Caloosa Dental - Lehigh Acres

Dentist

1001 S Loop Blvd.

Lehigh Acres, FL 33936

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lehighdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
The best hygienist I have ever gone to thanks Cathy R
E
6 days ago
Always top of the line scheduling, treatment, and billing services!
N
1 week ago
Crowned!
Dr. Gear and his assistants are very personable, efficient, and highly competent. Received a crown in two office visits/two weeks. Procedure was painless with no problems afterwards.
M
1 week ago
They treat you with respect and always feel welcomed. They call about a week after a procedure to make sure your healing well. They are a little bit of a drive for me but well worth it. Dr. Hamm and his staff are absolutely wonderful.
M
1 week ago
Always the best dr gear is great at what he does
Y
2 weeks ago
Kids loved it !!
I took my 2 sons and they loved it. All the 40 questions that my seven year old asked were patiently answered including what tool was for what, lol. The office is very clean, the staff is polite and friendly, from the person that answers the phone to the last person that you see when you leave. Dr. Scheel was excelent and thorough. Prices are not the lowest I have seen, but sometimes you get what you pay for and I believe my children deserve the best while I am able to offer it.
L
2 weeks ago
Great people!!!!! Great Service!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Helpful
I have been with this dental office for 18 years and I would not trust any other dentists. They are all helpful , and they are always there to care for you health. If you call with a problem they always get you in as fast as possible. I highly recommend this dental office .
E
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dentist office to all my friends and family. My hygienists Sherry P. Is so very wonderful at what she does. My doctor, Dr Lottridge is awesome, I love her, she’s very sweet and kind.As for the staff their been such a great improvement, that was lacking for years. I love the new staff, they have working there now. There are so well manner and bilingual, I love it. Let me not forget to mention Dr. Silver- awesome and cute, lol 😀
So far no problems, they can be a bit pricey.
R
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and not waiting time. Wow
Best Dental office and Dentist I ever had.