Caloosa Dental - Lehigh Acres

Dentist

1001 S Loop Blvd.

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
For the most part a good experience
Everything was great till meeting office manager.
M
1 day ago
always have a great time when i come in for a cleaning or just a check up.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional staff
Great job I'll be back
M
1 month ago
It was a wonderful experience and there was entertainment as well. Dancing and singing while have a crown was very relaxing:0)
K
1 month ago
Excellent facilty and staff!
This faciliy is just awesome all the way around. The dentist, Dr. Trevor Hamm was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant as was the rest of the staff. This was a pain free procedure even though it was complex. The facility is neat and clean and equipped with all the lastest dental equipment . I would highly recommend it to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I love that they explain everything to you when they are taking care of you even after they finish everything they service is awesome
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I love that they explain everything to you when they are taking care of you even after they finish everything they service is awesome
M
1 month ago
Such an awesome staff!
From the moment I entered the building everyone made me feel so special. From the gal at the front desk, to the lady that checked me in, to doctor Scheel's assistant Melissa, to Doctor Scheel himself wow. I came here for a second opinion on some dental work that I have to have after a lifetime of none. I've never had as much as a cavity in my life so after reading the reviews here I thought I'd come and I'm so glad I did. I totally trust their crew and will be having Dr. Miguel Scheel do my dental work. Come to this office and you won't be disappointed. I feel totally comfortable to rest my trust in Doctor Scheel and his staff and that says a lot after a lifetime of faithfully caring for teeth and oral health and now needing restorative dental procedures done.
J
2 months ago
I would recommend this dentist. They explained everything they were doing.
A
2 months ago
Great professional service and very timely. Dr. Hamm and staff did a great job.
Called on Monday and was seen on Wednesday to repair a broken crown. Can’t beat that for service. Thanks Caloosa Dental!