Caloosa Dental - Lehigh Acres

Dentist

1001 S Loop Blvd.

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Caring and compassionate, great experience.
A
3 days ago
Best dental office ever!
The doctors and hygienist are both so attentive and professional. I felt comfortable and well cared for. They answered my questions thoroughly and with expertise. Couldn’t be a better experience.
R
4 days ago
Very friendly
Employees were very professional and also very friendly and made me feel comfortable!
S
5 days ago
Awesome office.
C
6 days ago
Best dental care
As always professional and caring staff I have a very difficult mouth to work on and due to medical issues I was late for my cleaning. It was very nice they could accommodate my needs They have taken me for emergencies and provided kind caring expert recommendations and work I highly recommend Dr Hamm and his staff for all of your dental needs I hope to never be late again This office comes highly recommended
I
2 weeks ago
1st time dental visit.
My son went to have his exam and cleaning for the first time and had such an awesome experience. I was concerned of him being uncooperative but resulted complete opposite. He is 4 and Sherry T his hygienist and Dr. Hamm made him feel so comfortable. Will be recommending this office to all friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental hygienist experience
At my age, I don’t need the continuously long throughout the visit dental care speech about my teeth that many other places feel they have to give you. She kept conversation to a minimum. Love it.
T
2 weeks ago
WOW!
I had a broke front tooth for quite a while. The reason I never got it fixed is because of the bad experiences I have had with dentists in the past. So, of course, it started to hurt and the hunt for a dentist was on. I read a lot of reviews for different dentists near me and kept returning to Caloosa Dental. I am very happy I made the call. I arrived at my appointment with no expectations. The girls at the front desk were very polite and friendly. The wait was not long and the assistant took me back to the room. The two ladies that got me ready to see the dentist were polite and friendly as well. The dentist came in, spoke with me for a bit, checked my mouth and discussed with me what could be done and that the assistant would let me know what the cost would be. When I made my decision to have the tooth pulled, the dentist came back in and gave me some numbing shots; he checked on me twice then came back in and pulled the tooth. He and his assistants were very professional (but not in a snobby way), friendly, comforting, and down to earth people (like me). I left with a feeling of relief (not because he pulled the tooth), but because my visit exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very cleaning, professional and friendly.
Very good experience in my first time. Me gusto mucho👍
E
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness all around
hygienists to drs make you feel completely comfortable. You will definitely be in good hands