Caloosa Dental - Fort Myers

Dentist

12580 University Drive

Ste. 101

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caloosadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
A nice afternoon in the chair
A painless perio scaling by Michelle. No, really, painless.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Gear and his staff have gone above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with the procedures they have done. I highly recommend this office for any kind of dental needs you may inquire. I was a little nervous when I first went there as I’ve been with another dentist for 32 years ( she retired) My hygienist from the previous office is now employed there that’s my decision to switch as well. Sharon is phenomenal at what she does and very very detailed. it was a little scary to switch but once I did I’m very happy with the outcome. I have a very complicated case when it comes to my mouth and teeth so again they’ve done a super job so far.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Gear and his assistants are wonderful. Everyone made me feel like I was the only patient of the practice. They listened carefully and patiently and took their time. The energy throughout the entire office was very positive and friendly. Almost like I was not at the dentist.
N
2 months ago
Professional; freindly
Clean office; hygienist was great; teeth look and feel great
M
2 months ago
Relaxing Teeth Cleaning
Going to any dentist office has been extremely stressful for me. I have been going to Caloosa Dental for about 5 years. Their new office is is bright & the staff is very friendly! Michelle, Dental Hygentist is the best! I feel so calm since Michelle has been cleaning my teeth. She also does a terrific job on my teeth. I am not stressed out at Caloosa Dental.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Thank you for the great service
M
2 months ago
Very gentle and thorough!
Michelle did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. With my TMJ and impending surgery, she was ever so gentle, not to add to my pain.
L
2 months ago
Hygienist
I absolutely love Sharon, my hygienist and staff is very efficient and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Professional, always on time, informative
Michelle is a gentle, quick and thorough hygienist. She always answers any questions I have. And I have seen Dr. Geer for over a decade. He is great too!
H
3 months ago
Superb service awaits!
Dr. Gear and every member of his support staff engaged in an empathic embrace. They understood my needs and concerns and thus took care of my dental problems in a very professional, caring, and knowledgeable manner. In addition their office is in a very accessible location.