Caloosa Dental - Fort Myers

Dentist

12580 University Drive

Ste. 101

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caloosadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
23 hours ago
Extremely professional
Everyone is amazing,profesional,and extremely nice. I would recommend it to anyone.
T
5 days ago
Highest Quality Servive
Everything about my experience with Caloosa Dental was exceptional. The staff - Amanda to Anna to Dr. Grier was 5 star plus. I would proudly recommend them to anyone. Thank you VA for making them available for my care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great no pain in and out earlier then expected
G
3 weeks ago
Good experience
My husband (the patient) has some health challenges. The staff was accommodating and friendly. The root canal was ok.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Gear is the best!!
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Went for a normal checkup and was treated warmly and a pleasant time in the chair.
B
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
I had to have a filling done under a crown. It was painless and was done quickly. I was walking out in less than 1 1/2 hours, and that includes waiting for the area to get numb! And they charged me less than was originally quoted!
L
4 weeks ago
Great experience, thank you.
Very nice and clean office. The staff is friendly and helpful.
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service. Professional and friendly staff. Excellent Doctor who explains everything and does great work.
I enjoyed my appointment in every way. The Doctor was friendly and professional. The staff was excellent in their work, friendly and supportive. I was very impressed and very happy to be in their office. This was my first visit. I couldn’t be happier.
A
1 month ago
I would recommend Caloosa Dental to anyone. When I arrived I got treated like a special person And they were all, from receptionist to the techs in the back , very courteous and professional. The entire area that I visited was very clean. I really like Dr Gear. Up on leaving I got a present from the receptionist with lots of goodies in it. 1st class Place and people.