Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Flat tire on brand new Jeep
The motor club called Charlie and set them to Chesapeake beach. I had a 4 inch nail in my tire. Charlie had everything all the tools. I plug my tire with the best plugs in the business he guaranteed the repair for the life of the tire. He makes the motor club looks great
B
4 months ago
Locked out at Rips
I made the mistake of laughing my car keys in my F-150 while having breakfast. I called Allstate Motor Club at 9:15. They said the locksmith to the wrong address twice. Then they call Charlie he was here in 20 minutes. Open my car in 5 minutes. they need more providers like Charlie
B
4 months ago
Great service in Upper Marlboro
I had a blowout in my 2011 Nissan Murano. Call Charley came very quickly and so nice to unpack my trunk. Well after we got into the trunk we found that i did not have a spare. It was so dark and lonely. I was truly afraid, he was so patient and calmed me down. He jaked up my car and went to get me a tire. He came back and put it on. I am now at home. Thank you Charles Smooches!
M
4 months ago
A great locksmith!
I and my Husband buy houses to flip. We had Call Charley open our house and replace the locks. He was there in 20 minutes and installed the new locks with out any issues. He was very helpful and accommodating. I will always use this local business.
R
4 months ago
Locked out in Deale
Thanks Mr Charley. You were so kind and fast. I did not know a truck could be opened so efficiently. It took you 15 minutes to get here. You have my vote.
D
4 months ago
Wow!
I was locked out of my Range Rover at the MGM Grand. I did not know what to do. A musician walked by with his guitar and said ill be right back. Kenneth Holmes aka Call Charley came back with lock out tools and helped me out. What a nice person.
C
4 months ago
6 minute service
I locked my car while it was running. Charley came and unlocked it without damaging the convertible top. He was awesome.
N
4 months ago
Thank Charlie
My car was not starting and i had get work. He was here in 15 ninutes. He put a jump On the motor. Great service.
A
4 months ago
On our way to NY
I and my family were on our way to NYC for vacation got a flat on our Escalade. We called On Star, they gave ETA of 2hrs. Charkies said 20min. He arrived in 25 min because there was an accident on 495. He jacked up and plugged the tire in 10min so that we could beat rush hour. Great service. Happy holidays Charley
L
4 months ago
The best locksmith deal
I was locked out of my house and called Call Charley. He came and drilled my lock and installed a brand new lock. The service was fast and reasonable. He gave me a free lock.