Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service!
My car was at 7-11 and i licked my keys in the car. Mr Charley was there in 20 minutes, he opened the car in 2 minutes. He was so nice. Great service.
P
3 months ago
My neice was locked out of her car with the key in the ignition and the car running on a late Friday 🌃 night. We called Charley's Roadside Assistance @ 1:00am. I'm here to report he arrived less than 45minutes. By 2:00am I was back in the house in my warm 🛏️ bed. Such a nice gentlemen and reasonable. Thank You Mr. Charley
M
4 months ago
Thank you Charles
I had two Nails in my tire, it was flat in my front yard. I called Charlie and he came out jacked up my car and fixed the tire in no time flat
R
4 months ago
Tractor trailer jumpstart
My truck battery failed at the Safeway warehouse. I fell asleep and all the system were on. Charly came out with 2 jump boxes and got me going in 20 minutes. Great service. Everyine else gave me a 6 hr ETA. Ill always call charley
L
4 months ago
Charlie really knows his stuff
I was stuck on Route 50 with a flat tire and a flat spare. Charlie came out and fix them both and got me back on the road quickly. The price was affordable but more valuable at any price, thanks Charlie
J
5 months ago
Thanks from Wegmans
I am the deli manager at Wegmans. I had a flat on my vehicle. Charlie came inside got my keys fix the tire and brought my keys back to me. He was such a help by allowing me to work it serve my customers. Love this company.
M
5 months ago
15 minutes!
I was locked out of my house in Beech Tree. I called Charlie and he was there in 15 minutes. He drilled a lock and we replaced it with a brand new lock for free. I only paid for labor. Great service.
E
5 months ago
I was stuck in Shadyside
The nicest man came out and change my tire. He was prompt courteous and knowledgeable. I assume this was Charlie. he knew that I had somewhere to be so so he relieved me of small talk and did his work quickly. Love this company
J
5 months ago
10 minute lock out
I was at my job and discovered I did not have my keys. they were locked in my trunk. Charlie was there in 10 minutes my Jetta was very difficult to open. It took him five minutes. he's the best
Z
5 months ago
Awsome service
Thanks Charley. The locksmith key making is first class.