Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Always friendly and cordial greeting to everyone, making his/her experience a very relaxed and calming time. Everyone on staff is very professional and engagement in conversation definitely helps patient to feel more at ease before any procedure. Addition of the hygienist to the personnel staff makes it all the more worth-wild to want to get all teeth treatment needs at this office exclusively. I travel over 1 hour plus minutes to this location just because of the friendly atmosphere and care by staff about patients overall teeth/gum healthiness.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Calove and her friendly staff have always provided great patient service!
V
7 months ago
Always the best service
Thanks again for the great service!
D
7 months ago
Personal and Professional Care
The care I received at Calove Dentistry was not only personal but also very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
D
7 months ago
Personal and Professional Care
The care I received at Calove Dentistry was not only personal but also very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
8 months ago
It is always a good experience when I come to Dr. Calove's office. The staff is super professional, cheery, and engaging. The staff attend to me with care and expertise. Though going to any dentist is not on my top 25 of things I like to do, I enjoy my visits to Calove Dentistry. Thank you!
N
8 months ago
As Always Professional and Warm
As nerve wracking it can be going to the dentist, it is always a great comfort to know that Dr. Calove and staff are there to make any dental procedure and visit a great one. I come out of my visit feeling confident that my teeth are in good health..They are always so caring! Love it!
B
8 months ago
Flexible and reliable
I had a toothache in between regular check in appointments and was able to see the dentist within 24 hrs. In that same visit, my problem was resolved. The whole office crew is very accommodating.
R
9 months ago
very fast at teeth cleaning and very accurate
I like the way Dr. calove cleaned my teeth , because .IThank You am used to a firmer tooth cleaning. Everyone there Dr, Calove , Amanda .Joel. And Joey are the most friendly crew I have ever gone to, So I am always happy to have my teeth looked after at Dr. Calove's. Thank You, Richard Jardin
K
9 months ago
Always a pleasant experience !! Thank you Dr. Calove, Mandy, Joey and Joel !!