Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Dr. Calove is the Best!
Dr. Calove treated my swollen gums with professional care. I also like the family atmosphere in her office and the friendly staff. Thank you Dr. Calove for your gentle yet highly-skilled dental service.
T
3 weeks ago
Skilled, professional dental treatment with care!
The "Calove" Dental staff, provides superior service in every aspect including "caring".... Dr. Rosanna's practice is old fashioned in values, and up to date dentestry in practice. A combination of family and professionalism. I recommend Dr. Calove!!!!
R
1 month ago
I DON'T KNOW DO YOU NEED A HALO FOR IT.
T
3 months ago
Emergency visit
I broke my tooth the night before I called they were able to get me in right away.they are very friendly and professional. I truly appreciate them
V
3 months ago
The Best!
Always the same great service from Dr. Calove and staff! Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Amazing As Always!
I've been coming to this place for a couple of years now? I never want to switch! I've always been so uneasy at other dentist offices. I feel like the staff here always remember you and are always nice and sweet. I'm always in & out on time which is perfect because my schedule is always so hectic! Thank you to everyoneeeeeeeeee here! Ya'll are truly amazing!
D
4 months ago
Personal and Professional service
I have been with Calove Dentistry for years and have never been disappointed!
A
4 months ago
Always warm and inviting. They always remember my name and ask about my family and a quick check in to see how I am doing. I believe they truly care about their patients. The service is great and I never feel as if she is pushing unnecessary upgrades. Love the Saturday hours and I love the text reminders. I found out about them as a referral from a coworker whose family has been longtime patients. I now refer them if anyone is looking for dentist here in the family
A
4 months ago
Always an impressive experience. Great staff.
A
4 months ago
I have been Dr. Caloves patient for many years and she and all of her staff are friendly and very caring.