Calove Dentistry

Dentist

10640 Zelzah Ave

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
As Always Professional and Warm
As nerve wracking it can be going to the dentist, it is always a great comfort to know that Dr. Calove and staff are there to make any dental procedure and visit a great one. I come out of my visit feeling confident that my teeth are in good health..They are always so caring! Love it!
B
5 months ago
Flexible and reliable
I had a toothache in between regular check in appointments and was able to see the dentist within 24 hrs. In that same visit, my problem was resolved. The whole office crew is very accommodating.
R
5 months ago
very fast at teeth cleaning and very accurate
I like the way Dr. calove cleaned my teeth , because .IThank You am used to a firmer tooth cleaning. Everyone there Dr, Calove , Amanda .Joel. And Joey are the most friendly crew I have ever gone to, So I am always happy to have my teeth looked after at Dr. Calove's. Thank You, Richard Jardin
K
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience !! Thank you Dr. Calove, Mandy, Joey and Joel !!
R
6 months ago
Exam & Prophy
Happy with the exam very thorough, and Prophy was high quality, excellent work. I gave the Dentist right away after the service a thumbs up a very good service. I’m satisfied with her work. All are great . Thank you.
G
7 months ago
Always great service and friendly office.
Absolutely nothing negative to say. Great service, nice staff and exceptional dentist. Also never have to wait longer than 10 minutes.
M
7 months ago
Absolute best dentistry!
Everyone in the office are so welcoming and caring. They make you feel like part of the Calove family. 100% quality service!
S
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist Great service office polite staff, prompt service and professional.
J
8 months ago
Quick & Painless
My schedule is soooo hectic. I'm happy that they're very understanding when I have to change my appointment time and date. I was out of there after 30 minutes, which is incredible since I have a lot of things going on. Thank you, team! You're the greatest!!!!!
V
8 months ago
Very Accommodating
I had an emergency and Dr. Calove's office accommodated me first thing in the morning the next day. Best dentist I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Calove, Joey, Joel, Mandy and team!