Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Patience with patient!
Despite my fear of dentists in general, I was thrilled to have a teeth cleaning done by “Allie” that was thorough and gentle. Her manner put me at ease, and my teeth feel clean and fresh! Can’t wait to go back when the time comes!
G
1 month ago
Best service!
I love Dr. Calove and her team. They're all gracious and professional. My cousin referred me over a year ago and I haven't looked back. Dr. Calove doesn't try to sell you on things you don't need, and instead focuses on natural approaches and habits to upkeep our dental health.
R
2 months ago
I highly recommend Calove Dentistry!!! Friendly & caring staff & the dental hygienist was exceptional. I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Rose Calove. Thank you!👍
A
2 months ago
Good
A
3 months ago
Always friendly and cordial greeting to everyone, making his/her experience a very relaxed and calming time. Everyone on staff is very professional and engagement in conversation definitely helps patient to feel more at ease before any procedure. Addition of the hygienist to the personnel staff makes it all the more worth-wild to want to get all teeth treatment needs at this office exclusively. I travel over 1 hour plus minutes to this location just because of the friendly atmosphere and care by staff about patients overall teeth/gum healthiness.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Calove and her friendly staff have always provided great patient service!
V
3 months ago
Always the best service
Thanks again for the great service!
D
4 months ago
Personal and Professional Care
The care I received at Calove Dentistry was not only personal but also very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
D
4 months ago
Personal and Professional Care
The care I received at Calove Dentistry was not only personal but also very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
4 months ago
It is always a good experience when I come to Dr. Calove's office. The staff is super professional, cheery, and engaging. The staff attend to me with care and expertise. Though going to any dentist is not on my top 25 of things I like to do, I enjoy my visits to Calove Dentistry. Thank you!