Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Services
I am happy.
O
3 weeks ago
The Dreaded made "Undreadable".
I never write reviews however, I feel compelled to write this review because of the extraordinary service I receive during each appointment. Medical and Dental visits as you know, are two of the most dreaded annual and semi-annual things to do. My experience over the past 5 years have been very consistent. Dr. Calove and team are always cordial, professional and at the same time, most importantly, they are ALL very personable.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I used to dread going to the dentist. Dr. Rose Calove and her team provide the best dental care, and make each visit comfortable and good experience. I highly recommend Calove Dentistry!
.
2 months ago
I enjoy going to see Dr. calove for my teeth , she and her whole crew are so friendly and concerned that I feel as comfortable as can be. Dr. Calove is very professional and can do all things that your teeth and gums need, the best dentist I have ever been too. . Richard Jardin r
N
2 months ago
They are always great and amazing!!
D
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL CLEAN SANITIZED FACILITY, LOVELY PEOPLE EMPLOYEE
R
4 months ago
Patience with patient!
Despite my fear of dentists in general, I was thrilled to have a teeth cleaning done by “Allie” that was thorough and gentle. Her manner put me at ease, and my teeth feel clean and fresh! Can’t wait to go back when the time comes!
G
4 months ago
Best service!
I love Dr. Calove and her team. They're all gracious and professional. My cousin referred me over a year ago and I haven't looked back. Dr. Calove doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need, and instead focuses on natural approaches and habits to upkeep our dental health.
R
5 months ago
I highly recommend Calove Dentistry!!! Friendly & caring staff & the dental hygienist was exceptional. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Rose Calove. Thank you!👍
A
5 months ago
Good