Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Commercial Truck lock out
My delivery driver locked the keys in our truck and it was 5:30 in the morning. Charley got there in 20minutes and unlocked the truck without issue. This price was fair.
D
3 months ago
Mr Ken! Is amazing
The motor club called Charlie and it was 10:00 at night I was in a restaurant. Mr. Ken the owner shows up in a fabulous suit and a bow tie. He opens my car for me and we found out I did not have a key. He gets on the phone and gets the key van out to make me a key immediately. it is normal course of business to take a small deposit. he didn't have any change so he gave me back my deposit and said happy Sunday. what a lovely man. I then found out that he had been performing at the MGM National Harbor earlier that evening. I remember seeing him on Soul Train. Wow!
B
3 months ago
Locked out in Dunkirk
We were locked out of our car and Charley came. Some guys from the bar was trying to open the truck without success. He came and opened it in 1 minute. He knows what hes doing. Call Charlie!
G
3 months ago
Top notch company
I thoght that i locked my keys in my work truck. Charly cane out and opened my door. But i could not fund my keys. I asked them to make me another key. They were there in less than 30 min in a locksmith Key van and made a new key on the spot. I was surprised when charley had his locksmith give me a 50% discount. Its not like we are old friends. He was just nice. Thanks Charley.
X
3 months ago
The Best service!
Charley was sent by insurance carrier to jump my car. It was in the garage head first. He had a jump box the size of a small book. It started right away.
F
3 months ago
Lock out in Calvert
I locked my keys in my car in the shopping center. I made the call and Charley was there in 15 minutes. He was very expert in the cars system and opened it quickly.
R
3 months ago
Two flat tires!
I called Charlie for a tow truck. it was going to take too long. so Charlie came over jacked up my car, took both Tires and Wheels back to his shop. when he came back they had new tires balanced and mounted. and he sent me on my way. the price of the tires what's cheaper then the store and it was after hours. The price of the the service was fair. when he came to fix the car he told me and my friend to go and have a drink I'll be back in 45 minutes. he's a man of his word. I highly recommend this company.
A
3 months ago
This company knows their business
I had three companies come out to change the Tire on my Dodge Journey. No one was successful. I called another company and they said call Charlie. That was the right move. Charlie had the tools and the knowledge get the job done. It was a difficult job but he got it done without overcharging me. I love this service. Also he arrived during rush hour in 20 minutes.
N
3 months ago
Wow this guy is good
He can to change my tire in Chesapeake beach. He was so fast in getting tire changed i was surprised when he asked for my signature. The service is great.
D
3 months ago
Client in trouble. Fast service
I am an attorney in Upper Marlboro. My clients car would not start and its hood was too close to a tree. I called Charly and 6 minutes later he appears in a suit and tie in a Lexus with a jump box. Now thats service. He starts the car and states he must return to his meeting. Wow!