Caloosa Dental - Lehigh Acres

Dentist

1001 S Loop Blvd.

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I have been going to this office for over 15 years, very professional, courteous, I would not go anywhere else.
J
2 days ago
Very friendly.
I have been coming here for years. Always love how friendly and nice the personnel is. They do an excellent job.
S
1 week ago
It is the best dental facility in the area
I have been going here for years, totally happy with receptionist, dental techs. And dentist. They know how to take care of your teeth.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in FL
Didn’t find a single flaw in my experience at Caloosa Dental. They treat you like one of their own and rlly care for your well being . Very professional process from the time you walk in until you leave.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in FL
Didn’t find a single flaw in my experience at Caloosa Dental. They treat you like one of their own and rlly care for your well being . Very professional process from the time you walk in until you leave.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in FL
Didn’t find a single flaw in my experience at Caloosa Dental. They treat you like one of their own and rlly care for your well being . Very professional process from the time you walk in until you leave.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Felt at ease
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful.
Fast, efficient and good. I am so happy I went to this office. I dread going to the dentist. This dentist was painless and gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
I love this place, they are very friendly from the time you walk in ,till the time you leave. They care about their patients. I have been coming to this location for many, many years.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist anywhere!
Dr. Gear in his staff are absolutely the best in the business! From the aesthetics of the waiting room and exam rooms to the kindness and professionalism shown throughout the office. Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Absolutely pain-free!