Caloosa Dental - Fort Myers

Dentist

12580 University Drive

Ste. 101

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caloosadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
24 hours ago
High quality experience
Very good experience, happy with the service
R
1 week ago
Great job and Great people.
S
1 week ago
Implants
It was a consultation and very thorough. Everyone was pleasant. Dr Scheel described everything he wanted to do to my mouth to fully correct it. I felt very comfortable with him Overall Awesome which I do not necessarily say about anything relating to dental work
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional staff. Assisted me with paperwork as I was running late. Dr. Gear explained all phases and arranged to complete all work not 30 Jan.
H
1 month ago
Caring staff helping patients in a very relaxing atmosphere
My dental hygienist (MM) was a solid professional who made my visit worthwhile. Plus the hygienist's friendly sense of humor encouraged me to discuss any dental issues I was concerned about. Caloosa Dental's location at Daniels and Summerlin is easily accessible by car. The interior office decor is of a very high order. I look forward to my next appointment.
P
1 month ago
Today, my first visit and was very impressed with my experience. Everyone was professional, easy to communicate with and caring. Look forward to a good outcome.
H
2 months ago
everyone was extremely kind & professional!
from check in > history > Dr. Scheel & his assistant > next appointment/checkout, everyone maintained compassion & care & competence. no one has to get anxious because they have a dentist appointment, when it’s at Caloosa Dental 😊
W
2 months ago
Fast and efficient very courteous
Very nice people very fast and efficient a pleasant office to visit.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic
I was an out of town emergency and Dr Gear, Anna and the Crew squeezed me in and treated me like family. Pain gone, painlessly! Couldn’t have been better...
J
2 months ago
Very informative
I’d like to say how impressed I was with the level of service and clarity I received. I felt my interests were at the forefront of the staffs concerns!