Caloosa Dental - Fort Myers

Dentist

12580 University Drive

Ste. 101

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caloosadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Everyone in dr gears office were very friendly,helpful and polite. After seeing 5 doctors I truly believe that dr gear is going to do everything he can to help me with my problem. Even though my symptom hasn't gone away, just putting my mind at ease was half the battle. I,m very confident that dr gear will find the problem, after some more necessary tests are performed.
K
5 days ago
Both the office people & Dr. Gear were both friendly & polite. Dr. Gear was willing to spend as much time as needed to explain the situation.
K
5 days ago
Both the office people & Dr. Gear were both friendly & polite. Dr. Gear was willing to spend as much time as needed to explain the situation.
P
5 days ago
Staff dental ,assistants and Dr Gear were attentive ,courteous and professional. Will look forward to working with them in the future.
R
1 week ago
Best ever dental practice
Compared to other dental practices we have experienced in Illinois and Massachusetts, Caloosa Dental is by far the best. Dr Denise Oakes-Lottridge inspires confidence. Michelle Martinez is my favorite hygienist of all time; she has expert skills with state of the art tools. We are glad that our “last dentist” is also our best.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was kind and helpful. I wasn’t nervous at all. I felt like my concerns were their number one priority. Very relaxing atmosphere.
M
2 weeks ago
Such professionals.
As always, this office shows exemplary customer service, are thorough in their information and never makes you feel rushed. While only my second time in this office, it has that "make yourself at home" feel. (They could easily teach other businesses how to succeed.) Thanks again for the patience with my nervousness!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Office manager was extremely helpful!
G
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and professional.
Great experience!
M
4 weeks ago
First Time
The staff here is absolutely top notch. Never had I had such a caring & understanding dental appointment. There was no rush or "just business" feel here. It was absolutely professional, educating, and caring. As someone who has always been terrified, while I still get super anxious, the entire staff (from the front office to the assistant, to the doctor) in this office are exemplary. Thank you so very much for patience & kindness.