Call Charley Roadside Assistance And Locksmithing

Towing Service

10404 Welshire Drive

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceuppermarlboro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Expert service!
I had him give me a jump. The car would not start. I think he used magic, but he got me started and got me home.
L
3 months ago
Jaguar keys are hard to make
I called. CHARLIE and he His Locksmith was here in an hour. The key worked the first time. I paid less than expected. I love this company.
L
3 months ago
Fixed my tire!
This service is so needed. He came out and fixed my tire. This saves a trip to shop! Time is valuable. Great service
T
3 months ago
Thank you guys
Charley was wonderful. His pricing was fair and the service was quick. I really needed a. Key to get my car out of the garage.
R
5 months ago
Tire repair
I had a flat and no spare. Charley plugged my tire and. I had no more problems. Well worth the money.
B
5 months ago
A great company!
I was locked out of my house. Charley came out and drilled my lock. The price was fair and replacement lock was free. He prefers to replace the old lock so that. We have a new working lock and no problems. They give good service and value.
B
5 months ago
A great company!
I was locked out of my house. Charley came out and drilled my lock. The price was fair and replacement lock was free. He prefers to replace the old lock so that. We have a new working lock and no problems. They give good service and value.
E
10 months ago
Charlie is awesome
he changed the locks in my rental property and gave me the locks free. He he just charge for labor. what a great deal. I will always Call Charly.
F
12 months ago
Very good service
I am a PG county Sherrif. Charley was sent by insurance co. He arrive on time and fix the tire when the tire shop would not. They wanted to sell me a new tire. I really appreciate honest business and saving money.
Y
12 months ago
Great service!
I lost my keys. Charley arranged for his locksmith to come out and make me one. But, they had to buy codes and Ken paid for this personally. He is a good Christian man. I love this company.