Caloosa Dental - Lehigh Acres

Dentist

1001 S Loop Blvd.

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The Best
S
6 days ago
The staff at the Lehigh Acres office were all courtous, friendly and helpful with my husbands needs. Thet helped me apply for help paying for the work that he will be receiving in this office
M
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
Always a positive experience. Sherry P. The hygienist is the best! Pleasant office environment.
G
4 weeks ago
muy buena experiencia me encanto como me lo iso la limpieza dental y muy amable la muchacha ke me atendio πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
K
4 weeks ago
I am so thankful for Caloosa dental cause I have been to so many dental offices and that’s not been good so I would recommend this Caloosa Dental in Lehigh Acres they are the best
L
4 weeks ago
Great service - I always feel like royalty there!
I have been a patient and therefore member of the family for over 20 years! At every level, I receive stellar care. No pain. They even accept my homeopathic ways! I will continue to be their patient until the Good Lord calls me home :-)
M
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional and Dr. Gear is the BEST!!!
I failed to mention in my review that I drive from Cape Coral and it is always well worth every mile! Make your appointment, you'll be glad you did. πŸ˜‰
M
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional and Dr. Gear is the BEST!!!
I have dental phobia issues and Dr. Gear is the only dentist in a loonnng time that I feel comfortable with. The office staff is great as well. Professional and polite! I had broken a front tooth about 20 years ago so half of the tooth was fake. Although it lasted much longer than expected, the fake half of the front tooth finally came loose and needed a redo! Of course, Dr. Gear is who I went to. They got me in quickly and he did such a great job that no one can tell it is half fake. It looks way better than the original job! I have been going to Dr. Gear for a while now. I was going to his Fort Myers office but have switched to his Lehigh office due to my work schedule. A couple of friends asked for his contact info after seeing what a great job he did on my tooth, and continues to do on my other teeth. I am super happy with Dr. Brian Gear and I highly recommend him especially if you have dental phobia issues. Just be up front and they will help you work through it! Also, I am not ever waiting forever like some offices visits. Dr. Gear truly cares about his patients and their well being. A+ Dental service!!!
P
1 month ago
Very high quality service
My visit was handled very professionally and thoroughly. Dr Gear worked very diligently to identify and resolve my dental issue. I highly recommend their services
B
1 month ago
Over all a great experience
From the moment I checked in until I left the office was a great experience. All the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. Peggy and Dr Hamm did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done. I will definitely return and highly recommend Caloosa Dental.