Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing As Always!
I've been coming to this place for a couple of years now? I never want to switch! I've always been so uneasy at other dentist offices. I feel like the staff here always remember you and are always nice and sweet. I'm always in & out on time which is perfect because my schedule is always so hectic! Thank you to everyoneeeeeeeeee here! Ya'll are truly amazing!
D
3 weeks ago
Personal and Professional service
I have been with Calove Dentistry for years and have never been disappointed!
A
1 month ago
Always warm and inviting. They always remember my name and ask about my family and a quick check in to see how I am doing. I believe they truly care about their patients. The service is great and I never feel as if she is pushing unnecessary upgrades. Love the Saturday hours and I love the text reminders. I found out about them as a referral from a coworker whose family has been longtime patients. I now refer them if anyone is looking for dentist here in the family
A
1 month ago
Always an impressive experience. Great staff.
A
1 month ago
I have been Dr. Caloves patient for many years and she and all of her staff are friendly and very caring.
R
2 months ago
Professional & High Quality Service
No question about the service...very friendly staff & great service!
T
3 months ago
Always On-Time, Quality, Personal Care
Dr. Calove has been taking care of our family for many years now. She and her staff are friendly, personal, and organized. Our appointments have always run on-time and she treats us like family. Our teeth are in great condition thanks to her and her staff. I’m thankful that we have Dr.Calove as our family dentist.
D
5 months ago
Great first visit!
Went to Dr. Calove's office for a cleaning and exam. She and her staff did an absolutely excellent job. It was a thorough, professional treatment without any discomfort. I will definitely be a returning patient.
G
5 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and have no complaints.
...
V
5 months ago
Always the best!
Same great, efficient and friendly service. Over the years, it has only got better. Thanks Dr. Calove and Staff.