Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist Great service office polite staff, prompt service and professional.
J
4 days ago
Quick & Painless
My schedule is soooo hectic. I'm happy that they're very understanding when I have to change my appointment time and date. I was out of there after 30 minutes, which is incredible since I have a lot of things going on. Thank you, team! You're the greatest!!!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Very Accommodating
I had an emergency and Dr. Calove's office accommodated me first thing in the morning the next day. Best dentist I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Calove, Joey, Joel, Mandy and team!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
As always, Dr. Calove provided superb dental care and treated me like a member of her family. Highly recommended!
T
1 month ago
The best dentist ever, friendly staff!
Family feel, professional!
A
1 month ago
High quality and professional services
Excellent follow up and feedback on how my teeth, spacing, etc was coming along.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Calove and her staff are very professional, caring and kind. She provides high quality service; I would recommend her to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Calove is very through and gently as well as professional
All the staff is very friendly and makes it easy to make appointments or change if necessary. They make is so much easier to see a dentist!
G
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly office staff.
Never long wait. Dr. Calove is gentle, listens well and does a great job. Been going for many years and never been dissapointed.
E
2 months ago
Very caring attitude , excellent service, excellent patient satisfaction