Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Always a pleasant experience !! Thank you Dr. Calove, Mandy, Joey and Joel !!
R
4 months ago
Exam & Prophy
Happy with the exam very thorough, and Prophy was high quality, excellent work. I gave the Dentist right away after the service a thumbs up a very good service. I’m satisfied with her work. All are great . Thank you.
G
5 months ago
Always great service and friendly office.
Absolutely nothing negative to say. Great service, nice staff and exceptional dentist. Also never have to wait longer than 10 minutes.
M
5 months ago
Absolute best dentistry!
Everyone in the office are so welcoming and caring. They make you feel like part of the Calove family. 100% quality service!
S
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist Great service office polite staff, prompt service and professional.
J
6 months ago
Quick & Painless
My schedule is soooo hectic. I'm happy that they're very understanding when I have to change my appointment time and date. I was out of there after 30 minutes, which is incredible since I have a lot of things going on. Thank you, team! You're the greatest!!!!!
V
6 months ago
Very Accommodating
I had an emergency and Dr. Calove's office accommodated me first thing in the morning the next day. Best dentist I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Calove, Joey, Joel, Mandy and team!
B
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
As always, Dr. Calove provided superb dental care and treated me like a member of her family. Highly recommended!
T
7 months ago
The best dentist ever, friendly staff!
Family feel, professional!
A
7 months ago
High quality and professional services
Excellent follow up and feedback on how my teeth, spacing, etc was coming along.