Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Flexible
Thanks for always being so flexible with my hectic schedule :)
M
3 weeks ago
Always a very pleasant dental visit.
Dr. Calove is an amazing dentist. She always handles my teeth with care and gentleness. No pain no surprises. Been coming to this dental office including my sons who are all grown ups now for at least 16 years. The staff is great too.
R
1 month ago
Good Service but Unprofessional
The service itself was good but she asked me if my hair was real and I believe that to be a very rude and unprofessional question. Luckily, her assistant is very friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Amazingggggg
I dread visits to the dentist... but they make it a quick & easy visit. Staff is so knowledgeable & does the best for you.
J
3 months ago
Highest Quality
Thank you, Dr Calove for treating me and my family with the best care possible. You are definitely the best dentinst out there!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Recommendations!
I was looking for a Dentist, and my friend recommended her Dentist, Dr. Calove to me. She said she's so good, a very light working hands, very nice, very friendly, gives you a quality service and very professional. I went to this place twice now, for review and evaluation, cleaning and fillings. And Yes, its true all the recommendations from my friend. I truly believe and trust in her work. Very, Very Highly Recommended. There is a very good team or a team work in this office. Surely and Definitely, I will invite my family and friends to this Dentist. Thank you! Dr. Rosanna Calove, you made me happy, with a smile on my face with your work and your team. I will give you more than 5-stars.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Calove is the Best!
Dr. Calove treated my swollen gums with professional care. I also like the family atmosphere in her office and the friendly staff. Thank you Dr. Calove for your gentle yet highly-skilled dental service.
T
5 months ago
Skilled, professional dental treatment with care!
The "Calove" Dental staff, provides superior service in every aspect including "caring".... Dr. Rosanna's practice is old fashioned in values, and up to date dentestry in practice. A combination of family and professionalism. I recommend Dr. Calove!!!!
R
5 months ago
I DON'T KNOW DO YOU NEED A HALO FOR IT.
T
7 months ago
Emergency visit
I broke my tooth the night before I called they were able to get me in right away.they are very friendly and professional. I truly appreciate them