Caloosa Dental - Fort Myers

Dentist

12580 University Drive

Ste. 101

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today By Appointment

caloosadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
everyone was extremely kind & professional!
from check in > history > Dr. Scheel & his assistant > next appointment/checkout, everyone maintained compassion & care & competence. no one has to get anxious because they have a dentist appointment, when it’s at Caloosa Dental 😊
W
1 week ago
Fast and efficient very courteous
Very nice people very fast and efficient a pleasant office to visit.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
I was an out of town emergency and Dr Gear, Anna and the Crew squeezed me in and treated me like family. Pain gone, painlessly! Couldn’t have been better...
J
2 weeks ago
Very informative
I’d like to say how impressed I was with the level of service and clarity I received. I felt my interests were at the forefront of the staffs concerns!
B
3 weeks ago
The dentist and his staff are amazing; friendly, positive environment and very welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Caring
Good experience with dentist and staff. , compassionate and caring
G
1 month ago
Awesome service and results
Superb professional service and results. Awesome staff and Doctor. Very pleased. I would definitely recommend Caloosa Dental. Dr. Gear is the BEST !!!!
J
1 month ago
Office staff is very good.....they even called to say they were running late.... I am having implants......painless....again they are very thorough....... Would highly recommend Caloosa Dental JUDY THOMPSON
D
1 month ago
Great service extremely professional
Excellent attention to patients
D
1 month ago
Impressions with Dr. Scheel
Dr. Scherzo is extremely gentle and so kind. He makes you feel relaxed too. What a wonderful staff! They make going to the dentist a great experience.