minutes. He fixed the tire so that i did not have to go to the shop. Great service.
V
3 months ago
Lost my keys at Bowie State Univ
I called my motor club and they gave me a 2hr ETA. Charley said 30 minutes. They were here in 20 minutes and gave a reciept so that i can be reimbursed.
A
3 months ago
I was late to court
I explained to Ken at Call Charley that my car was not starting and i was an Attorney having to be in court. He asked me a series of questions and discerned that i needed a jump start. He put a jump box in his personal car and rushed to my aid. 17 minutes i was on my way to court. I made it on time. This company is special.
L
3 months ago
Great service! Locksmiths
I needed a key for my 2019 Mercedez Benz. I called all over and every company said that it would that 2 days, Call Charley got it done in my driveway in less than 1 hour. That's why they are rates so highly. Ken the dispatcher knows his business and is dedicated to make it happen.
D
3 months ago
Trailer Repair
I was traveling in Maryland and had to stop in College Park because I blew a tire. I called Charlie and he said David. The the repair was difficult however the motor club sent the right guys we got it done. Five stars
M
3 months ago
Broke dwn on a farm
I had a flat tire on a farm in Lothian at 10:00 and was real dark. Ken came out with huge lights and changed my tire in 10 minutes. He was so prepared and cool headed in this emergency. The best roadside ive ever seen. The best prepared.
K
3 months ago
Charlie is always there for me.
I was in the hospital and left the lights on in my car for a week. I called Charlie, he dropped what he was doing when he heard that i was discharged and started the car. Such a nice man. I love the service.
R
3 months ago
I'll never forget you Charley
I had a flat and no spare on my on my 2013 Dodge. My insurance would not pay for tire repair and I had no money. Mr. Charlie plug my tire did the tire change sent me on my way. he said pay me when you see me. this was a lifesaver. this is community-based service
R
3 months ago
good lock out service
I was locked out of my house in Upper Marlboro and I called Call Charlie, they sent Ken. He was so nice. He was knowledgeable and quick. Not only did he drill my lock and get me in the house quickly he also gave me a brand new lock free. you can't beat free. Love these guys