Caloosa Dental - Fort Myers

Dentist

12580 University Drive

Ste. 101

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caloosadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional; freindly
Clean office; hygienist was great; teeth look and feel great
M
2 weeks ago
Relaxing Teeth Cleaning
Going to any dentist office has been extremely stressful for me. I have been going to Caloosa Dental for about 5 years. Their new office is is bright & the staff is very friendly! Michelle, Dental Hygentist is the best! I feel so calm since Michelle has been cleaning my teeth. She also does a terrific job on my teeth. I am not stressed out at Caloosa Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
Thank you for the great service
M
2 weeks ago
Very gentle and thorough!
Michelle did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. With my TMJ and impending surgery, she was ever so gentle, not to add to my pain.
L
3 weeks ago
Hygienist
I absolutely love Sharon, my hygienist and staff is very efficient and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, always on time, informative
Michelle is a gentle, quick and thorough hygienist. She always answers any questions I have. And I have seen Dr. Geer for over a decade. He is great too!
H
4 weeks ago
Superb service awaits!
Dr. Gear and every member of his support staff engaged in an empathic embrace. They understood my needs and concerns and thus took care of my dental problems in a very professional, caring, and knowledgeable manner. In addition their office is in a very accessible location.
D
4 weeks ago
Had dental implants cleaned by Michelle. Very competent and friendly. Office staff all very professional and personal.
N
2 months ago
Amazing Staff,
These folks are professional, knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. Dr Gear is an amazing dentist as well as being fun!
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional
Very professional and made me feel very comfortable